UpTrade Reviews

4.51 Rating 649 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend UpTrade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UpTrade Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@uptradeit.com

Location:

550 S Watters Rd, Suite 276

Write Your review

Tell us how UpTrade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Up Trade did an initial examination of my phone and determined that the charge port was defective. They made me an offer and I declined, requesting that the phone be returned. A service Manager (thanks Ryan) then looked at the phone and port in more detail. Ryan cleaned the port by some removing lint, sent me pictures, and revised the estimate which I accepted. UpTrade and Ryan went above and beyond.
Posted 1 month ago
They have my phone and changed the offer by 180 dollars. I would not use this company, bate and switch I will taking legal action.
Sellers beware use at your own risk. I wish now I could get my phone back.
Posted 4 days ago
My phone arrived in time in the promised condition. Everything was very smooth.
Posted 4 days ago
Can’t get any easier! Amazing service!
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered my phone with no issues, the phone is great! UpTrade made sure I had all the information I needed to contact them if I had any questions or concerns, which I did not, because they communicated so efficiently to begin with. So good I just helped my friend order a phone from them last night!
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable price
Posted 1 week ago
Phone came without charger, I sent 3 messages with no response.
Posted 1 week ago
I was on the fence about buying a new phone, but I've been eyeing a Samsung Galaxy s10e for the longest time. The phone looked brand new, and they even sent me a link that shows a video of them shipping it. Service was stellar, and the phone is even better.
Posted 1 week ago
I will buy more products soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good experience. The phone was exactly as advertised. It was delivered on time and I saved money in the process. I was a little leary to buy a used phone because I I didn't know what to expect but this phone was in perfect condition (like new). I will definitely purchase from UpTrade again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was Exactly what it was supposed to be
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website was easy to navigate the selection of devices were plentiful and delivery was quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a phone Monday. It’s now Friday and it still hasn’t shipped. Tried contacting them but they don’t answer phone calls, emails, or by text. 303$ and I can’t even cancel my order!! Supreme Bulls..t
Posted 2 weeks ago
Do not EVER trade with these people. I gave them an iphone 11 with minimal scratches on the front screen. They not only offered me barely half of the offered initial price but now they wont answer the phone or my emails. Dont get scammed by them. Will be talking to a legal team soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was fantastic and the iPhone was just as it was advertised. Happy to get an updated phone with 1/3D the cost of new!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I couldn’t be more pleased. My phone was flawless, in perfect working order, at an awesome price with great customer service... I am a completely satisfied customer !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best site I have ordered from!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product arrived as expected and in perfect condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing phones and my son loved the boxing video sent! I loved it too because we all know how her children are impatient and asking when is it going to come ,over and over again. Right as it hit that time I receive the video of it getting boxed up. He got soooo excited 🤣
Posted 1 month ago
literally amazing! My phone came within a week and super easy transfer!!! no joke my best decision I ever made to buy from here
Posted 1 month ago
UpTrade is rated 4.51 based on 649 reviews