Waterdrop UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,084 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waterdrop UK
4.7
Based on 4,084 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Waterdrop UK Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterdrop UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the subtle but authentic cola flavour will be my flavour of choice from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Bought my usual packs but just decided to ass in raspberry ice tea, it's really nice I'm really enjoying it!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Love it, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice. Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Far from happy by the customer service but the products are good. Live chat was never available and emails are slow and sometimes you are ignored completely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The cola flavoured drops are awesome, I like the Thermo tumbler, the terracotta colour is harmonious, and the micro drops I would definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love this company and the great products that enhance water with delicate flavours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always good but I wish they would notify me before taking payment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Didnt recieve it as i paused it as mived home, email to say i wont be able to get it and they didn't resend it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I really love all the flavours I've tried of waterdrop. I've tried about 8-10 flavours. I'd have all of them again apart from possible relax, which was offensive at all, just not for me. They'll be so easy to pack for holiday. My daughter likes the flavoured (non caffeine, non tea) ones also.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I enjoyed all of the flavours, but I noticed that the "microlyte berry" one does not entirely dissolve no matter how much water you use, leaving a residue of white powder at the end of the bottle that isn't that appealing. Having said that, each of the flavours was wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using waterdrop for many months and could not fault them. I have also seen a huge change in weight loss, not to mention feeling more hydrated and healthier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery times as always. Here within three days!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered before from Waterdrop and love their drinks. Thought I’d treat myself to the rainbow bottle this time, sadly it arrived scratched so I have contacted waterdrop about a refund. Their customer service has been super slow, and after 13 days not hearing and chasing they finally told me I have to use the online returns form (when the website says to get in touch for damaged/faulty items) and cover the shipping myself. I’m so disappointed. Their brand suggests high quality, but they seemingly don’t value their customers and our experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The iced tea range is a staple. I have never been this hydrated and I come looking for it!! Great job on all the new flavours!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicely designed products with a reasonable range on offer Will be a bit pricey long term as I have just ordered refills!!! But we will see how it goes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love everything about Waterdrop- the flavours, the service, the fast delivery, the freebies!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great as usual. I started using waterdrop carafe about one and a half year ago. I like the fully recyclable packaging and the compostable filters. I got one for my friend and her kid as well and they love it too. I just wish that it came in a smaller package as I got my subscription delivered in a big box rather than a little mailer for just the Lucy carafe filters. Other than this one instance I can say that waterdrop is a great reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Waterdrop for a few years now after seeing a random instagram ad, and I have to say my water intake has increased! And also they are great to have at a party for people to have in water or lemonade if they are not having 'other beverages'
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Waterdrop UK is rated 4.7 based on 4,084 reviews