UpTrade Reviews

4.56 Rating 491 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend UpTrade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UpTrade Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@uptradeit.com

Location:

550 S Watters Rd, Suite 276

Write Your review

Tell us how UpTrade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Could not be easier. they walk you through every step. I particularly like the unpacking video they send you so it proves that the condition it was in when you sent it is how they received it. They communicate the entire time and they pay promptly with a digital check. I would highly recommend and I will definitely use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Phone doesn’t operate correctly, nobody returns inquiries
Posted 4 days ago
Recently made my 2nd iphone purchase from UpTrade. Both look and perform like new. Very good prices and excellent customer service during purchase and activation processes. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy purchase, quick delivery and great phone!!
Posted 1 week ago
I am in love with the phone and I am so happy I could a used one at such a good price!
Posted 1 week ago
Transaction was smooth. iPhone was great and at a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Promised what was shown and product is up to par and exceptional.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went smoothly. no complaints. got a great phone for a good deal.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a Samsung galaxy s10 that was listed as prism black. When I received the phone, it was pink. The stock photo was pink, but it was listed as black, so I thought that maybe it was just a stock photo of the phone, not the one that was being ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service but could have been smoother
Posted 1 week ago
The iPhone X I ordered had a non-working ear speaker (when using as an actual phone). I needed this iPhone badly to replace a previous one so I didn’t bother to try to replace this replacement. But I wouldn’t buy from UpTradeIt again given this poor quality testing.
Posted 1 week ago
My phone is terrific. It is exactly like stated. I definitely would buy another one through your company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. There was an issue with my original order, but the staff was able to correct everything.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super satisfied, thought it was too good to be true. Ordered a T-Mobile phone and got a good one. Like new.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Went above and beyond
UpTrade 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed. The phone we bought was in great condition exactly as it was described. Shipping was fast and I would absolutely use this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product works as expected, and cosmetically sound. Good price too. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the better experiences I've ever had shopping on line. They are big on giving more than one would expect and I give them my whole hearted recommendation!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered an Iphone X for only around $400. It works perfectly, no visible scratches or any issues with it running, and I’ve had it for a while now. Their inspection process must be very good, they even send a video of your phone being sanitized and packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a pristine OnePlus 6t for a great deal. It was a steal !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m really pleased with the way the phone is working 🤗 a lot better than my other one that’s for sure ! I understand the late delivery because of Covid . everything has been fine . now I’m gonna be looking for an iPad any ideas???😉
Posted 2 weeks ago
UpTrade is rated 4.56 based on 491 reviews