UpTrade Reviews

4.98 Rating 41 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend UpTrade
Visit Website

Email:
support@uptradeit.com

Location:
550 S Watters Rd, Suite 276

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UpTrade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"So easy to work with. They also have the best offers, way better than GameStop and EcoATM!!!!"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"UpTrade is the fastest, most transparent way to sell your unwanted electronics. I sent in my old iPhone, was notified upon receipt of delivery two days later, and received my eCheck for the phone within an hour. Amazing service, UpTrade!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast and easy. Thank you for the service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and very easy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super easy and quick"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They actually sent me more money after the initial offer. It was nice to randomly get."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy. Thanks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was the easiest service I've used to get cash for a used phone. I received the the same amount I would have received had I sold on eBay, considering eBay & PayPal fees & shipping. I was able to track my package and received an unboxing video as soon as the company received it. I was also paid the same day the company received the phone. Excellent experience."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"UpTrade was awesome! In one week I completed the online form, shipped my phone and received payment! Plus I received videos throughout the process once the phone was received. That made me feel more confident that nothing was going to happen to my phone. I couldn’t be more satisfied with UpTrade and the whole process. Thank you!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and honest. The price you guaranteed was the price I got. Thank you"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A great experience"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Awesome experience. Prompt Response and good trade in value."
Posted 1 month ago
"Up trade has really good customer communication I did have a little trouble but everything was sorted out at the end.. will definitely be using them again in the future"
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service exceeded my expectations!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The customer service exceeded my expectation!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was so easy and smooth"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely amazing customer service, kindness, flexibility, and productivity."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely amazing customer service, kindness, flexibility, and productivity."
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was super easy!! I got the exact price for my iPhone that they said I would get! And I received my payment the day they received my phone. I highly recommend selling your old phones to them! Very nice customer service as well!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, professional, great price. Definitely doing business here I the future."
Posted 3 months ago
UpTrade is rated 4.98 based on 41 reviews