Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,410 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic company, delivers exactly what the advertise, the product is exceptional, shipping is fast and highly visible. I really enjoy doing business with these guys
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful. Product as described.
Please correct my name spelling - Valarie
Posted 1 week ago
The product is good. I'd recommend it to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and friendly. Not the cheapest guy in town but worth a little extra for the quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Prima bedrijf.
Posted 1 week ago
i never received my order. they just sent me a customer service survey and never bothered to mail the seeds i ordered... so i guess the rating should be zero stars instead of one.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,

Thanks for reaching out.
It does not happen much anymore, but postal delays in this pandemic are still a real thing. We always strive to reach a solution when packages go missing. I am contacting you now to see if we can solve this.

All the best,
Waking Herbs.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb quality. Friendly staff. Fast delivery. Great knowledge and always a free sample with a lot of blessings ! Namaste 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
Buena calidad de productos y servicio .
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs has been reliable, even during the pandemic and the best prices I've seen online. The links provided were both convenient and informative.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range of products and they always go above and beyond to ensure the customer is happy. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs has an extensive catalog of wonderful products as well as awesome customer service. I'm definitely a customer for life.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and high quality materials. Will be purchasing more from Waking Herbs in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent material fast shipping better than advertised
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product! Accurate description and good value for the money spent.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service. Great products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything is good. I'm happy with my product and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Buena calidad y buen servicio al cliente. Recomendable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Definitely recommend, very good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, fresh herbs & marvelous service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Feeling grateful to receive such high quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,410 reviews