WPMU DEV Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,674 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
4.9
Based on 1,674 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,
35201

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This platform has continued to impress me the longer I use it and the more deeply I use it. It's technology is amazing Customer support is second to none It's pricing is better than anybody else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey JD, - Thank you for the awesome review! You have really made our day much brighter with such positive reinforcement of our efforts. - We are honoured for the opportunity to build a strong relationship long into the future and see your websites flourish. - And as always... we are on standby 24/7 Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using WPMU DEV hosting for almost a year. I almost never need support. But when I do need them, they always know how to solve any kind of issue. So for me, it's the perfect hosting provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Daniel, - We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review, as we work hard with the aim to provide a stable and reliable platform for our clients. - Happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any recommendations or new feature requests! - Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
The WPMUDEV HERO tonight takes on a different view than some of my other compliments but conveys my feeling toward the continual amazement they deliver in my eyes any time I ask for help. So just less than an hour ago in Texas, I was experiencing the vilest terror I had faced in years as my website, was completely out of control, and heading towards a cliff, when Rupok, my Tech appeared and Grabbed the reins out of my hands like Indiana Jones would have done, and it was at that time I noticed with all the bouncing and high speed jarring the wagon, i.e., my website was experiencing that I could see he was wearing a cape of some sort. He fixed the problem, after which I said, "you could have just flown", he replied, "It scares the horses at times, and the small kids, so I hold back from that, just as all the staff here at WPMUDEV does. Our egos don't need that as long as a courteous thank you is felt at the end, we are ok with providing the great service clients come to expect here." And with that, he blasted off so fast, he covered me in the dust because of the acceleration of the takeoff. But I just smiled. and said "WOW!" Monty B.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Monty, - I believe we may be lost for words after reading your most incredible, heartfelt review. - We deeply appreciate the effort to come and share your collective thoughts, and has also been shared with our entire team on our channel! - You have definitely put a smile on our faces, we are wishing both yourself and your loved ones the best of health during this period. - Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
The ultimate solution for anyone or agency. The support is world-class. Definitely recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, - Thank you very much for thinking so highly of all we offer and to share such considerate and thoughtful words on your most recent experience with our support. - Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Rupok C is fantastic at customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jim - We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review, our support team works tirelessly hard and are determined to support the complete optimisation of your site. _ We will do all we can to never disappoint, _ Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Zayd Bhyat from support went above and beyond to help me and he did a great job thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your review and rating!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome service, awesome products, wish I had found them a year ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Bryan, - Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words on your most recent experience with our platform. - We are glad you finally found us as we have some exciting times ahead! - Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Perfectly helped. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, - Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words about your overall experience with us. - Best of health going forward, do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby! _ Ryan,
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response, found the fix needed, happy now, thank you;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Blaithin - Glad our team could assist your recent queries promptly and to a standard that has warranted such a rating. - Don't hesitate to get in touch at any moment Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Gonzalo helped me with what ended up being a file-naming issue. It's support staff like Gonzalo that make your service SO worth it. MUCH appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Gunderstorm, - We are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with WPMU DEV. Thank you for the kind feedback and for being a part of our community! - Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic support, Rupok C helped me to fix the issue (that by the way was related to DNS settings managed in Cloudlfare, not directly to WPMU) in a few minutes. Great experience, compared to other hosting providers it was a breeze!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Luigi _ We greatly appreciate the awesome review! You have really made our day much brighter with such positive reinforcement of our efforts. - We are honoured for the opportunity to build a strong relationship long into the future and see your websites flourish. - Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic support. And always pleasant!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Alice - We are incredibly grateful for your kind words. Our aim is to preserve a strong relationship with our clients long into the future, continuing to better support your requirements. - We are on standby 24 hours per day! Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Everything a wordpress site deserves, lightweight and very functional plugins. The support team is sensational, they are proactive, no doubt is lost. It is an example of a company! Very happy with this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey William - Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to share such considerate words upon your most recent experience with our plugins and support team; we are thrilled our solution is up to par. - Best of health going forward! Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Juan spent over an hour answering my picky questions. Extremely helpful and very patient. Everything was answered and handled very professionally. I will always definitely recommend your services and am glad I will be able to be part of the WPMU DEV customer base on with my own business finally!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Mark - Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind review after chatting with our accounts and billing team! - We appreciate your continued support and loyalty at WPMU DEV; we will continuously strive to surpass your expectations on every level! - Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for helping me out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, - Glad our team could assist your recent queries promptly and to a standard that has warranted such a rating. - Don't hesitate to get in touch at any moment Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
WPMU support is like eye opener to me. I managed to turn over whole business model because of WPMU!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jay, - Thank you for the very awesome review and glad to know your business is on the right track. - Have a wonderful day ahead, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect platform with great plugins and fantastic support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, - We greatly appreciate such a strong and kind review! - Thank you for spreading the word, it really helps us to support more people around the world - Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Always great support and always help me fix any issues I may have. Speed is important so great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, - Glad you had such a positive experience all around, we will do all we can to ensure every aspect of your site is fully optimised. - Without our loyal clients, we would not have the opportunity to work and offer all we do... so thank you from the entire team. - Ryan W.
Posted 1 year ago
Support agents here are great, Zafer was fantastic help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jon, - The entire team are very grateful for your kind words! - We are on standby to resolve your next query, don't hesitate to reach out at a moments notice. - Best of health to yourself and your loved ones during this period Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
very good support even if you have a small package , they are willing to explain so you understand why you have to do some things.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Sophie, Glad our support was able to assist you and ensure the guidance was comprehensible. We provide 24/7 support on all of our stand-alone hosting plans and memberships. Which is truly incredible, in terms of value for money and quality of support. Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.9 based on 1,674 reviews