UpTrade Reviews

4.53 Rating 657 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend UpTrade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UpTrade Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@uptradeit.com

Location:

550 S Watters Rd, Suite 276

Write Your review

Tell us how UpTrade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Up Trade did an initial examination of my phone and determined that the charge port was defective. They made me an offer and I declined, requesting that the phone be returned. A service Manager (thanks Ryan) then looked at the phone and port in more detail. Ryan cleaned the port by some removing lint, sent me pictures, and revised the estimate which I accepted. UpTrade and Ryan went above and beyond.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought my first phone here a year ago and just bought my mother a phone. One great experience followed by another. Very happy!
Posted 11 hours ago
Really great experience. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Phone was a great investment
Posted 4 days ago
The used iPhone 7 was in excellent shape and everything went very smoothly. I would have rated a 10 other than while downloading I got a message that the battery is only working at 71% capacity. Why wasn’t there a new battery installed before I purchased this phone. ? Kathy Paulson
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with my experience. Will use them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Item exactly as described. Shipping was before the date I was given and overall excelent service
Posted 1 week ago
Poor service - this was my first time purchasing from this company. I chose a standard shipping as my preferred shipping option. The shipping method was offered at 7 business days. I placed the order Thursdays night and it is now Thursday of next week and I have not received a tracking number or cancellation email. Not even a notification via phone. Today i took the initiative to contact customer service regarding my order. Their response was " we contacted you via phone regarding your order"...well...ok...did you leave a message? They further placed blame on me saying I didn't respond back to them so they didn't ship it out....how am I suppose to responded if there is no voicemail or email left or sent to me???? In any case I'm pretty sure the phone I purchased wasn't available or they forgot to ship my order and they needed to justify why it was the customers fault and not theirs. As a new customer, this leaves a bad taste in my mouth and I would recommend that you stay away from sellers like these. Seems like their motto is "the customer is always wrong". In my experience, dealing with companies like these during issues such as warranties or exchanges will always be a hassle and not willing to go the extra mile for the customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My last iPhone 7+ went belly up and I didn’t have the funds to get a 12 Super Sized With a Large Fry Pro Max. Found this site and was skeptical at first, but have had the 7+ I ordered from them for over a month now. I have to say, I am impressed! I will DEFINITELY use them in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was swift, my son’s phone is in excellent condition. I will be ordering again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time and as expected. Great follow up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Apple iPhone 8plus was shipped fast. The phone was in excellent condition. No scratches or nicks. No software issues. I’m very pleased with my purchase from Up Trade.
Posted 3 weeks ago
ABSOLUTELY NOT RECOMMENDED
Never shipped my device. When I emailed them about it, moments later I receive an email saying my order is cancelled, well thank you for that. I sent a follow up email asking why my order has been cancelled, no answer!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional, easy to shop and found the perfect reliable product. Will recommend your company to others and definitely look to use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am trying to get an update for a device sent a month ago, no response from customer care and their phone is not in service. I am not sure how they get CNET and other reviews, TO BE AVOIDED
Posted 1 month ago
I sent my phone to Uptrade in October. It is now March and I have not received payment or my phone back. I have sent at leas a dozen emails to customer support. They have responded to two or three saying they are looking into it. DO NOT SEND THEM YOUR PHONE.
Posted 1 month ago
My phone arrived in time in the promised condition. Everything was very smooth.
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t get any easier! Amazing service!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my phone with no issues, the phone is great! UpTrade made sure I had all the information I needed to contact them if I had any questions or concerns, which I did not, because they communicated so efficiently to begin with. So good I just helped my friend order a phone from them last night!
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
Phone came without charger, I sent 3 messages with no response.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jill,

Thank you for detailing your experience. Our records show that a charger was not included in your purchase, and our support team has previously contacted you with more detail. Please feel free to send an email to support@uptradeit.com for any further assistance.

Best wishes,
UpTrade Team
Posted 1 month ago
UpTrade is rated 4.53 based on 657 reviews