VisaHQ Reviews

4.53 Rating 103 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend VisaHQ

About VisaHQ: VisaHQ’s online platform makes it simple to obtain travel visas by streamlining and automating the application process. Whether you are a seasoned business traveler or a first-time overseas vacationer, our secure and intuitive platform saves time and hassle leaving you free to focus on your upcoming trip. Headquartered in Washington D.C., VisaHQ was founded in 2003 on the premise that physical borders between nations can be made invisible via technology. Our mission has always been to create a more accessible, secure world for every traveler.

Our passionate and dedicated team will make sure all of your requirements are met in a timely fashion.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate VisaHQ ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Geoffrey J
Verified Buyer
"The instructions were very clear on the website with sample templates. Notifications form VisaHQ made me feel comfortable on the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Most impressed, very helpful and have talked with three employees."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The staff are very responsive and provided answer right away. The website information is very well organized and very easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Yue,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're glad you had an excellent experience with the VisaHQ team and we hope you'll use our services again in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 day ago
"End user friendly experience is phenomenon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're glad you had an awesome experience with VisaHQ and we hope you'll return in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 day ago
"So professional and got my visa in just 1 day highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Saham,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're glad you had a great experience with VisaHQ and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used VisaHQ on a few occasions and most recently for a Brazil work visa. It is a bit expensive (compared to applying on your own) but well worth it as it gives peace of mind and your passport comes back quickly which is important when you travel a lot. I recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jackie,

Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experiences with VisaHQ! We're glad the team has consistently been able to provide you with peace of mind and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you had a great experience with VisaHQ and we hope you return in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to work with, clear instructions and good follow up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi David,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you had a good experience with VisaHQ and we hope you'll return in the future!

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service to use. Very clear instructions on how to fill out forms and what information to include. And excellent communication and follow-up throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Robert,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We're glad you found our process to be clear and efficient. We hope you'll work with our team again in the future!

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 3 days ago
"Super helpful and friendly staff! Take the time to explain and assist you whenever you need help and guidance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled you had a positive experience with the VisaHQ team and we hope to serve you again in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 4 days ago
"Every one was helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Brenda,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're glad you had an awesome experience with the VisaHQ team and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 4 days ago
ANDRÉ C
Verified Buyer
"Good service with the people online but your form miss a lot of help information. Plus the generated form had some errors that were not in the online form. My 4 stars note is for the people but if I can note the form, it would be 2 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andre,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We apologize that you had problems with our online form, but we are glad our team was about to assist you with your application.

We will take your feedback to heart and we sincerely hope you'll return in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 5 days ago
Rajendra P
Verified Buyer
"Immediate response, prompt action with full support and need based help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rajendra,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're glad you had an awesome experience working with the VisaHQ team and we hope to continue serving you in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi, I'll appreciate the service provided by Rajesh Khatri from Visahq who inspite of heavy rains in Mumbai was there to collect all my visa documents in a timely manner. He had a professional approach & guided us well for our visa requirements. I'm happy to choose Visahq again for any visa assistance required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Niral,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're thrilled Rajesh was able to go above and beyond to help you get your visa and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 week ago
"a very good website they working very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Yadgar,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! We're glad you had an awesome experience with the VisaHQ site and we hope you'll use our services again in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 week ago
"Response is fast and clear about required items. My only suggestion would be to make alternative methods of electronic document transmittal (passport; invitation) for those lacking upload capability."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bruce,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate your suggestion about our document uploading process and we hope you'll return to VisaHQ in the future!

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 week ago
"Good for every vigitor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sajal,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're glad you like VisaHQ's services and we hope you'll return to us in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 week ago
"website is very slow and cumbersome. Why uploading of passport docs and 2?? further photos?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello!

We're so sorry you had a poor experience with our website. We strive to make it as efficient as possible. Depending upon the type of visa you applied for, you may have needed to supply additional documents, as per your destination country's regulations.

If you have specific questions relating to your application, call 1-800-345-6541. One of our visa agents will be happy to help you!

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 week ago
Christine P
Verified Buyer
"What a fantastic service that you provide. By chance we came across your website and it relieved a lot of frustration and anxiety. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christine,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're so glad you had an awesome experience with VisaHQ's services and we hope you'll return in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had the most horrible experience from this company. They charged me for nothing. I was not delivered what I was promised. I paid and whatever 'guidance' I was provided actually messed up my chance to visit my family for a year at least. They are neither accepting their flaws nor providing a refund. I'd strongly suggest against using their service if you want to have a trip anywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Your review is very concerning to us. I would like to personally look into the situation on your behalf. I need more information from you in order to understand what caused the issues you experienced.

Can you please reach out to me (stan@visahq.com) indicating:
1- the VisaHQ location/office where you applied for a visa
2- the name of the visa specialist you were in contact with
3- the date when you applied
4- your nationality
5- the visa you applied for

In the meantime, please accept our apologies,
Stan for VisaHQ
Posted 2 weeks ago
VisaHQ is rated 4.53 based on 103 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This