VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.77 Rating 838 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Die Agentur ist immer bereit zu helfen, und auf alle unsere Fragen zu Antworten.
Helpful Report
Staff was super helpful and responded to all questions super quick!
Helpful Report
Everyone from the agency was helpful and kind. They organised activities for us and gave us tips on what to do and see. Great service!
Helpful Report
Sehr guter und netter Service! gerne wieder.
Helpful Report
Great service, the agents were helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Die Villa war sehr sauber, genügend Platz für alle. Die Zimmer waren sehr schön und man hat auch seine Privatsphäre. Es sieht genau so aus wie auf den Bildern und wir würden sofort wieder hinfahren. In nur 2 Autominuten ist der nächste Supermarkt falls man spontan etwas benötigt. Essen kann man auch direkt in dieser Anlage oder man geht zum Restaurant am Strand.
Helpful Report
Die Agentur hat uns sehr viel geholfen um unseren Urlaub zu planieren und wir wollen mit Ihnen noch einen Mal den Urlaub machen.
Helpful Report
Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter/innen
Helpful Report
Very friendly and professional, I will recommend always. They organized yacht for me, reservations in restaurants, recommend places in the near to visit and so on.
Helpful Report
Great concierge service provided by Smiljana from VIP Holiday Booker made our vacation a memorable one. We all were glad that we had found this amazing place and I believe that it could become our regular holiday destination.
Helpful Report
Very good agency. They helped us find the perfect house near Split.
Helpful Report
Lucija von der Agentur hat uns geholfen das Haus zu finden und wir sind Dankbar.
Helpful Report
Organisation Top, Beste Abwicklung, schnelle Reaktionszeit
Helpful Report
Our concierge, Smiljana, was very helpful with her tips and advice. We wanted to see as much as possible and her help in achieving this was invaluable. She organized for us a sightseeing trip to Pula and a wine tour in a nearby vineyard. On her advice we booked a chef service for entire stay. Food prepared for us was phenomenal. All ingredients were fresh and local. We highly recommend this service. It is worth every penny. We had a fantastic vacation and the big thanks goes to Smiljana and her tremendous help!
Helpful Report
The agency was great. We are a large group but we also wanted privacy. They found the right house for us. We will work with them again.
Helpful Report
Wir wollen noch einen mal mit der Agentur unseren Urlaub planieren, sie haben uns ganz viel geholffen.
Helpful Report
Special thanks go to Smiljana from the concierge service for truly doing her best to satisfy each of ours wishes. Each day was filled with different activity. From sailing to wine tours.
Helpful Report
Antonija von der VIP Agentur hat uns sehr viel geholfen das Haus zu finden und unseren Urlaub zu planieren.
Helpful Report
The agency was very professional and nice.
Helpful Report
The agency helped us a lot with finding the house and they also organized everything for us.
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.77 based on 838 reviews