WPMU DEV Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,655 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
4.9
Based on 1,655 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have been with WPMU for a few years and I must say everytime, I need support - I am so grateful when Jacobo is my agent. His patience and grace AND expertise allows me to relax and know that my issue will be resolved or at the very least escalated to someone who can help me. Jacobo thank you so very much for making my issues...non issues. Grateful!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing! We really appreciate the detailed review and recommendation 😊.
Posted 8 months ago
WPMU DEV has great support, quick and easy. I can definitely recommend the service and support! Thanks! Cheers, René mutiv.io
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you so much for the wonderful review and rating! - We couldn't be happier hearing such fantastic feedback. Rest assured we will do our best to keep providing the best service we can.
Posted 8 months ago
Every time I contact the support team. They are ready and able to assist me with my most difficult as well as simple issues. It doesn't matter if you are having an issue with their products another plugin or a general WordPress issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Delmar, - Our team is always eager and happy to help no matter the issue, and we're glad you find that valuable. - Thank you for this review and for being a WPMU DEV member!
Posted 8 months ago
BY far the best customer support and service I have ever experienced!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Tim, - We're so happy to hear that! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share this. - And of course, thanks so much for the 5-star rating!
Posted 8 months ago
WPMU DEV is an awesome company that continues to help me innovate and keep my website alive. I couldn't have achieved as much I have without them, and I'm happy I found them when I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, We appreciate your review and we are happy to hear such great things about your experience with us thus far. Making your experience change to 5-stars is our priority, that's why we will continue to improve and raise the quality of our service!
Posted 8 months ago
WPMU has a perfect services, especially technical supporting service. I love WPMU and suggest it to all the Wordpress developers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi James, - Thanks so much for sharing your experience with WPMU DEV, and taking the time out of your day to do so. - We really appreciate your great words and hope to keep providing a great service as time goes on.
Posted 9 months ago
Very supportive and helpful customer service, provided me all the guides and direction that i needed! Definitely 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Jack, We appreciate your 5-star review, and knowing that you've had such a great experience with us thus far makes us very happy, so thank you for posting this comment.
Posted 9 months ago
Today I had an issue with a hosting provider's plugin that broke the connection between my site and my WPMU hub. Jacobo was there to get me ALL sorted out. I have yet to be disappointed with this team's support! A+
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jessie, Thank you very much for your detailed review. We are delighted to hear that our Support hero, Jacobo, helped you in such a positive way. Having you as a member makes you proud, if you even need help again, we'll be waiting for you!
Posted 9 months ago
Chatted to Abdul, once again the staff here are very quick to help me - more to the point, I don't really know what I'm doing or how to phrase it properly, and WPMU DEV staff always manage to work it out and to help me get to the solution. I really wouldn't ever use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey there, - We are very happy to hear such great feedback of our services and support team. - Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share this, and of course, for the 5-star rating!
Posted 9 months ago
WPMU helped me with a bug that was caused by another plugin. Always nice, always helpful. In a Support contest, WPMU would win 1000 times. Thanks to Abdul Wajed from the support team. You saved my weekend!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey there Saki, - Thank you for your review, we really appreciate this! - It is really great to hear that our team was able to help, and we'll do our best to keep this level of service going forward.
Posted 9 months ago
The best subscription ever for my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Eddie, We appreciate your review and knowing that your subscription is helping you, make us incredibly happy!
Posted 9 months ago
WPMU is awesome. They really take their time to give you all the support you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We couldn't agree more with you, our team members are amazing!
Posted 9 months ago
The amount of free time and headspace I now have made my WPMU Subscription worth every $$$ spent. Just can't put a price tag on peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jesse, Thank you very much for your review, we are very happy to hear that our products and services are helping in such a positive way. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience.
Posted 9 months ago
Laura Zeballos quickly and expertly handled my coding query. Done quicker than I had any right to expect. Continue to be very impressed with the level of service provided by WPMU DEV - money well spent!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey there, Rob! We're so happy to hear that, and thank you for the review!
Posted 9 months ago
WPMU DEV has not only the best customer service I've ever experienced, but also hosting and tools that really make a difference! So much, that I am in the process of switching all of my sites over to their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you so much for your review and fantastic feedback. - We're happy to have you as a member!
Posted 9 months ago
Support helped me fix some coding on my website! They are the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Matthew, Thanks for the 5-star review. We are happy to hear that the support team helped you.
Posted 9 months ago
this plugin is a live saver been using with this site. https://topnaijanews.com/ for a year plus now. keep the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate this. - And it's just awesome to hear that our plugin helps your site!
Posted 10 months ago
Their support is always bang on! Their product is fantastic too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey there, Thanks a bunch for the feedback and 5-star rating!
Posted 10 months ago
Great support!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey, - Thank you for the review and rating! We greatly appreciate it.
Posted 10 months ago
WPMU DEV support and plugins are truly life savers.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Renata, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are glad to hear that our products and services are helping in such a positive way. Whenever you need our help, we will be ready to assist you!
Posted 11 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.9 based on 1,655 reviews