Waking Herbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,316 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Jordan Gee
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Lance Supernaw
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Brian Mcalister
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, fast shipping good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Packages arrive quickly and the products come carefully wrapped. I love the wide variety of interesting plants available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery within 1 week, good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always provided me with excellent quality products. Waking herbs has helped me in my spiritual journey. X all my love
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with navigation of the site and the process of purchase+delivery. Don't have any complaints at this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your order. We will contact you by email to offer some solutions.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love their plant medicines!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs is the model for conscious, responsible business for the new age. Their every loving vibration pours through in every interaction and each transaction made with this radiant group of humans. Blessings be upon them.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful products, heartwarming contact/communication and everytime a present to receive (in) my order. ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the spirit of this Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product I bought had lost its potency and was useless. Waste of money. All help I received was "we'll bring it up in the meeting".
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that the product you received did not meet your expectations. We will contact you by email.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My previous order of vines etc from waking herbs was great. I recently got an email from them about a sampler of dream herbs that were on sale. The email made It sound like an easy to do kit, as a way to try some different dream herbs (all of which are legal pretty much everywhere). It sounded easy so I ordered them. What came was little packets of herbs with no instructions and as near as I could research, one herb that was sent required another not included herb to be effective. Never did bother to try any of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations. We will discuss internally how we can improve this in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Die Verpackung, ich meine die Dosen, könnte besser sein. Andere Anbieter verwenden hier kleine Flaschen. Ansonsten alles super. Danke
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of exotic ingredients. Fast safe shipping. Very professional and reliable. Could not be happier with my orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great company-- live on an island in the Caribbean and got my herbs quickly. and what's more, they sent two more cute little samples for free along with my order. very pleased, will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing product and quality and for a great price! I am a regular buyer of the blue lotus tea and I recommend my clients and friends to buy it through waking herbs too! Best quality for money and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good harbs! Thank,s!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kind people selling quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.76 based on 3,316 reviews