UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,652 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Website is easy to navigate. Checking out was hassle-free.
Posted 1 week ago
I called after checking the web site because I wanted to make sure that the items that I needed would work with my General because of ride command and sound system. Krystle was extremely knowledgeable and helpful to get front and rear windshields, mirrors, upper doors, turn signal kit, and horn kit for my General. I just ordered them yesterday, so I do not have any of the products, but Krystle was great to work with.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and wide variety of accessories for all utv models.
Posted 1 week ago
product as advertised quick shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Was looking at a enclosure for a utv had some questions so I called the person answered all the questions and ordered it for me very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Very good Customer service, answered the phone twice very quickly !
Posted 1 week ago
Fit perfect, easy install.
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly sales rep and placed my order in a timely fashion.
Posted 1 week ago
Great to deal with fast shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Was extremely happy with my order got it in super fast . I'll definitely be shipping with them again !!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Got my product quick . It’s just what I order. One thing that would of made my mind up quicker. Would of been some specs / measurements. The hole where light bolts 2” & 3” from base. I needed these brackets. To lower a led light bar. But they work perfect . Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company, I actually ordered the wrong part and they called me to correct it instead of sending me the wrong part. That saves a lot of time and trouble in the long run. Very much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
The aluminum roof we ordered fit our rzr xp 4 pro perfect and was simple to install
Posted 1 week ago
The web site was very easy to navigate. Found what I was looking for right away.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Response to my Questions
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast shipping and awesome customer service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Bill and Crystal was awesome
Posted 1 week ago
The windshield fit as it was promoted. I like the way the vents work.
Posted 1 week ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 2,652 reviews