WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,586 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great tools Excellent support
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Rubi, - We sincerely appreciate the effort in reviewing and rating your experience on our platform. - We wish you endless success along your journey, we are humbled and grateful to have you as a member of our connected WordPress family. - Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic wordpress hosting support. They have developed a full range of automation and hosting tools to speed up, secure and SEO-ise your wordpress site(s). 100% recommend them for anyone using Wordpress and need top notch hosting.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Johnnymestizo, - Thank you for your kind review and for being our loyal customer. We strive for excellence in every regard. Your review and overall satisfaction make it all worth the effort. - We take great pride in providing incredible support that goes beyond our clients' expectations, and the team can’t wait to resolve your next WordPress query! - Ryan,
Posted 1 month ago
I was having tremendous trouble trying to transfer a client site over from their old hosting account, but Rupok C was able to guide me through the process and get the site transferred over in just a few minutes. The support is amazing!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Studio22, - Thank you so much for your kind words. Some people do not believe in superheroes until they try our support! _ We sincerely appreciate you taking the effort to share your experience with us — and we are thrilled to have you as an integral part of our WordPress family. - Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
No matter what issue I have, WPMU Dev support will help me through it. Pretty much the best support of any company I deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Johanna, - Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind words. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see value in the service we provide. - We are excited to support you on your WordPress journey, every step of the way... do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby! - Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect, fast and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Rémi - Welcome to WPMU DEV! Thank you so much for leaving a candid review. If you ever require more guidance or have questions, our team is always available to help you out. - Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Let me start by saying, wow Ryan Ward helped me out with my questions and he is extremely polite and very friendly, great communicator and he goes the extra mile to help. I am so grateful. People like him are a great asset for employers like WPMU DEV. Keep up the great work Ryan. Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Dildar, - Thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure to personally support your queries today, and most definitely made my day much brighter with such positive reinforcement. - We are honoured for the opportunity to build a strong relationship long into the future. _ Best of health and regards, Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Great hosting and the customer service is top notch! Whenever I have an issue, they are quick to respond and stay with you until the issue is resolved.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Erik - We treasure such reviews, and it's your satisfaction that makes it all worth it in our eyes. I would like to express our appreciation for the effort to share your feedback. - Ryan,
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing experience. I recently jumped ship from a shared hosting site over to dedicated hosting at WPMU DEV, and I'm loving every second of it. No more time wasted due to slow load times. Our site speed and performance, more than tripled, and I actually enjoy connecting with customer support when needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there - Welcome to WPMU DEV! Thank you so much for leaving a candid review after experiencing triple speeds with our hosting. If you ever require more guidance or have questions, our team is always available to help you out. - Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
The service is really hands on and what I mean by that is that if you are not a programmer or a computer guy like me (www.creandofotos.com) they go into your site and make the adjustments necessary and BTW the response time is immediate you dont have to wait more than 1 minute. The dedicated server obviously works beautifully and it's much different than the ones you buy from other hosting companies.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Luis, - Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind words. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see value in the service we provide. - We are excited to support you on your WordPress journey, every step of the way... do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby! - Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Great help from Chris, very fast, very king, very very effective. Thank´s a lot Chris.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, - Glad Chris was able to assist your recent queries promptly and to a standard that has warranted such a rating. - Don't hesitate to get in touch at any moment Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service. I recently talked to Rupok C.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, - Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. - Technical support quality is our number one consideration, and it’s always great to hear that they are doing a good job. - Best regards, Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Gonzalo was extremely polite and very helpful. A pleasure to deal with, fixed the problem quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Jai - Thank you for the very awesome review and glad to know Gonzalo supported you in such a positive way. - Have a wonderful day ahead, Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
This platform has continued to impress me the longer I use it and the more deeply I use it. It's technology is amazing Customer support is second to none It's pricing is better than anybody else.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey JD, - Thank you for the awesome review! You have really made our day much brighter with such positive reinforcement of our efforts. - We are honoured for the opportunity to build a strong relationship long into the future and see your websites flourish. - And as always... we are on standby 24/7 Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using WPMU DEV hosting for almost a year. I almost never need support. But when I do need them, they always know how to solve any kind of issue. So for me, it's the perfect hosting provider.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Daniel, - We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review, as we work hard with the aim to provide a stable and reliable platform for our clients. - Happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any recommendations or new feature requests! - Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
The WPMUDEV HERO tonight takes on a different view than some of my other compliments but conveys my feeling toward the continual amazement they deliver in my eyes any time I ask for help. So just less than an hour ago in Texas, I was experiencing the vilest terror I had faced in years as my website, was completely out of control, and heading towards a cliff, when Rupok, my Tech appeared and Grabbed the reins out of my hands like Indiana Jones would have done, and it was at that time I noticed with all the bouncing and high speed jarring the wagon, i.e., my website was experiencing that I could see he was wearing a cape of some sort. He fixed the problem, after which I said, "you could have just flown", he replied, "It scares the horses at times, and the small kids, so I hold back from that, just as all the staff here at WPMUDEV does. Our egos don't need that as long as a courteous thank you is felt at the end, we are ok with providing the great service clients come to expect here." And with that, he blasted off so fast, he covered me in the dust because of the acceleration of the takeoff. But I just smiled. and said "WOW!" Monty B.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Monty, - I believe we may be lost for words after reading your most incredible, heartfelt review. - We deeply appreciate the effort to come and share your collective thoughts, and has also been shared with our entire team on our channel! - You have definitely put a smile on our faces, we are wishing both yourself and your loved ones the best of health during this period. - Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
The ultimate solution for anyone or agency. The support is world-class. Definitely recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you very much for thinking so highly of all we offer and to share such considerate and thoughtful words on your most recent experience with our support. - Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Rupok C is fantastic at customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Jim - We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review, our support team works tirelessly hard and are determined to support the complete optimisation of your site. _ We will do all we can to never disappoint, _ Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Zayd Bhyat from support went above and beyond to help me and he did a great job thanks again!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your review and rating!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service, awesome products, wish I had found them a year ago!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Bryan, - Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words on your most recent experience with our platform. - We are glad you finally found us as we have some exciting times ahead! - Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Perfectly helped. Thanks!!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words about your overall experience with us. - Best of health going forward, do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby! _ Ryan,
Posted 2 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,586 reviews