UpTrade Reviews

4.5 Rating 951 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend UpTrade
4.5
Based on 951 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UpTrade Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@uptradeit.com

Location:

550 S Watters Rd, Suite 276

Write Your review

Tell us how UpTrade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UpTrade 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Sydney Zeno
UpTrade 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Sydney Zeno
UpTrade 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Sydney Zeno
UpTrade 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Peter Sherman
UpTrade 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Jerry Katz
UpTrade 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Jim W
UpTrade 1 star review on 15th December 2020
Adam
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have bought 3 phones 2 iPhone 8’s and an iPhone XR so far, I couldn’t be happier!! The customer service is fantastic and they are very honest with the devices they sell! Cant beat the prices! Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The sounds on the phones are really low and cranky
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got one phone, and then decided that I wanted a different one so - I have ordered, returned, gotten refunded and ordered anew with these people. And I have to say it was all seamless. I love the goal of creating less electronica waste by reusing it, and the phone that I have now works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my second phone that I got from uptradeit. The phone was described accurate and arrived quickly. No issues at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve purchased an iPad and an iPhone from upgrade. I have been completely satisfied. They’ve exceeded my expectations on both purchases. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Every time I buy from you guys I’m overly satisfied. Everything is at a reasonable price with reasonable shipping. This is my second time buying from you guys and there will be a third. In love with this website :).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy and impressed. The packaging video was a nice gesture and unexpected. Will use uptradeit again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The iPhone was just as advertised. The transaction went smoothly. I got my phone a day early.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love my phone !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
On Nov. 1, 2021, I sent my Google Pixel 4 XL to UpTradeIt.com. They provided me with a FEDEX shipping label and I attached it to the box and shipped it on Nov. 3, 2021. On Nov 8, 2021, it was on the truck for delivery to them. However, UpTradeIt never received the package. I emailed the support team and was told that they would have to file a claim against FEDEX. The claim was submitted and denied by FEDEX. They provided a status update to me and they were going to call and find out why. I waited and waited and waited. I never heard back from the UpTradeIt Support Team since Dec. 6, 2021. I've tried multiple times to email and leave voice messages for someone to get back to me. I understand the package being lost is out of their hands, but I expect to be kept in the loop on things. As of today, Jan.19, 2022, it appears that I may be out the $245 offer and my phone. This has been a horrible experience with this company. Update: The CEO contacted via phone and apologized for the incident and immediately sent me an echeck. He came across as sounding very sincere and provided an explanation of what happened. It sounds like the issue has been resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the revised review Joe. We missed the mark with your order but I'm glad we got it situated in the end.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It has been a. Very pleasant, and easy experience. I even bought the wrong phone and returned it to buy the correct model, with no hassle at all. I highly recommend UpTrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
At first, I was very skeptical to place an order with uptrade, but later changed my mind and gave it a trial and honestly, that was one of the best things of my life. Delivery was awesome and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Phone was exactly as described, arrived quickly and worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The phone came in great condition and I loved the prep video. This is my 2nd phone from them. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Phone was as promised and was delivered as stated. Would do business with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience. Competitive prices. Items was as described. Excellent customer service idea to send video of my actual phone displayed and being packaged. Packaging was very secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was super easy, we love the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They were very truthful, upfront about their products. When we received the phone, it was in great condition. My son loved it 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UpTrade is rated 4.53 based on 951 reviews