VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.78 Rating 354 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 385 21 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Ashley Cooper
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Ashley Cooper
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Smiljana aus der VIP Concierge Abteilung hat uns geholfen den Urlaub zu planieren auch wie wir an die Insel kommen und was wir da tun können.
Posted 1 month ago
Through concierge service we booked a chef for a whole day. We had a great time during our stay and we`ll be back again!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-golden-eye-with-swimming-pool-7144) - Posted 1 month ago
The agency found the house for us.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/luxury-residence-queen-of-dubrovnik-with-swimming-pool-9423) - Posted 2 months ago
Smiljana von der VIP concierge Abteilung war sehr freundlich und behilflich.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect support from the beginning all the way to the end.
Many thanks to all.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/murter/beachfront-villa-new-horizons-with-pool-12734) - Posted 2 months ago
The agency is very professional.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-cinderella-with-swimming-pool-14518) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent concierge service!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/makarska/luxury-villa-high-hopes-with-pool-12713) - Posted 2 months ago
Die Agentur hat für uns die Villa pre-stocking organisiert, und die Stockung während unseres Aufenthalts. Sie wären sehr hilfsbereit.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/beachfront-villa-poseidon-with-heated-pool-14972) - Posted 2 months ago
Die VIP holiday booker Agentur war sehr hilfsbereit für alle unsere Fragen.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-primosten-diamond-with-swimming-pool-5725) - Posted 2 months ago
We definitely want to go on vacation with this agency again.
Posted 2 months ago
Die VIP Agentur hat für uns das Haus gefunden, und sie haben uns sehr viel geholfen, um unseres Urlaub leichter zu machen.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/hvar/luxury-villa-princess-of-hvar-with-pool-14640) - Posted 2 months ago
Die Agentur ist sehr professionell und gütig.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/hvar/luxury-villa-sea-seeker-with-pool-14614) - Posted 2 months ago
The agency helped us to rent a boat and go on sailing trips.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/primosten/luxury-villa-dance-forever-with-pool-10363) - Posted 2 months ago
Smiljana von der VIP Concierge Abteilung hat uns geholfen Touren und Transfers von und zu der Villa zu machen.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/hvar/luxury-villa-ocean-seeker-with-pool-14613) - Posted 2 months ago
Dubrovnik is only a short car ride, but we suggest you use transfer provided by the concierge service. It drops you of in the Old city and picks you up later and drives you to the villa. No hassle, no worries on finding parking place which is too expensive in Dubrovnik by the way.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/luxury-villa-neptune-with-pool-15441) - Posted 2 months ago
Wir haben ein paar Ausflüge mit der Agentur gemacht, die wären Super. Sehr Professionell und freundlich.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/ultraluxury-villa-grand-oceania-with-infinity-pool-15415) - Posted 2 months ago
Vip holiday booker found this beautiful villa for our family vacation and the concierge department helped us plan our activities. Thank you all!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/deluxe-villa-purple-rain-with-swimming-pool-8623) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent concierge service!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/villa-sapore-di-sale-with-pool-15002) - Posted 4 months ago
Everyone was so helpful, especially Smiljana from concierge service.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/villa-sweet-memories-with-heated-pool-10370) - Posted 4 months ago
VIP holiday booker hat für uns das Haus gefunden, und uns wirklich geholfen das Urlaub zu planieren.
Posted 4 months ago
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.78 based on 354 reviews