VisaHQ Reviews

4.53 Rating 496 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend VisaHQ

About VisaHQ: VisaHQ’s online platform makes it simple to obtain travel visas by streamlining and automating the application process. Whether you are a seasoned business traveler or a first-time overseas vacationer, our secure and intuitive platform saves time and hassle leaving you free to focus on your upcoming trip. Headquartered in Washington D.C., VisaHQ was founded in 2003 on the premise that physical borders between nations can be made invisible via technology. Our mission has always been to create a more accessible, secure world for every traveler.

Our passionate and dedicated team will make sure all of your requirements are met in a timely fashion.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how VisaHQ made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"There was very quick replies with information about my application for the visa. My phone call was answered promptly and was very helpful. I would have liked more information upfront about the process as I started the application without having my photo available. As a result I paid for the visa but could not complete the application. My one other minor complaint would be that it wasn’t very clear when my visa was completed as there was no button or message to click to show the process was finished."
Helpful Report
Posted 54 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Our VisaHQ representative, Bryan Hickman, was quick to work with the traveler to resolve an issue with a China Business Visa application. On a different topic, access to the VisaHQ web site has been an issue. When trying to log into our account, error message "Sorry, VisaHQ.com is temporarily unavailable" is received. This happened on Tuesday, November 6th and again today, Thursday, November 15th."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Susan,

Thanks for taking the time to share this issue with us. We apologize for any website issues you may have experienced, but we do have to perform maintenance from time to time.

We are, however, glad to hear Bryan was able to answer the questions your traveler had.

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 9 hours ago
Hi Susan,

Thanks for taking the time to share this issue with us. We apologize for any website issues you may have experienced, but we do have to perform maintenance from time to time.

We are, however, glad to hear Bryan was able to answer the questions your traveler had.

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very easy to follow. Got the help I needed was kept up to date with emails. Never used this site before, but will most definitely use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Kathleen,

Thanks for taking the time to share your review of VisaHQ. We're glad you had a great first experience and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 9 hours ago
Hi Kathleen,

Thanks for taking the time to share your review of VisaHQ. We're glad you had a great first experience and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very prompt and good explanation when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Irina,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad to hear you had an excellent experience with VisaHQ and we hope you'll return in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 9 hours ago
"All went well and that’s the main thing. Trustworthy. Updated me to how things were going in the process. Heading to India."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi John,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad you had an excellent experience with VisaHQ and we hope you have a great trip to India. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 9 hours ago
"The personnel at VISA HQ MUMBAI, RAHIL PATNI has been a wonderful person to work with. He has been prompt in his response and directed us with proper guidance to finish our Saudi visa application. I will certainly recommend VISA HQ for any visa service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're so glad you've had a great experience working with Rahil and we look forward to serving you again next time you need travel documents.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 9 hours ago
"Incredibly fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Patirica,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad you had a wonderful experience with VisaHQ!

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 9 hours ago
"Excellent at communication, responsiveness and helpfulness. We were in a rush situation due to previous travel and they responded admirabily and provided excellent guidance and advise. I will definitely trust them with future Visa needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi John,

Thanks for taking the time to share your review. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with the VisaHQ team and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 9 hours ago
"Extremely helpful and reliable; beat all expectations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Valeriy,

Thanks for leaving your feedback about VisaHQ! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to serving you again.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 9 hours ago
"Excellent work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to review VisaHQ. We're glad you had an excellent experience and we hope to serve you again in the future.

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 9 hours ago
"Straight-forward, efficient and done without any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Frank,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad to hear you had an excellent experience with VisaHQ and we hope to serve you again!

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 2 days ago
"everything at one site, easy instructions, simple form, multiple mailing available, quick turnaround, near perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi James,

Thanks for taking the time to share your review of VisaHQ. We're glad you had a great experience with our online system and we hope you'll return in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 2 days ago
"Thanks Mr.Hahad Ali...Lovely Job.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Chee,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad you had an excellent experience working with Hadad and we hope you'll use VisaHQ again in the future!

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Kathleen,

Thanks for taking the time to share your review. We're glad you had a great experience with VisaHQ!

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good and quick service, I will be going to them without any doubts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Durani,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you had an excellent experience with VisaHQ and we look forward to working with you again.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 3 days ago
"This was a great experience. The personnel at VisaHQ were most helpful and very good at what they do. 10/10. Beth Borges needs a very special mention, as she was quite superb! Nothing was too much trouble, she is a very nice lady and delivers what she promises."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Graham,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're so glad you had a great experience working with Beth and we hope you will use our services again next time you require travel documents.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 3 days ago
"I was misguided by google to your site, thinking that it was the oficial India Visa dept. The service was good, but I don´t see why we pay twice as much as the offical site. What kind of extra service did i get?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Daniela,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback about VisaHQ. We want to assure you that we do everything we can to keep our fees low.

Furthermore, we would like to remind you that we save applicants like you precious time by driving to the embassy or consulate, waiting in line, and double-checking paperwork for accuracy. Ultimately, our team can save you from having to cancel your trip due to document errors.

We hope this has clarified the value of VisaHQ's services and we would enjoy serving you again in the future.

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 4 days ago
"very fast and quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Edwin,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad you had a great experience with VisaHQ and we hope you'll return in the future.

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient and professional service. Recommended to use them if you are pushed for time, or not familiar with procedures."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Davide,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with VisaHQ and we hope to serve you again in the future.

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the service after much confusion on the part of your chat advisory service. They repeatedly modified my request - Incorrectly. They seem never to have heard of the "nonbusiness visa." When they turfed me to the DC office and I spoke with Tatiana on the telephone, she knew immediately what I was talking about. She is an excellent advisor and got it done correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Bruce,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. While I would like to personally apologize for the issues you experienced with our live chat feature, I am thrilled to hear Tatiana was able to help you resolve your problems and submit your application.

We hope you will give VisaHQ a chance again in the future!

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 4 days ago
VisaHQ is rated 4.53 based on 496 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support