WarmYourFloor.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 346 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend WarmYourFloor.com

About WarmYourFloor.com: Warm Your Floor is the #1 Nationwide Distributor for Radiant Floor Heating Mat, Cables & Snow Melting systems.

Our focus and expertise are making your floors warm and comfortable.

Whether you need floor heating mats to heat the floor in a small or large bathroom, a kitchen, or the whole house, Warm Your Floor has a huge inventory of solutions for immediate delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
866 558 3369

Email:
customercare@warmyourfloor.com

Location:
20918 BAKE PKWY STE 104 LAKE FOREST, CA 92630

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Replaced old thermostats with new - more intuitive to program, screen easier to read, easy to install. Happy with results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast service. My bathroom floor is back at its best. Love the touchscreen and WiFi interface too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Awesome Site - great products - great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"exactly what I needed with super quick shipping-thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Works perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Received new thermostat promptly. Instructions were clear. Installed new one and floor heating well again. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Unit does not work, keeps shutting off."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My floor has not been installed yet but the customer service was very good during the ordering process and I was told if my contractor has problems during the install he can get help. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good replacement control for a floor heat control that went bad."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent experience. I quickly received exactly what I ordered and the price was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff was very professional, notifications for product deliver was quick and accurate, product was delivered as promised, all items that were purchased were delivered together damaged free. Great job, I will be purchasing my products from your company in the future. Thanks Bob"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Replacement Thermostat, was easy to install, works good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple and straightforward to install. Easy and intuitive to program and use. It exceeds my expectations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"everything went well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy peazy- just what you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Makes it so comfy walking on warm floors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was happy with the service you provided. I will use you on future projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I watched your guys you tube videos and felt very confident doing this myself. I even tested the floor sensor to find if that was the problem. I did decide to go with a non programable one. Price being the reason but also easy set up. I'm very pleased and extremely proud of myself. Thanks for the time visiting and putting up with my questions before I even started. DIY'ER Lisa K. Ne."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
WarmYourFloor.com is rated 4.77 based on 346 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support