Waking Herbs Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,340 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"great company fast shipping and great quality"
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordering was complicated from the United States using a credit card. Shipping was expensive and tracking didn't update itself properly. Made it through customs eventually and was delivered requiring a signature. If ordering overseas these are the guys to go with, otherwise I would find a vendor within The States."
Posted 4 days ago
"Waking herbs has exactly what u need at a great price and the shipping was great as well thank u waking herbs I will return to purchase more sacred herbs from u"
Posted 4 days ago
"I never recieved my order. I've attempted to contact the people 3 times only once i recieved a reply. I was told if I sent more money for better shipping they would resend package i agreed and asked how, it's been 2 weeks and again no reply I will be calling my credit card company."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Charles, we are in contact already in private. Let me assure you again that we will solve this with you. Thanks for working on this with us. All the best, Philip
Posted 4 days ago
"It will be 2 months as of the 22nd of July and I still have not received my package. Saddened by the fact that I purchased something and never recieved it."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jason, our latest contact was on June 10th. Sorry to read that your order hasn't reached you yet. I will contact you in private to solve this matter. Best wishes, Philip
Posted 4 days ago
"I had ordered Alicia anisopetala and opted for free shipping. It took 40 days from the date of order to reach India. Thankful for the free shipping. I dont mind waiting. Thanks for the small gift of Aya stem. Alicia had a mild effect on Ajna.. some sort of alertness and clarity. I shall order again through this site, if I decide to have/experiment more on herbs."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality and services plan on buying more"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Done a few trades with this company and they've always been extremely prompt and helpful with fantastic products. I will be a lifelong customer :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for the very good quality products! Amazing. 110% satisfaction due to your fair-trade and sustainable work! This company is like finding a very rare gemstone. Thanks to you all"
Posted 1 week ago
"High-end products; excellent customer service - products are sourced responsibly and priced fairly and reasonably."
Posted 1 week ago
"I am pleased to report that the Matses sapo product I received is of great quality and value. I would request, however, that the tamishi sticks provided be MUCH bigger. The ones I received were extremely small in diameter. So I contacted Peter Gorman on how to find sticks, and lucky he just sent me a couple. I would certainly refer others to Waking Herbs. The package arrived efficiently, and I appreciate the other samples that were given."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very sympathic Shop with heartfullness, fast shipping and absolutely good product quality! Tiptop!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was great, the product took 3 weeks but i sent a email and never got a reply."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good products and fast delivery! Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"An honest thing to say about WakingHerbs? These guys are the real deal. If you’re having a problem with mail or anything recheck yourself and grab some patience because these people are hardworking and if there’s any problem they try everything they can to make sure everything’s good."
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m grateful for access to this medicine. Rapé has been very helpful for centering and de-stressing. My favorite is #16. Service is wonderful. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I got what i asked for. It came faster than i thought and with some sweet little gifts and a message. A thoughtful service. Many thanks for providing this world a much needed benefit via plant wisdom."
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived quicker than expected, product was as advertised and they threw in some freebies"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality product at an affordable price. Prompt customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Trustworthy"
Posted 1 week ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.77 based on 1,340 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access