WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,586 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
@Rupok Super efficient and quickly helped me resolve my query in minutes.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, We really appreciate such a sincere review! We are incredibly happy to hear you are enjoying our support service, as the agents are going over and beyond to alleviate concerns promptly. We work relentlessly to provide the best possible experience, delighted to hear we hit the mark for you. Ryan,
Posted 2 months ago
Very good support
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Gabriel, - Welcome to WPMU DEV! Thank you so much for leaving a candid review. If you ever require more guidance or have questions, our team is always available to help you out. - Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
As always - a sterling performance in the wee hours when needed. Thanks support and thanks Zafer.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Robert, - We treasure such reviews, and it's through your satisfaction that makes it all worth it in our eyes. I would like to express our appreciation for the effort to share your feedback. - Ryan,
Posted 2 months ago
Two of my sites were hacked causing porn windows to open. Both sites are relatively high traffic sites and the hack was damaging my brands. I tried running Defender Pro as well as a competitive tool but nether would complete the scan process. I requested support via WPMU Chat and support agent, Abdul Wajed then spent 2.25 hours with me isolating and then removing the script. I am incredibly grateful for his persistence. I have used WPMUDev support previously and I cannot fault the service levels. Membership is worth every cent.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey David. _ We are incredibly grateful for your kind words and glad Abdul was able to sort this promptly. Our aim is to preserve a strong relationship with our clients long into the future, continuing to better support your requirements. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to review our platform. - Ryan.
Posted 2 months ago
Rupok C is a tech genius! He solved the most intricate bug which endless patience, deserves more than 5 stars! Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Thank you for the awesome review! You have really made our day much brighter with such positive reinforcement of our efforts. We are honoured for the opportunity to build a strong relationship long into the future and see your websites flourish. And as always... we are on standby 24/7. Ryan,
Posted 3 months ago
No hay comparación es el mejor soporte de ayuda del mundo en wordpress.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Dj, Wow, we are flattered with such reinforcement of our efforts! We treasure such reviews, and it is through your satisfaction that makes it all worth it in our eyes. Our team make an unyielding commitment, ensuring your experience is truly magical, exceeding expectations on every dimension. I would like to express our appreciation, as your loyalty truly means the world. There is always a reason to smile and this one. Ryan,
Posted 3 months ago
BEST SERVICE EVER!!!!! Really helpful and amazing group of people.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Jessica, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind words. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see value in the service we provide. We are excited to support you on your WordPress journey, every step of the way... do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby! Ryan,
Posted 3 months ago
WPMU Dev is the best hosting company I've ever done business with. Stellar support. Great plugins. Sites are faster after the first hour of transferring to their hosting. I'm a committed customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Jen, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with WPMU DEV. We have some exciting times ahead of us & we are glad you will be along for an epic journey. We are likewise, committed to you. Ryan
Posted 3 months ago
Support agents like Rupok make my life easier as a webmaster.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, We are grateful for your kind appraisal; we are also delighted to know that Rupok was able to provide you with such a positive experience. We will make sure to pass over your encouraging words. We have some exciting times ahead of us at WPMU DEV & we are glad you will be will along for the journey. Best of health, Ryan
Posted 3 months ago
Rupok was awesome, quick and efficient.. gave me a real solution.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Theodore, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with our support. We are thrilled Rupok adequately resolved your queries. We wish you endless success along with your journey, we are humbled and grateful to have you as a member of our connected WordPress family. Ryan,
Posted 3 months ago
Quality products and their support is always A+
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Warren, We are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with our solutions and see them as top quality. Thank you for the kind feedback and for being a part of the WPMU DEV community! Earnestly, Ryan
Posted 3 months ago
5 stars PLUS. Great support with a fast solutions. Thx.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Ruediger, We are happy to hear you are genuinely enjoying your experience with our solutions and all the benefits of your membership. Thank you for the kind feedback and for being a part of the WPMU DEV community! Kindly, Ryan
Posted 3 months ago
Im very thankful. When you got a question they always there to help you very fast!
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, We appreciate such a considerate rating, great to hear our team are were able to assist promptly. We are honoured to have you as an integral part of our WordPress family, Ryan,
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely wonderful customer support. I can not thank the WPMU Dev team enough for their help over the years.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Ryan, We are grateful for the very considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with our support. We wish you endless success along your journey, we are humbled and grateful to have you as a member of our connected WordPress family. Ryan,
Posted 3 months ago
The support department is awesome, they helped explain things in a manner that I could understand and when something was more than I felt comfortable doing they handled it for me. Thank guys.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Marcia, Our agents have a passion for customer service and an unyielding commitment, to ensure your experience is truly magical and that is why we place our customers above everything else. We want to surpass your expectations in every way and place as much value into your membership. Best of health during this period, Ryan
Posted 3 months ago
Support on hosting is top notch! Great price, full service.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Kevin, We appreciate the 5-star review rating! Don’t hesitate to share any further feedback to help us further improve your experience going forward. Have a wonderful day ahead! Ryan,
Posted 3 months ago
All you need in one package. Includes support too.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, We really appreciate such a sincere review. We are incredibly happy to hear you are enjoying our solutions so much. We work relentlessly to provide the best WordPress platform in the world, delighted to hear we hit the mark for you. Ryan,
Posted 3 months ago
WPMUDEV IS THE BEST SUPPORT. 24 HOURS ONLINE.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Pedro, Our gratitude extends from the entire team for making the effort to share your kind review after experiencing our support & prompt resolution. We aim to alleviate any stress or troubles you may encounter along the way, so you can fully enjoy your WordPress journey as we build and earn your trust and loyalty. Ryan
Posted 3 months ago
I've had a great experience so far with our plug-ins and today was my 1st time working with your hosting solutions. I had an AMAZING support person, Zafer, and he wasn't just helpful at resolving the problem but I learned so much. I shared with him that I've been trying to learn hosting on my own (vs. using my tech team & working with GoDaddy) and it has been challenging for me but I really feel like I can do this now with your support team. Thank you again for making such good hires! - All my best, Hannah
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Thank you so much for your kind words. Some people do not believe in superheroes until they try our support! We sincerely appreciate you taking the effort to share your experience with us — and we are thrilled to have you as an integral part of our WordPress family. We count ourselves extremely lucky to be able to serve your needs. Earnestly, Ryan
Posted 3 months ago
Had an awesome experience with Tech Support Agent, Zafer. We had a hack in our site (not due to WPMU's fault) and he quickly and efficiently found the issue and resolved it. Could not be happier!
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Happy to hear we hit the mark for you and able to resolve this critical concern promptly. Do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any recommendations or new feature requests! Ryan,
Posted 3 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,586 reviews