UTV Direct Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,006 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UTV Direct Reviews
My sales person was very good to deal with. He was very help full and did what he said he would do. He did research and called me back. I am very please with Brandon. Thank you. Jerry Kleehammer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website was easy to navigate, had the right filters to guide me to the correct section . Will definitely use UTV Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven’t received it yet, but the fact that you guys called me within 24 hours of my order to make sure I had ordered the correct windshield and then actually corrected me and got me the correct one tells me that your customer service is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome found what I needed quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was fast easy and no hassle lots of accessories to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thing were handled great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time on site. Looking forward to seeing after market stuff for my Rzr Pro
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast Shipping - see if bumper fits after we receive it..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple and easy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering was very easy, but payment was processed on order before item was even shipped. Item was not shipped on date that it said it would be. Still waiting for item and have not heard why there is a delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easry to find what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome!! Very easy to navigate now just hope we like the product😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bill of UTV Direct customized a winch kit for me to include a different winch from those normally included. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No issues; waiting for the product. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was easy. Tracking was easy. And product came quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
When did you ship my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They had everything I was looking for and some stuff I didn’t know I needed yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website now just waiting on my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.57 based on 1,006 reviews