Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,136 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 4,136 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 28th December 2022
Jon Gabriell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd November 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Doyle Hodges
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect product and lovely gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rarely is buying anything so pleasant, rarely do companies seem to have such integrity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Een werkelijk fantastische liefdevolle verbinding, en Super(snelle) service.. Mooie hoogwaardige productkwaliteit. Femke ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
these people are genuine and reliable. i've just received a second order, fast delivery, excellent service, thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping, excellent quality, very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and free delivery even for small orders. Great quality and presentation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and reliable, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
loved the bursera woodchip
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything went perfectly. Quick to ship and recieve. Product was exactly as I had ordered, and waking herbs may in fact be my new favorite vendor....thank you very much ...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
There are lots of possible sources for either ingredients or medicine coming from all over the world. Many are fraudulent and/or overpriced. I've definitely been victim of, what I call, the "Peruvian hustle" In Waking Herbs I have found an ethical, affordable, and promptly delivered service that I feel is needed now as these medicines come to us in the States with their powerful and healing properties. I can say that my ingredients were delivered in only a few business days. They were freshly sealed and in great shape. I brewed our sacrament for an upcoming men's retreat and sat with it alone by the river. The medicine was powerful and divine, The service Waking Herbs is providing is needed and appreciated, I will continue to get the plants and ingredients I need from them for future ceremonies and retreats. I look forward to continuing this relationship moving forward. Great thanks to them for what they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flawless and fast delivery and the goods are of decent quality. You've just got +1 loyal customer. Good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent customer care High quality products fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality medicine full of heart-opening energy and ancestral wisdom!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
delivery was prompt and fulfilled all my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the products and the way wakingherbs has respect for nature.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dr planten waren van een uitmuntende kwaliteit. We hebben alles zelf thuis bereid en hebben een geweldige ervaring gehad.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The best Internet shop around for the best quality products. Perfect in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service, reasonable price, very fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.8 based on 4,136 reviews