Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,638 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
William Crowell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Desiree François
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Claus Van der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Kornelia Janetka
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st December 2020
vincent MYSLAJEK
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality products, very good prices and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Heel blij met wakingherbs en hun prachtige producten.
En niet te vergeten met Philip, altijd even vriendelijk
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered safely, affordable price, they seem like a nice company :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, professional and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and Quality superb for Dragon's blood Sangre de Drago. The best on the market for this quality and quantity. It woupd be hard to trust any other supplier more than Waking Herbs. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and a trusted merchant, would definitely use your company in the future. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and fast shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Always warm and friendly! Simply the best.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, great servic and a lovely message with each purchase!
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always quality medicinal herbs. Good energy and great service! Given the crazy times the package arrived quick than I expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service and product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I didn't get my first order so the second time around I paid the expensive 25 dollars in shipping to have it reshipped I do understand that the company is a small business but that shipping price is kind of crazy we will see if I actually get my shipment this time around.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, our shipping prices are what the shipping companies charge, we try our best to make it as affordable as we can, while still using a shipping company that can be trustworthy. I am sorry to hear your original order did not arrive. It looks like we are already in contact, please keep us up to date on the arrival of your reship and know customer service is always here to help!
Posted 1 week ago
I've been a customer for a few years now. Great products & great customer service. Thank you guys! :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality products. Would buy again and recommend to friends. I really appreciate the love you put into the sacred herbs and the extra gifts:^) Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trustworthy and they included something else in my order which I was very pleased about. Will definitely order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
The first order was perfect. Unfortunately, the seeds I recently ordered were confiscated by USCIS. 🤷‍♂️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thoughful and speedy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bisher sehr zuverlässig, gute Auswahl und Qualität :) und sehr freundlicher Kundenservice! Ich bestelle gerne bei wakingherbs.
Die Verpackung könnte noch nachhaltiger (plastikfrei...) werden.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,638 reviews