WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,514 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WPMU DEV is a company that I have known about for years and will continue to use their awesome platform and services. Truly, the most professional WordPress and general company I've ever had the fortune of working with.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Drew, Thank you so much for leaving a candid review and sharing your experiences and sticking by us throughout those years. We will continue to build your confidence and do all we can to support you. We have some exciting times ahead of us at WPMU DEV & we are glad you will be will along for the journey. We are fortunate to have you likewise, Ryan,
Posted 1 month ago
Support always seems to know what I'm asking and if they don't have the answer immediately, they get it quickly. Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Chris, We greatly appreciate the 5-star review! You have really made our day much brighter with such positive reinforcement of our efforts. We are honoured for the opportunity to build a strong relationship long into the future, We are on standby 24/7
Posted 1 month ago
Been a member for almost 3 years now and I have never once reconsidered my decision to join, excellent support, very affordable too, just a problem fixed by Rupok that was preventing me from updating wooccommerce latest version, seriously thanks for all the great support.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Clesio, We are humbled and extremely grateful for your heart-warming thoughtful review. This is precisely what our support gurus strive to hear. We aim to make our solutions extremely affordable and provide maximum value not found anywhere else on the market. We are so happy to welcome you into our connected family of global WordPressers, we will be available every step of the way to support your endeavours. Earnestly,
Posted 1 month ago
Customer support is top notch
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review, our support team work tirelessly hard and are determined to support the complete optimisation of your site. We will do all we can to never disappoint, Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
I've recently started my own business offering website design and hosting services. I'm using WPMU DEV as my backbone for hosting as well as their suite of premium hosting. The support is top-notch, with a recent support request handled by Rupok underscoring this to me. I couldn't fault WPMU DEV at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey James, We are grateful for your kind appraisal; and also delighted to know that Rupok was able to provide you with such a positive experience. We will make sure to pass over your encouraging words. As you see us as the backbone, we see you as the beating heart of all we do... we have a very exciting journey ahead! Earnestly,
Posted 1 month ago
This is gonna come across as not genuine, but however, believe it or not, moving from GoDaddy hosting to WPMU DEV hosting has actually fixed every single issue I was facing. Plus, I know support actually know what they are doing in times of need. I have had so many issues pop up with GoDaddy, and their help would break everything. At least I'm in good hands now! Only gripe was my 7 day trial form freelancer didn't apply or bugged out, but I'm not too fussed to be honest, at least it's paid for. Thanks guys, this must be the third or fourth platform I'm writing a review on 🤣
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Shelton Thank you so much for your kind words, we are thrilled you see value in our hosting and ultimately this decision was right for you as your problems seem to be solved. We sincerely appreciate you taking the effort to share your experience with us, we will continue to be available at all hours to solve your queries, and also grateful to have you as an integral part of our WordPress family. We count ourselves extremely lucky to be able to serve your needs. Kindly,
Posted 2 months ago
This awesome dude knows how to get the job done when it counts the most! I did not have to chase my tail to get the kind of help I need. He is like a psychic or something. He stepped up to the challenge. And did the job for me while inspiring me to compromise less. Thank you, sir! You have earned this review.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, It warms our hearts to know our agents deployed their unwavering support to resolve your queries, whilst ensuring you have an extraordinary experience. Our team along with our very special clients are certainly one of a kind and make WPMU DEV what it is today. We stand ready to save your-day, every-day.
Posted 2 months ago
I host about 50 websites with WPMU Dev and the service and support is second to none! As an example, the last site I was building crashed so I contacted online support. Within minutes Rupok had my site recovered and I was building again. I highly recommend the WPMU Dev team for hosting and support.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Simon, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words on your most recent experience with our support. We are thrilled Rupok adequately & patiently recovered your site! We have some exciting times ahead of us at WPMU DEV & we are glad you will be will along for the journey. Earnestly,
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review, and great to see you are making use of our support team. Our agents will go over and beyond in any given situation with the goal to ultimately maximise your overall satisfaction and pleasure. We appreciate such a considerate rating, Kindly,
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and professional support
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind review. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see value in both our WordPress solutions and team of superheroes. Do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby!
