Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,136 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 4,136 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 28th December 2022
Jon Gabriell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd November 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Doyle Hodges
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great and efficient service. Lots of information when needed and discretion at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent efficient service, very reasonable prices and great the amount of effort they put back into keeping things sustainable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ware immer schnell da, ordentlich verpackt und vorallem super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Immer ein kleines Geschenk dabei, vielen Dank dafür. Bestelle bald wieder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The staff is great. I at one point thought I was going to be given the run around but as soon as I brought my problem to them, the issue was handled efficiently and with effort of someone who cares. The product was unbelievable and I would highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service and products are phenomenal. Never had an issue, will never go anywhere else! Thank you for being so amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely company, lovely people, great service ! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have made several purchases from waking herbs and their products are always of excellent quality and their customer service is excellent, always able to answer my questions and make changes to my orders with nothing but absolute politeness!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always prompt and accurate very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goods reached my home within short time and there were sent with love!thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't recommend these folks enough! Their project has brought together a bunch of really special people. They give back to the environment, constantly replenishing and educating. Their products are the real deal. They have a wide selection to choose from! I get nothing but good vibes and positive feelings from everyone I've encountered through my purchase or social media. It's almost like being part of the family🙂🙏
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 28th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is excellent, shipping, quality etc. I personally trust Wakingherbs 💪🏻💪🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you ! Had to wait for this package for quite some time however I understand this is hardly on Waking Herbs' behalf. Everything I ordered is absolutely beautiful and I'm more than grateful for the added gifts ♡ Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All arrived as it should. Beautiful plants. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking herbs is my one stop shop... For many things. Always impressed by the quality & helpful staff. Over the years, lost count of my orders.. Each & every one gets to India safely. Wherever you are in the world, Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, excellent material, responsive customer service. Would and do recommend these guys to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very please with the product quality and how fast it arrived. I had no issues whats so ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used waking herbs like 3 or 4 times last year and they were very profesinal and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Consistency and quality is what I've come to expect with Waking Herbs. Great products arrive in a timely fashion, and you get get what you order plus gifts. My gobto for entheogens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.8 based on 4,136 reviews