US Ciate London Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,062 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.2
Based on 3,062 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Product arrived quickly and undamaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best foundation I have ever use so lightweight and creamy and the Coverage is amazing hands-down best company out there easy to work with fast shipping and super friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love, Love, Love...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love this bronzer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received my order expediently!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely LOVE this lip product and can't wait to order other colors!! This product performs just as advertised and ACTUALLY arrived within a week of ordering them!! What?! So refreshing :oD Thank you ciate!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service products are amazing exactly as described everry purchase arrived on time i would to buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love Ciate London, I have almost all of their sparkly lipsticks and I’m obsessed with them. Such vibrant color and sparkles! It’s the first product that is actually sparkly and stays on for hours! I’m a huge fan and will continue buying from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I just wanted to say I LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS! Y’all have hit the nail on the head with the color flips, the eye shadows, everything! I just bought the color nail polish that changes in sunlight and can’t wait to put it on! Y’all are truly the underdog in the beauty industry! (Plus I don’t need to reapply at all!) As a paramedic, I want my inner beauty to shine on the outside, and your products last me an entire shift and then some!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Compact was broke sent in a complete and never got a response on what to do about replacing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
AH-MAZING products - worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m upset that they discontinued the glitter lipstick color called Candy. I do not like the colors purchased as much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping, quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First order Quick delivery I like it, so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I already knew I liked the product because I’ve had it before. I got it in a subscription box so this is the first time I’ve ordered it from the manufacturer. I was super impressed with shipping time and cost. I will definitely be ordering again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I wrote an email asking for something and got an email back saying it would take 24-48 hours for a response to never get one! I got other emails from you that I check to see if you replied but did not so no your customer service sucks so bad I am considering not buying from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used the glitter flips before and love them. Still love them, but was disappointed that one of the colors I ordered this time, which is my favorite color, was half empty and appeared that it had been used. I don't know if there was a defect in the making of it, but not very happy that it was half empty.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love your products! Service was great also ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.2 based on 3,062 reviews