WarmYourFloor.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 271 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend WarmYourFloor.com

About WarmYourFloor.com: Warm Your Floor is the #1 Nationwide Distributor for Radiant Floor Heating Mat, Cables & Snow Melting systems.

Our focus and expertise are making your floors warm and comfortable.

Whether you need floor heating mats to heat the floor in a small or large bathroom, a kitchen, or the whole house, Warm Your Floor has a huge inventory of solutions for immediate delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
866 558 3369

Email:
customercare@warmyourfloor.com

Location:
20918 BAKE PKWY STE 104 LAKE FOREST, CA 92630

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Arrived as promised. Easy to install. Easy to operate. Great product and service from WarmYourFloor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fast Shipment, Easy to Install, A Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everyone is happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great recommendation, works perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was delivered on time and it was what we ordered . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I do a lot of bathroom remodeling and always use warm your floor even if I can get a kit from my local tile supply company. I get the right kit delivered to the job. If I had to order from my tile supply company the same thing, it would be a hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and easy to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you for the extremely prompt service in delivering our new thermostat. It works great and is much easier to use than the previous model."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The unit arrived quick and worked perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was my third warm wire installation (1 mat and 2 free form). I have been very pleased with these products. My last free form used the Schlutter DITRA (TB) which was very easy to use and eliminated any worry about nicking the cable with a trowel edge. The thermostats have continued to evolve with the most recent tracking hours of heating. I am a DIY home owner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to do business with. I placed an order for a 240 and 120 volt cable. They took the time to verify hte voltage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my warm floor. The thermostat quit working even after an electrician came out twice to be sure all connections were working. So I just ordered a new one to replace the old."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thermostat worked beautifully, fast delivery. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"lowest price on line for Ditra heat cable,fast and free shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I appreciated the pbf download on how to wire the thermostat most. The cable guide installation manual with pictures was great. Reading instructions can confusing. A picture is worth a thousand words."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found the color I needed and it arrived on the east coast UPS ground in a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy order process, shipped fast, too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Works great and easy to program; touch display is nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, quick ship nice selection of products and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
WarmYourFloor.com is rated 4.68 based on 271 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support