WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,615 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's simply handy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate the effort to share your kind words. - Best of health, Ryan
Posted 4 months ago
Been here for 3 years with no regrets, Zayd has helped me figure out some issues on my website that have been facing for months now, amazing support 5 stars for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Celsio - We appreciate the effort to rate our platform so strongly... it's your words and overall satisfaction that makes all of our efforts worth it. - Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 4 months ago
The best customer service EVER!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Victor, - Thank you for the generous review and rating! - We are eager to keep supporting you on your WordPress journey, so get in touch anytime. - Regards, Dave
Posted 4 months ago
As always great support from these guys, I couldn't be more happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, - We appreciate the awesome review! - We'll do our best to keep up the positive experience. - Best regards, Dave
Posted 4 months ago
Nice package of tools and plugins with very good support. I can forgot about most other plugins I use, and pricing is very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Kurt, - Thank you for the fantastic review and rating! It always brings a smile to everyone here at WPMU DEV. - Of course, if any further help is needed we are always there to assist. - Regards, Dave
Posted 4 months ago
I've been using WPMU DEV since 2013. Teams save my life whenever I got frustrated. So I believe it, the past and now and in the future, I can not live without you. WPMU DEV Rocks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey James, - Welcome to WPMU DEV! Thank you so much for leaving such an awesome review.. we also can't live without you! - If you ever require more guidance or have questions, our team is always available to help you out. - Ryan
Posted 4 months ago
Rupok is the man! Goes above and beyond every single time and delivers excellent solutions to uncommon problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Laurence, - We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review after Rupok assisted, our support team works tirelessly hard and are determined to support you. - We will do all we can to never disappoint, - Ryan
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Zyad was extremely patient and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, - We appreciate the effort to rate our platform so strongly... it's your words and overall satisfaction that makes all of our efforts worth it. - Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 4 months ago
Great support for me mr.Zayd Bhyat.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Akhil - Thank you for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate the effort to share your kind words. - Best of health, Ryan
Posted 4 months ago
Great support, always helpful and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Nigel - Thank you for the 5-star rating and feedback! We really appreciate the effort to share your kind words! - Best of health, Ryan
Posted 4 months ago
Great support from Zafer today, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Ancient, - Thank you for the very generous review! - Have a wonderful day ahead and don't forget to get in touch should you have more questions. - Ryan
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing, easy, intuitive, the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Robert, - Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind words. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see value in the service we provide. - We are excited to support you on your WordPress journey, every step of the way! - Ryan
Posted 4 months ago
In my over 15years in web design, I have not worked with any company so dedicated to supporting members.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Ayorinde, - We are happy to hear you are enjoying the overall experience with our support team, and we are incredibly grateful for your kind review and for taking the time to rate strongly. - Best of luck with your WordPress site, Ryan
Posted 4 months ago
Rupok C was super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, - We greatly appreciate the awesome review! You have really made our day much brighter with such positive reinforcement of our efforts. - We are on standby 24/7. Ryan
Posted 4 months ago
So great help service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Bona, - Thank you for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate the effort to share your kind words. - Best of health, Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
The 24/7 support from WPMUDEV is invaluable, on any hosting and general Wordpress issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Chris, - Thank you for the 5-star rating and feedback! We really appreciate the effort to share your kind words after experiencing our hosting and support. - Best of health to yourself and loved ones, Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
As always, and pardon me for saying once again, "Wpmudev.com " rocks it with their chat and customer service and especially my support Ninja, "Rupok C". He was Patient, Fast, and Smart. The reason I keep renewing year after year. Monty
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Monty, - We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review and also your continued loyalty, our support team works tirelessly hard and are determined to support your WordPress journey. - We will do all we can to never disappoint, Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
There are days when I question my decision to go into web design as a line of work. Not when I'm using WPMU DEV though. These people are amazing! UPDATE: a couple months later... they have only continued to impress me further and further. What does WPMUDEV do to inspire such great support ? I think learning that lesson could be one of most valuable assets any large company could have. Specific shout out to Abdul Wajed, who -in an hour or so- patiently taught me more about page speed testing, caching, and how best to communicate your site scores to your management and/or clients than I have learned through months of self study.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey JD - Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind review. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see our effort to provide a world-class platform. - We appreciate your continued support and loyalty at WPMU DEV; and will continuously strive to smash expectations on every level. - Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Stuck with me until we resolved the issue. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Robert - Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with our platform! - We have some exciting times ahead of us at WPMU DEV & we are glad you will be along for the journey. - Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
All I can say is "WOW!" seriously the best support team I've ever worked with. Super courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Seriously, seriously good. 10/10 recommend. Also their plugins work wonderfully, just as advertised. Really good prices as well now that I think about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Forrest, - Thank you very much for thinking so highly of all we offer, noticing the level of value we provide and also, sharing such considerate and thoughtful words on your most recent experience with our support. - Best regards, Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,615 reviews