US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Ellie.Read@ciatelondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how US Ciate London made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
US Ciate London 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Robin Horn
US Ciate London 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Robin Horn
US Ciate London 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Shruti Patel
US Ciate London 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Joy Bushnell
US Ciate London 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Dana Raymond
US Ciate London 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Dana Raymond
US Ciate London 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Meagan Prudhomme
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s genius!!! I’ve tried every wing stamp on the market but my eyes are not symmetrical because of a surgery so they were never even. But with the Stamp and Drag it’s so easy to get them right!!! Love ❤️
US Ciate London 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter had a sample, she loved it! THEN, her three year old got hold of it 😬. Part of her birthday gift was a real full size Moondust highlighter. She loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my favorite mascara. I’ve used everything from Cover Girl to Chanel trying to find the best mascara and Wonderwand is by far the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for offering a miniature product so I could try it to see if it worked for me. Delivery was very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong item sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had used the trial size wonderland mascara and loved it so much I got a real size version and love it to! The packaging was even beautiful! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products at an affordable price. Quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this liner for probably 2 years! I love it! So easy to use!😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the product, the shipping is quick and the communication is also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I first found this company through Ipsy. I absolutely love the wonderwand mascara. I did notice some flaking with this new tube so hopefully it’s a one off and not a formula change.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the watermelon moisture primer Also love the wonderland Mascara Love dewy skin vitamin C glass glow primer and knockout 10% acid complex serum Also love celestial sparkling powder
US Ciate London 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love all of the products I have purchased! The mascara, eyeliners, and setting powder are the best I have ever used!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Why was I charged a $1.70 service fee without my knowledge? This is such a turn off & I don’t appreciate ya’ll taking from my bank account without notifying me 1st. This will probably be the ONLY time I will order on line from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loved the price speedy shipping and the products are wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I already know the product and I love it but im surprise how fast the delivery was ! Great brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the Wonderwand Mascara !. I'm obsessed with it. I will never use another one again.I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived quickly and undamaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best foundation I have ever use so lightweight and creamy and the Coverage is amazing hands-down best company out there easy to work with fast shipping and super friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love, Love, Love...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love this bronzer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews