UpTrade Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend UpTrade
Visit Website

Email:
support@uptradeit.com

Location:
550 S Watters Rd, Suite 276

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UpTrade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Everything was super easy!! I got the exact price for my iPhone that they said I would get! And I received my payment the day they received my phone. I highly recommend selling your old phones to them! Very nice customer service as well!"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast, professional, great price. Definitely doing business here I the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ok, I had never heard of Upatrade before so I was super hesitant to sell my phone to them. I reached out via email with some qs and got a response literally the same day. They answered all my questions and got rid of my doubts. I sent my phone in and got a shipping confirmation text. I replied to that text with a couple more questions expecting to get a robot response but I got an ACTUAL response from an ACTUAL person! His name is Esteban, and he is literally the best customer service representative I've ever had the pleasure of chatting with. Oh! And when they get the phone they send you an ACTUAL unboxing video. So you don't have to worry if it got there safe an untampered with! I can not say enough good things about Upatrade. I'll be recommending them to everyone I know who has an old phone to sell. I'll definitely be using this service again in the future!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Michael is an awesome customer service representative. I would refer him to anyone"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very convenient & easy. They help you with any questions you have."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would highly recommend this to anyone trying to sell a phone. It's so easy and convenient!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"UpTrade is phenomenal! I’m so glad I picked this company to sell my cracked iPhone 7 too. I even received a secondary payment for my phone selling for a higher price! Definitely recommend :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful service & with you every step of the way! Uptrade was always in contact with me to make sure everything went smoothly & that I understood everything. They also offered me more than any other service did. I've already told friends & family about it. Very awesome experience!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and very easy to use. Would highly recommend using this service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super easy and very convenient way to make a few extra bucks with the phones you have just sitting in your junk drawer."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very, very positive experience all around from the person we talked to on text, to the shipping was so easy and getting paid was just as easy. We recommend 100%....."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was impressed by how easy it was to navigate around the site, it was very straight forward with the instructions on shipping and just everything."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good experience. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found UpTrade very easy, quick, professional, and fair to work with when they bought my broken phone. The unboxing video they send you is a nice touch. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast payment and easy to use and much less work than dealing with eBay. E- check sent to me within days and I received more for my iPhone than others offered. I would definitely use this site again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome company! Best price offered and when my phone sold I even got more money back! Thank you so much!"
Posted 1 month ago
"PO#20190313110521425724 Super fast website submission, it's very easy to send phone in with their UPS label. Very reliable service also, their team response to my question within the same day. Will use them again in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"This place is amazing definitely will do business again and refer people to use them! They are fast, polite, professional and very efficient! I give them 5 stars!"
Posted 1 month ago
"UpTrade was awesome! I had an old phone that wasn’t even working, and they paid me for it. Incredibly easy, they gave me a fedex label, I just dropped it off and they sent me an electronic payment. Incredibly painless experience that literally turned junk into money."
Posted 2 months ago
UpTrade is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support