Urban Road Reviews

4.8 Rating 390 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Road
Read Urban Road Reviews

About Urban Road:

At Urban Road, we don’t just sell unique artwork and home decor. We connect with people to help them create spaces that best reflect their unique and amazing personalities. Think of us as your personal art consultants.

You get more than exclusive premium art and home decor - you also get fast and friendly service from fellow art lovers who only want the best for you and your space.

Our prompt and friendly customer care superstars are standing by to handle any request you may have at any point during and after your art buying experience. Shoot us an email, chat with us, or give us a call - we’re always happy to speak with you.

So, welcome to Urban Road. Check out our incredible collection of unique artwork and wall art prints, create your space with our free easy-to-use mobile app, and feel free to get in touch with us any time!

Visit Website

Email:

info@urbanroad.com.au

Location:

14, Palings Court,
Nerang
4211

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Road made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love your products but I wish I could go direct to urban road as a retailer. This agency model is an absolute pain in the bum. I would much prefer to be able to order online directly through urban road.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kristie, Thank you for letting us know, glad to hear that you love our products and I have passed your feedback onto the team regarding ordering. -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 9 months ago
very happy with your speedy delivery of the quality print.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great company to deal with. Very happy with the product/
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Stacey, Thank you so much, it's our pleasure and glad you love our products :)
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful print and fast delivery. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Claire, we're happy when you're happy! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you So much Andrew! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Super efficient service, quality product, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Keryn, Thank you so much, we appreciate the feedback! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient, easy to use, product what I expected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you vee! -Joanne, UR team.
Posted 9 months ago
Love the range at Urban Road. There always a big hit in our display homes❤️ @onstagepropertystyling
Urban Road 5 star review on 4th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi May, Thank you so much for sharing, LOVE everything about this space you have created- very well done! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Purchase was delivered promptly and was packaged securely to prevent damage Product is exactly as described and displayed Im very happy with my canvas print
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your canvas and appreciate your feedback! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered well. Big canvas to remote regional location.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Fiona, Glad to hear, thank you for the feedback! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased a new artwork from Urban Road and we absolutely love it... We highly recommend Urban Road ....
Urban Road 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Karen, Thank you so much, what a beautiful choice you've made- looks AMAZING! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely Painting, exactly like advertised. Dispatched from warehouse very promptly
Urban Road 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Justine, Thank you so much for sharing, that is absolutely stunning, what a beautiful space!-Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 10 months ago
The product was great quality but the customer service outstanding. The courier had damaged our item beyond repair twice and Urban Road were so quick to arrange a replacement both times with excellent service and follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, that is so wonderful to hear and much appreciated! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, picture arrived promptly in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely to hear that you are happy, thanks so much!-Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery, excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing quality art, have purchased 6 pieces from there now and the quality it always excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, we love your loyalty to us! -Joanne, UR team.
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much! -Joanne, UR Team.
Posted 10 months ago
We love our new piece. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the print. It has pride of place in our dining room
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very timely delivery, great communication and extremely well packed again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Speedy despatch of order Well packaged to avoid damage Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Urban Road is rated 4.8 based on 390 reviews