Urban Road Reviews

4.8 Rating 390 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Location:

14, Palings Court,
Nerang
4211

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Urban Roads website was easy to navigate and make a purchase. They kept me informed of my items progress and it arrived in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dawn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are delighted to hear your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in future. -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery and great service thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Kerry, it is our pleasure! So glad to hear you are happy. -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for the feedback :)
Posted 5 months ago
All good arrived in good time and good condition. Will definately use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Caroline, Thanks so much for the review, so glad to hear you will be shopping with us again we really appreciate it! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 5 months ago
very effient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much Kerry! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 5 months ago
I would highly recommend Urban Road to others. Not only do we love our canvas, but I can say that the customer service was brilliant. We initially had a slight issue, which was resolved in a friendly and professional manner, without fuss. Production and delivery times were very reasonable. The hardest part was choosing which print to order!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Justine, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, so glad we were able to get it sorted for you. -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality prints, colour is very vibrant
Urban Road 5 star review on 16th April 2022 Urban Road 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing Larissa, these look fabulous!! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Christine, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback :) -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with the product great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Barry, we are happy when you're happy!! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order and the picture was delivered quickly and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Hazel, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Shopping with Urban Road has been easy and reliable. There is a lot of choice and service is reliable and in a timely fashion. I would not hesitate to use them again, and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Karen, I look forward to helping you again in the future! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with your customer service, the print is lovely, the delivery and packaging was very professional. Will recommend your company. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Dianne, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it and so glad to hear that you are happy! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer service ! Nothing was too much trouble . Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi There, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, we really appreciate it! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a selection of prints and I am extremely happy with my choice. I would definitely recommend these prints .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Iain, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it and thanks for recommending us! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely beautiful artwork, and quick, simple delievery with fragile good arriving in perfect condition. Thanks Urban Road.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lauren, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 5 months ago
I was so impressed when Urban Road accepted an order back when I had made an error in ordering 2. My print is gorgeous and I am so happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, we are so glad that you're happy with your print! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 5 months ago
very prompt delivery and hassle free company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Joanne, Thank you so much for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, fast and efficient delivery and item exactly as I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi There, Thank you so much for leaving a review- we are so glad to hear that you are happy with your Urban Road experience! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 6 months ago
Stunning art work. Fast delivery and good prices. My dad was very happy with the art he received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for the feedback, if Dad's happy- we're happy too! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 6 months ago
I truly loved my framed canvas print of swimmers on the beach, works really well in my Airbnb.
Urban Road 5 star review on 24th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rosa, What a stunning shot, thank you so much for sharing! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 6 months ago
Urban Road is rated 4.8 based on 390 reviews