Posted 2 months ago
WMPU DEV Support is always the best, no matter what issue I have they try their best to help, even if it isn't with one of their products.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Ryan, We really appreciate such a sincere review. We are incredibly happy to hear you are enjoying our support service, and the agents are going over and beyond to alleviate any other concerns. We work relentlessly to provide the best possible experience, delighted to hear we hit the mark for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect help from the account agent !
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Decot, We sincerely appreciate your wonderful five-star review, it speaks volumes to hear you made the effort to come here and share your words. Do not hesitate to get in touch if you require any further support, our agents will go over and beyond in any given situation with the ultimate goal to maximise your overall satisfaction and pleasure.
Posted 2 months ago
Worst hosting experience ever Absolutely shocking support experience, site was down for 10 hours and now content and functionality does not work as before We ran a campaign and had high traffic reached 150K people over facebook with the expectation of getting about 10% onto our website. As soon as we hit 30 concurrent users on our gold plan the website went down and I contacted their support. The support agent on the chat had no idea and needed to contact the "hosting team". No direct comms. They asked to deactivate all plugins, which is of course useless and so I agreed to deactivate the main 5. The chat was inactive for 5 mins as the support agent instructed us to wait and got automatically closed. Got onto another chat - only response that they are still working on it and to get off the chat. 4 hours later still nothing so follow up again - turns out they stopped working on it after I left the chat and did not even bother to reactivate the plugins. We lost thousands of customers today because of unprofessional support and totally letting us hang. Worst of all, when the site did come up after over 8 hours, we are now missing content, having css/ theme issues and the website has some major flaws which were not there this morning before they "helped" us. Can't even explain what the issue was and their advice now is to get our developer to reconfigure all our plugins?! Don't build your business on their hosting absolutely hopeless and you are left to clean the mess.
Posted 2 months ago
FANTASTIC JOB!!!!!! THE BEST SUPPORT AGENT I HAVE WORKED WITH FOR YEARS!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Osa, We are grateful for the very considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with our support. We are thrilled our agents adequately resolved your queries. We wish you endless success along with your journey, we are humbled and grateful to have you as a member of our connected WordPress family.
Posted 2 months ago
Subash Poudel is patient and empathizes with me as a newbie to WordPress, he is knowledgeable, especially even in the case that there are other plugins making trouble.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Yves, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with our support. We are thrilled Subash adequately resolved your queries. We wish you endless success along with your journey, we are humbled and grateful to have you as a member of our connected WordPress family.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick, friendly and to the point support
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Georg, We like to imagine ourselves in our customers’ shoes when dealing with each interaction and employ our efforts in any given situation that will ultimately maximise your overall satisfaction and pleasure at WPMU DEV. We appreciate such a considerate rating and will do all we can to never disappoint. Do not hesitate to get in touch or share your thoughts on how we can better improve our services and meet your needs. Best of health,
Posted 2 months ago
No joke about their support. Whenever you think of WordPress support, think of WPMU. I have plugin conflict that I didn't realized but the support agent discovered and problem solved!!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Jay We are enormously delighted to see our efforts echoed with your words as the team were able to source and rectify this conflict in advance for you. Thank you very much for sharing a very thoughtful review with both ourselves and the community, we appreciate such a strong rating. We will continue to do all we can to maintain your fulfilment and gratification long into the future, we are wishing you never-ending prosperity.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love these guys, they are all amazing and have a customer for life! Their pro suite is a must-have on any WordPress site.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey T.J. We love you equally and will strive to protect your satisfaction and serve your WordPress requirements. Our mission at WPMU DEV is about treating people with respect and dignity, and I am glad you can see that these are just not words as our support team live by them every day in every communication. We are glad we were able to exceed your expectations to such a level to warrant such a review. We are forever grateful to have you with us.
Posted 2 months ago
Best service provider I have ever worked with!! It feels like they are a part of my team, and they always go above and beyond to help. simply put? Awesome!! Worth every second and money spent.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Flavia What a stellar review, we are forever grateful for your words. Not only are we part of your team – but we are also a connected family, and your success is ours jointly. We are excited to connect, support, and guide you along your WordPress journey. Your words have warmed our hearts today!
Posted 2 months ago
As ever excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review and for being our loyal customer. We strive for excellence in every regard. Your review and overall satisfaction make it all worth the effort. We take great pride in providing incredible support that goes beyond our clients' expectations, and the team can’t wait to resolve your next WordPress query!
Posted 2 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,514 reviews