WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,514 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easily the best support I have received from any company ever.
Posted 3 months ago
Wow, feedback such as yours makes all the hard work worth it 😊 Thank you for sharing this, Laurence!
Posted 3 months ago
Super og hurtig support.... Quick and super support.... THANKS
Posted 3 months ago
You're very welcome, we're happy to help 24/7 😎
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice, helped my situation on the first go and we're good.
Posted 3 months ago
We're glad to hear that, Danielle, and thanks for taking the time to review our support.
Posted 3 months ago
Every time I go on to the live chat for help, they go out of their way to fix all my problems. I've been managing several of my websites on their hosting for years. Very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us!
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice Support Team, always there to assist you on finding solutions to sometimes weird behaviors !
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We would appreciate it if you could let us know where we've fallen short of the full 5 stars πŸ™‚
Posted 3 months ago
The fastest, and highest quality support that I have EVER recieved!
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome, we're glad to be your go-to place for any WordPress issues! Thanks for the review, Camille.
Posted 3 months ago
I always get the best support here. I have had issues with my website, some due to my own lack of knowledge and some due to misconfigurations and compatibility but no matter what the cause is, they have always been very helpful and have found a solution that works. When you have a website business that needs to be up and running 24/7, having a support that's always available and willing to help is the best!!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks a bunch for the kind words and excellent rating, Seiko!
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible support with short period of trial, by the time they could even reply the trial was over. I would not trust this desintegrated support model they have. The business is registered in Alabama when owned supposedly in Australia with staff from everywhere, a little shady for reliability... Not to be trusted.
Posted 3 months ago
great wordpress support!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating, Ale!
Posted 3 months ago
Zafer is a legend! He helped me speed up my website big time!
Posted 3 months ago
He really is! We really appreciate you taking the time to share the feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Always really helpful and they speak in plain language, which is great for someone like me who has limited tech knowledge.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent! It's great you like our support's language and took the time to share your experience here 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Rupok is very knowledgeable, quick and helpful. 2 thumbs up!
Posted 3 months ago
He really is one of our superheroes! Thanks for reviewing our support.
Posted 3 months ago
Rupok super crushed it. As usual.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for rating us with 5 stars!
Posted 3 months ago
Rupok C provided fantastic support, Really very much impressed.
Posted 3 months ago
We're thrilled you're happy with our superhero support! Thanks a bunch for the review.
Posted 3 months ago
Rupok C was my guy on a REALLY tough one for me... I did lose quite a bit of traffic over my small mistake so I just appreciate this help like crazy.
Posted 3 months ago
You're very welcome and thank you for taking the time to share your support experience 😎
Posted 3 months ago
V efficient support!
Posted 3 months ago
We're so happy to hear that! Thank you for the review, Matt.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent knowledge and service from Mwale Kalenga Support Agent
Posted 3 months ago
That’s what we like to hear! Thank you for the review, Matthew.
Posted 3 months ago
Always responsive service - some of the best in the WP community. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
We really appreciate the recognition and 5-star rating!
Posted 3 months ago
Neel Gajjar Support Agent Was a wizard. Helped me with my problem with in minutes. Great service. Will highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
He really is a wizard πŸ˜ƒ Thanks for the recommendation, Julie!
Posted 3 months ago
Easily the best customer support of any company I have ever worked with. Describing their support as 'above and beyond' is a disservice to the extreme lengths they are willing to go to support you with whatever you need.
Posted 3 months ago
You put a big smile on our faces! Thank you very much for the recommendation, Laurence.
Posted 3 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,514 reviews