UpTrade Reviews

4.51 Rating 649 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend UpTrade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UpTrade Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@uptradeit.com

Location:

550 S Watters Rd, Suite 276

Write Your review

Tell us how UpTrade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Horrible customer service and received very glitchy phone with no resolution
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!
UpTrade 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased. Specific video of inspection and packing of actual device is a slick touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was great! Shipping was fast! I will buy from you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Really good experience all around. Communicated well throughout the process and got paid in the timeframe promised. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipped my device on 12/23. Wasn’t contacted once until 1/6 during inspection. Was told it didn’t meet the criteria I listed it as (understandable, it happens). I then requested it be returned, and a week went by before I received confirmation of my response. In fact, I received 2 emails and a text stating they had not received my response regarding my acceptance or rejection of their revised offer - when I had received an automated reply to my request.

Long story short, it’s 1/19, and my device hasn’t even touched USPS’s hands yet. This is a month long ordeal, horrible response time, and completely unacceptable. I have sold to other buying companies in this same time frame and their turnaround time was 4-5 days - for everything! Completely terrible. Do not use them - I recommend GreenBuyBack or GadgetTraders. Super quick and great customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went smoothly. They sent me a text when I can cash my check also which I liked.
Posted 1 month ago
Phone was in perfect condition . Will be using them in the future again !
Posted 1 month ago
Do not use this company!! The claim high dollars for used phones but then after you sent them they change it saying the condition does not meet their standards. Total SCAM!! Beware and do not use them!!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery and shipping service was really fast receive the phone in great condition was able to get it powered on and transferred over however there’s issues with the phone speaker I cannot hear when talking to people and people cannot hear me when talking out please help me to get this issue resolved or trade the phone and I tried customer service and no one seems to be able to answer me
Posted 1 month ago
Uptrade had exactly what I was looking to buy at a lower price than most. The description was precise and accurate. The shipping was quick, especially for Christmas time, and I appreciated their communications about my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Have problems using phone. Also trouble getting response from home button. Jan
Posted 1 month ago
Thnks for your phone sir I really appreciate , it’s really good
Posted 1 month ago
Up Teade was a great experience! The phone was at a decent price and was in great condition. I recieved it quickly and recieved text to let me know exactly where it was and when it landed at my door! I would definitely deal with up Trade again. Thank you for a great phone at a great price!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent condition, works wonderfully well.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great! The iPad was just as described, it got here with no issues, and has worked perfectly so far!
Posted 1 month ago
It was fine, thank you.
I'm havinh health issues right now. Please excuse this short response.
Tnx
Posted 1 month ago
I've had great experiences thru uptrade. Much better quality refurbished product Then there competitor BMrkt. Good team of people. 4.6 out of 5.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a phone at a reasonable price when my old one died. Even paid for expedited shipping. When I didn't receive it after 5 business days, I tracked it, and it hadn't even been shipped yet. I emailed and called them, however they "Don't take calls" and every email was responded to with a generic "Sorry, we're busy". I waited an additional 8 days, as I understand that COVID has effected almost every aspect of life, but when I checked again, my order still hadn't even made it out their door.

Including weekends, it was a full 18 days and somehow in that time, they never found the time to ship my order.
Posted 1 month ago
UpTrade is rated 4.51 based on 649 reviews