Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,844 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 3,844 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Doyle Hodges
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Daniel Allen
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Marcelo Nunes Valladão
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Mark Stevens
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Liam Cully
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Anonymous
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic selection of quality products and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You didn't vacuum seal it and I had to talk to investigators about the contents of my package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dominick, We will contact you via email to discuss this further.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and no complaints about any of it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent quality products and delivered in a very timely manner. Would recommend these guys to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast shipping, excellent quality and service. I was very pleasantly surprised for having been sent a gift as well. Thank you. ♡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Greetings! Waking Herbs is a quality company with the highest quality of products. And the customer service is second to none! I recommend Waking Herbs to all of my friends. Thank you for providing me years of satisfaction.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality good service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The package was opened when received. I contacted Waking Herbs, but never heard back from them. I would like to order more, but don't feel as confident ordering from here as I once did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that your package arrived this way. We will contact you by email to discuss this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice I got free extra sample with my order :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really appreciate their education of the local culture. their offerings are vast and interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love waking herbs. I've ordered like 4 times from your company. My most recent order hasn't shown up yet and it's been around 2 months. I get times are tough now so I'll keep waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been buying from Waking Herbs for years. Every single package comes as if it were a care package from family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service did very well over covid but even better now I'm ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm impressed with your courtesy and accuracy. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love getting my herbs from wakingherbs , they have great quality products and excellent customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vielen Lieben Dank. Der Versand war sehr schnell. Leider fehlt die Kommunikation, was mich etwas verwirrt hat. Aber alles andere ist bestens.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Five stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.8 based on 3,844 reviews