WarmYourFloor.com Reviews

4.62 Rating 205 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend WarmYourFloor.com

About WarmYourFloor.com: Warm Your Floor is the #1 Nationwide Distributor for Radiant Floor Heating Mat, Cables & Snow Melting systems.

Our focus and expertise are making your floors warm and comfortable.

Whether you need floor heating mats to heat the floor in a small or large bathroom, a kitchen, or the whole house, Warm Your Floor has a huge inventory of solutions for immediate delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
866 558 3369

Email:
customercare@warmyourfloor.com

Location:
20918 BAKE PKWY STE 104 LAKE FOREST, CA 92630

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"The best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"From selection to shipping, everything went seamless. Couldnt ask for better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Installation of mat fairly easy. Hot glue racks help. Cutting grooves in backer board for power and sensor wires easy with handheld sharp chisel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Customer Service folks were available, polite, accommodating, and efficient. I received all of my questions and subsequently ordered a thermostat from your company. It arrived by New York State home in three days with an offer to walk me through the installation with over the phone consultation if I desired. I may still avail myself of that service but for now I have contacted electrician who I believe will take care of the problem for me. I was very impressed with your entire customer service program. If far surpasses many others that are out there. I’m not sure I will have the need To purchase other products from you but I certainly wouldn’t hesitate to do so and I will tell others how remarkably good you are."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Service was most helpful and professional. Brian was my contact and could not have been more informative regarding the product. I really appreciated his help and guidance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery. Informative site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Love my warm floors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service! Looking forward to having toasty toes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven’t installed it yet but the order process and the communication was very good in getting me all set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The rough electrical is in and we’re not ready to install. Ask me in two month. The ship time was great but your product ended up at the neighbors house. Thankful she brought it to our back door. Tom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a great experience! My order came very quickly and was installed very efficiently! All good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The staff are very friendly and helpful Every time I place an order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"received thermostat right away. Still waiting on delivery of the mats. Did not receive a notice of goods shipped, tracking information, etc. that would have been helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Installation diagrams could be a little clearer particularly relating to load and sensor connections. It would be nice to have an away mode button on the sensor similar to the app. It would be nice to be able to save a programs using the app so that different settings can be made creating different settings for the seasons. Overall very happy now everything is installed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was great...will shop with WarmYourFloor.com again and will recommend you to my contacts. Thank You. Larry Moss...Owner, RedCap Renovations, LLC...Boulder CO"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"nice looking"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order arrived on time. It was filled as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I haven't installed it yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WarmYourFloor.com is rated 4.62 based on 205 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This