VisaHQ Reviews

4.48 Rating 251 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend VisaHQ

About VisaHQ: VisaHQ’s online platform makes it simple to obtain travel visas by streamlining and automating the application process. Whether you are a seasoned business traveler or a first-time overseas vacationer, our secure and intuitive platform saves time and hassle leaving you free to focus on your upcoming trip. Headquartered in Washington D.C., VisaHQ was founded in 2003 on the premise that physical borders between nations can be made invisible via technology. Our mission has always been to create a more accessible, secure world for every traveler.

Our passionate and dedicated team will make sure all of your requirements are met in a timely fashion.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate VisaHQ ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Full satisfaction work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Palden,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad you had a positive experience with VisaHQ and we hope you'll return in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"too fast to make visa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi David,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad you had a five-star experience with VisaHQ!

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to navigate. Got my Evisa very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Anne,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you had a great experience applying for your e-visa and we hope you'll use our services again in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 day ago
"I was appy with the help i was given, it was quick and easy to use. thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jean,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're glad to hear you had an excellent experience with VisaHQ and we hope you'll return in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple to use, easy to pay, quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Garry,

Thanks for leaving your feedback. We're glad you had a positive experience with VisaHQ and we hope to serve you again in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely exceptional service. The speed of the service is beyond belief."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Neville,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're so glad you had a great experience with VisaHQ and we sincerely hope to serve you again.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Emily,

Thanks for leaving your feedback! We're glad you had a five-star experience with VisaHQ and we hope to serve you again.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing, quick service! These guys keep you updated and reach out as soon as a new development happens or if they need more info to get your visa processed within a fast period of time. Any time I need a visa, VisaHQ will be the only place I go to. I greatly appreciate their quick turn around!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Justin,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad you had a great experience with VisaHQ and that you appreciated our regular updates. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 day ago
"Your service is impeccable! And I had no hiccups. Carlos Esteban even emailed me a special note after he received my applications. It was not a computer-generated one. Appreciated that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Amy,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad you had a great experience working with Carlos and we hope you will continue to enjoy our personalized services in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 day ago
"Extremely quick, friendly, professional serviced. They saved me lots of potential anxiety."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Chuck,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're so glad the VisaHQ team was able to assist you before your upcoming trip. We hope to serve you again.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 day ago
"I was pleased with the help I received. I was having trouble loading the photos, so they did it for me. A service that truly believes in good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Judith,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're so glad to hear the team was able to assist you with your photo upload and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 day ago
"Promt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Barry,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad you had a good experience with VisaHQ and we hope you'll return in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service, so fast! Realising at the last minute that I need a visa for my trip, I wouldn't be able to arrange it on time without you. I can't thank you enough. I'd definitely use VisaHQ again and would recommend it to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're so glad the team was able to help you get your visa quickly before your trip. We hope you'll return to VisaHQ in the future!

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 4 days ago
"I'm satisfied how the administration do there job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Elham,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you had a positive experience with VisaHQ and we hope to serve you again in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 4 days ago
"No doubt the person who answered my call was friendly and was able to remember how many times I called in but still, nobody returned a call to me as per my request. After placing my order for the visa, I do not receive any confirmation email and I have to keep chasing for someone to call me back on my enquires. Service fees were so expensive and yet no follow up, my first and my last time using Visahq!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Vlim,

First, allow me to apologize on behalf of everyone at VisaHQ. We love what we do and we want every customer to have the best possible experience. That clearly didn't happen in your case.

We can't fix the past but you have my personal commitment to find ways to improve the way our staff serves each and every customer. Until then, please receive my most sincere apologies on behalf of everyone on the team.

We hope you will give us a chance to prove ourselves to you again in the future.

Safe travels,
Rebekah at VisaHQ
Posted 4 days ago
"I highly recommend using this service. My Ukraine Visa was issued in 4 days as promised!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're glad you received your Ukrainian visa quickly and we hope you have a wonderful trip.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service very fast and efficient will certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Alan,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad you had a great experience with VisaHQ and we look forward to working with you again!

Safe travels,
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast, professional and trustworthy people!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Girma,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with the VisaHQ team! We look forward to serving you again.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and unparalleled advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear the VisaHQ team was able to assist you and we hope to serve you again in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with VisaHQ and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Safe travels!
Rebekah @ VisaHQ
Posted 4 days ago
VisaHQ is rated 4.48 based on 251 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This