Waking Herbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,424 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Timea Horvathova
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Jordan Gee
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Lance Supernaw
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Brian Mcalister
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very beautiful product and received free sample. Will purchase again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best products,beautiful website and timely email support!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Orders always delivered on time and as expected. Sometimes they throw in a free gift like a little piece of palo Santo wood. 10/10 will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grade A product, timely service and prompt communication. Would recommend to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional service! Much love
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've ordered several times. I receive the correct items, well packaged, on the day I'm expecting them. Any communication is quickly responded to. A pleasurable experience I recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This will be my third order through this company and I have nothing but good things to say. Good pricing friendly assistance quick and discreet shipping, couldn't ask for more thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received everything I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much! I will buy it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with the order, the communication from Waking Herbs side, fast delivery and the quality of the product was excellent. A small surprise in the box and a message to brighten up my day was a lovely bonus. I will surely order again. Thank you.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I feel blessed to be able to order sacred plant medicine from a reputable company like Waking Herbs. I haven't yet opened everything I ordered, but the coffee oil and blue lotus flowers are powerfully nurturing. Thank you so much for making needed plant medicinals available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shining with love and light :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome prices and awesome product. And it ships from the US warehouse that waking herbs possess so you get your package within 3 days. I love waking herbs, nothing but good things to say. Overall 5 stars doing business with you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After only one small order, which occured without any difficulties; the process seems quite conscious, and shows the approach of care, intentionality, and respect that one would hope. Also, asking for feedback about the process, clearly demonstrates these factors. Thank-you. I expect to soon be browsing through this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Un bon produit et un envoi rapide. A good product and a fast shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional company. Fast Shipping - Professional Service - Absolute Top Quality ingredients and medicines. Thank you WakingHerbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchase went exactly as I had hoped; got multiple confirmation, order tracking, and customer service emails, the order came quickly, and I got exactly what I paid for. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company and products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.76 based on 3,424 reviews