WPMU DEV Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,663 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
4.9
Based on 1,663 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,
35201

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
In my over 15years in web design, I have not worked with any company so dedicated to supporting members.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Ayorinde, - We are happy to hear you are enjoying the overall experience with our support team, and we are incredibly grateful for your kind review and for taking the time to rate strongly. - Best of luck with your WordPress site, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Rupok C was super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, - We greatly appreciate the awesome review! You have really made our day much brighter with such positive reinforcement of our efforts. - We are on standby 24/7. Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
So great help service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Bona, - Thank you for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate the effort to share your kind words. - Best of health, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
The 24/7 support from WPMUDEV is invaluable, on any hosting and general Wordpress issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Chris, - Thank you for the 5-star rating and feedback! We really appreciate the effort to share your kind words after experiencing our hosting and support. - Best of health to yourself and loved ones, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
As always, and pardon me for saying once again, "Wpmudev.com " rocks it with their chat and customer service and especially my support Ninja, "Rupok C". He was Patient, Fast, and Smart. The reason I keep renewing year after year. Monty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Monty, - We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review and also your continued loyalty, our support team works tirelessly hard and are determined to support your WordPress journey. - We will do all we can to never disappoint, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
There are days when I question my decision to go into web design as a line of work. Not when I'm using WPMU DEV though. These people are amazing! UPDATE: a couple months later... they have only continued to impress me further and further. What does WPMUDEV do to inspire such great support ? I think learning that lesson could be one of most valuable assets any large company could have. Specific shout out to Abdul Wajed, who -in an hour or so- patiently taught me more about page speed testing, caching, and how best to communicate your site scores to your management and/or clients than I have learned through months of self study.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey JD - Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind review. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see our effort to provide a world-class platform. - We appreciate your continued support and loyalty at WPMU DEV; and will continuously strive to smash expectations on every level. - Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Stuck with me until we resolved the issue. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Robert - Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with our platform! - We have some exciting times ahead of us at WPMU DEV & we are glad you will be along for the journey. - Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
All I can say is "WOW!" seriously the best support team I've ever worked with. Super courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Seriously, seriously good. 10/10 recommend. Also their plugins work wonderfully, just as advertised. Really good prices as well now that I think about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Forrest, - Thank you very much for thinking so highly of all we offer, noticing the level of value we provide and also, sharing such considerate and thoughtful words on your most recent experience with our support. - Best regards, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
WPMU by far has the best support service. They cater to all knowledge levels and do everything they can to try to solve issues that come up. The live chat is easy to use and nearly all support agents have been very helpful. We love WPMU!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Nicole, - Thank you for the 5-star rating and feedback! We really appreciate the effort to share your kind words after experiencing our support. - Welcome to our global family :) - Best of health, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Chris helped me fix a Sitemap with Smartcrawl Pro quickly and easily. Even informed me of the steps he took so I could remedy the issue in the future if it were to happen again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, - We are grateful for the very considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with our support. - We are thrilled Chris was able to resolve your Sitemap promptly. - Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Just can't fault them for their customer service! So quick so knowledgeable, amazing work guys and girls!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Laura, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind words. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see value in the customer service we provide! We are excited to support you on your WordPress journey, every step of the way. Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Just one word: AMAZING!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, - Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. - Best regards, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
incredible!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jamie, Thank you for your feedback! We’re really happy to know you are enjoying all we offer at WPMU DEV! Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Great Customer Support. I had a technical issue I was struggling with for a few days and they fixed it in a few minutes. I'm grateful for support ninjas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, - We are happy to hear you are enjoying the overall experience with our support team, we are incredibly grateful for your kind review and for taking the time to rate strongly. - Best of luck with your WordPress site, - Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
I love your team! Amazing site speed AND Amazing customer service. I chat with you every day. Sometimes three times a day and or night. So helpful for me as a business owner/content creator who has been pretending to be a web developer since 2011. I learn so much every chat! Rupock C Rocks! He went above and beyond the call tonight. The value of this proposition is well worth it if you weigh heavy on speed and skilled, friendly, 24/7 available assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Sterling, - We are so happy to hear about your seamless experience with our agents continuously. - Thank you for trusting our services and a huge thank you for this awesome review and rating. - Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Best decision ever to switch to wpmudev - support is available all the time with kind, smart and very skilled personell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Sabine, - We are happy to hear you are enjoying the overall experience with our support team, we are incredibly grateful for your kind review and for taking the time to rate strongly. - Best of luck with your WordPress site, _ Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
I have been trying to re-size my images for four hours your Support Ninja showed me how to do it in less than 10 minutes. WOW!!! Thank you so very much, Diane.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Diane We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review, our support team works tirelessly hard and are determined to support the complete optimisation of your site. We will do all we can to never disappoint, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Great tools Excellent support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Rubi, - We sincerely appreciate the effort in reviewing and rating your experience on our platform. - We wish you endless success along your journey, we are humbled and grateful to have you as a member of our connected WordPress family. - Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic wordpress hosting support. They have developed a full range of automation and hosting tools to speed up, secure and SEO-ise your wordpress site(s). 100% recommend them for anyone using Wordpress and need top notch hosting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Johnnymestizo, - Thank you for your kind review and for being our loyal customer. We strive for excellence in every regard. Your review and overall satisfaction make it all worth the effort. - We take great pride in providing incredible support that goes beyond our clients' expectations, and the team can’t wait to resolve your next WordPress query! - Ryan,
Posted 1 year ago
I was having tremendous trouble trying to transfer a client site over from their old hosting account, but Rupok C was able to guide me through the process and get the site transferred over in just a few minutes. The support is amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Studio22, - Thank you so much for your kind words. Some people do not believe in superheroes until they try our support! _ We sincerely appreciate you taking the effort to share your experience with us — and we are thrilled to have you as an integral part of our WordPress family. - Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.9 based on 1,663 reviews