WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,619 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing experience. I recently jumped ship from a shared hosting site over to dedicated hosting at WPMU DEV, and I'm loving every second of it. No more time wasted due to slow load times. Our site speed and performance, more than tripled, and I actually enjoy connecting with customer support when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there - Welcome to WPMU DEV! Thank you so much for leaving a candid review after experiencing triple speeds with our hosting. If you ever require more guidance or have questions, our team is always available to help you out. - Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
The service is really hands on and what I mean by that is that if you are not a programmer or a computer guy like me (www.creandofotos.com) they go into your site and make the adjustments necessary and BTW the response time is immediate you dont have to wait more than 1 minute. The dedicated server obviously works beautifully and it's much different than the ones you buy from other hosting companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Luis, - Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind words. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see value in the service we provide. - We are excited to support you on your WordPress journey, every step of the way... do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby! - Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
Great help from Chris, very fast, very king, very very effective. Thank´s a lot Chris.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there, - Glad Chris was able to assist your recent queries promptly and to a standard that has warranted such a rating. - Don't hesitate to get in touch at any moment Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
Very good customer service. I recently talked to Rupok C.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, - Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. - Technical support quality is our number one consideration, and it’s always great to hear that they are doing a good job. - Best regards, Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
Gonzalo was extremely polite and very helpful. A pleasure to deal with, fixed the problem quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Jai - Thank you for the very awesome review and glad to know Gonzalo supported you in such a positive way. - Have a wonderful day ahead, Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
This platform has continued to impress me the longer I use it and the more deeply I use it. It's technology is amazing Customer support is second to none It's pricing is better than anybody else.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey JD, - Thank you for the awesome review! You have really made our day much brighter with such positive reinforcement of our efforts. - We are honoured for the opportunity to build a strong relationship long into the future and see your websites flourish. - And as always... we are on standby 24/7 Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
I've been using WPMU DEV hosting for almost a year. I almost never need support. But when I do need them, they always know how to solve any kind of issue. So for me, it's the perfect hosting provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Daniel, - We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review, as we work hard with the aim to provide a stable and reliable platform for our clients. - Happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any recommendations or new feature requests! - Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
The WPMUDEV HERO tonight takes on a different view than some of my other compliments but conveys my feeling toward the continual amazement they deliver in my eyes any time I ask for help. So just less than an hour ago in Texas, I was experiencing the vilest terror I had faced in years as my website, was completely out of control, and heading towards a cliff, when Rupok, my Tech appeared and Grabbed the reins out of my hands like Indiana Jones would have done, and it was at that time I noticed with all the bouncing and high speed jarring the wagon, i.e., my website was experiencing that I could see he was wearing a cape of some sort. He fixed the problem, after which I said, "you could have just flown", he replied, "It scares the horses at times, and the small kids, so I hold back from that, just as all the staff here at WPMUDEV does. Our egos don't need that as long as a courteous thank you is felt at the end, we are ok with providing the great service clients come to expect here." And with that, he blasted off so fast, he covered me in the dust because of the acceleration of the takeoff. But I just smiled. and said "WOW!" Monty B.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Monty, - I believe we may be lost for words after reading your most incredible, heartfelt review. - We deeply appreciate the effort to come and share your collective thoughts, and has also been shared with our entire team on our channel! - You have definitely put a smile on our faces, we are wishing both yourself and your loved ones the best of health during this period. - Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
The ultimate solution for anyone or agency. The support is world-class. Definitely recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you very much for thinking so highly of all we offer and to share such considerate and thoughtful words on your most recent experience with our support. - Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
Rupok C is fantastic at customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Jim - We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review, our support team works tirelessly hard and are determined to support the complete optimisation of your site. _ We will do all we can to never disappoint, _ Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
Zayd Bhyat from support went above and beyond to help me and he did a great job thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for your review and rating!
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome service, awesome products, wish I had found them a year ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Bryan, - Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words on your most recent experience with our platform. - We are glad you finally found us as we have some exciting times ahead! - Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
Perfectly helped. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words about your overall experience with us. - Best of health going forward, do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby! _ Ryan,
Posted 6 months ago
Quick response, found the fix needed, happy now, thank you;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Blaithin - Glad our team could assist your recent queries promptly and to a standard that has warranted such a rating. - Don't hesitate to get in touch at any moment Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
Gonzalo helped me with what ended up being a file-naming issue. It's support staff like Gonzalo that make your service SO worth it. MUCH appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Gunderstorm, - We are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with WPMU DEV. Thank you for the kind feedback and for being a part of our community! - Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic support, Rupok C helped me to fix the issue (that by the way was related to DNS settings managed in Cloudlfare, not directly to WPMU) in a few minutes. Great experience, compared to other hosting providers it was a breeze!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Luigi _ We greatly appreciate the awesome review! You have really made our day much brighter with such positive reinforcement of our efforts. - We are honoured for the opportunity to build a strong relationship long into the future and see your websites flourish. - Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic support. And always pleasant!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Alice - We are incredibly grateful for your kind words. Our aim is to preserve a strong relationship with our clients long into the future, continuing to better support your requirements. - We are on standby 24 hours per day! Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
Everything a wordpress site deserves, lightweight and very functional plugins. The support team is sensational, they are proactive, no doubt is lost. It is an example of a company! Very happy with this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey William - Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to share such considerate words upon your most recent experience with our plugins and support team; we are thrilled our solution is up to par. - Best of health going forward! Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
Juan spent over an hour answering my picky questions. Extremely helpful and very patient. Everything was answered and handled very professionally. I will always definitely recommend your services and am glad I will be able to be part of the WPMU DEV customer base on with my own business finally!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Mark - Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind review after chatting with our accounts and billing team! - We appreciate your continued support and loyalty at WPMU DEV; we will continuously strive to surpass your expectations on every level! - Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
thanks for helping me out
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there, - Glad our team could assist your recent queries promptly and to a standard that has warranted such a rating. - Don't hesitate to get in touch at any moment Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,619 reviews