WPMU DEV Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,679 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
4.9
Based on 1,679 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,
35201

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
WPMU Dev is the best hosting company I've ever done business with. Stellar support. Great plugins. Sites are faster after the first hour of transferring to their hosting. I'm a committed customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jen, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with WPMU DEV. We have some exciting times ahead of us & we are glad you will be along for an epic journey. We are likewise, committed to you. Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Support agents like Rupok make my life easier as a webmaster.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, We are grateful for your kind appraisal; we are also delighted to know that Rupok was able to provide you with such a positive experience. We will make sure to pass over your encouraging words. We have some exciting times ahead of us at WPMU DEV & we are glad you will be will along for the journey. Best of health, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Rupok was awesome, quick and efficient.. gave me a real solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Theodore, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with our support. We are thrilled Rupok adequately resolved your queries. We wish you endless success along with your journey, we are humbled and grateful to have you as a member of our connected WordPress family. Ryan,
Posted 1 year ago
Quality products and their support is always A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Warren, We are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with our solutions and see them as top quality. Thank you for the kind feedback and for being a part of the WPMU DEV community! Earnestly, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
5 stars PLUS. Great support with a fast solutions. Thx.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Ruediger, We are happy to hear you are genuinely enjoying your experience with our solutions and all the benefits of your membership. Thank you for the kind feedback and for being a part of the WPMU DEV community! Kindly, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Im very thankful. When you got a question they always there to help you very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, We appreciate such a considerate rating, great to hear our team are were able to assist promptly. We are honoured to have you as an integral part of our WordPress family, Ryan,
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful customer support. I can not thank the WPMU Dev team enough for their help over the years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Ryan, We are grateful for the very considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with our support. We wish you endless success along your journey, we are humbled and grateful to have you as a member of our connected WordPress family. Ryan,
Posted 1 year ago
The support department is awesome, they helped explain things in a manner that I could understand and when something was more than I felt comfortable doing they handled it for me. Thank guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Marcia, Our agents have a passion for customer service and an unyielding commitment, to ensure your experience is truly magical and that is why we place our customers above everything else. We want to surpass your expectations in every way and place as much value into your membership. Best of health during this period, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Support on hosting is top notch! Great price, full service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Kevin, We appreciate the 5-star review rating! Don’t hesitate to share any further feedback to help us further improve your experience going forward. Have a wonderful day ahead! Ryan,
Posted 1 year ago
All you need in one package. Includes support too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, We really appreciate such a sincere review. We are incredibly happy to hear you are enjoying our solutions so much. We work relentlessly to provide the best WordPress platform in the world, delighted to hear we hit the mark for you. Ryan,
Posted 1 year ago
WPMUDEV IS THE BEST SUPPORT. 24 HOURS ONLINE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Pedro, Our gratitude extends from the entire team for making the effort to share your kind review after experiencing our support & prompt resolution. We aim to alleviate any stress or troubles you may encounter along the way, so you can fully enjoy your WordPress journey as we build and earn your trust and loyalty. Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
I've had a great experience so far with our plug-ins and today was my 1st time working with your hosting solutions. I had an AMAZING support person, Zafer, and he wasn't just helpful at resolving the problem but I learned so much. I shared with him that I've been trying to learn hosting on my own (vs. using my tech team & working with GoDaddy) and it has been challenging for me but I really feel like I can do this now with your support team. Thank you again for making such good hires! - All my best, Hannah
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, Thank you so much for your kind words. Some people do not believe in superheroes until they try our support! We sincerely appreciate you taking the effort to share your experience with us — and we are thrilled to have you as an integral part of our WordPress family. We count ourselves extremely lucky to be able to serve your needs. Earnestly, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Had an awesome experience with Tech Support Agent, Zafer. We had a hack in our site (not due to WPMU's fault) and he quickly and efficiently found the issue and resolved it. Could not be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, Happy to hear we hit the mark for you and able to resolve this critical concern promptly. Do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any recommendations or new feature requests! Ryan,
Posted 1 year ago
In over 20 years of technology support and digital marketing I have not worked with a better support team. From user ID10T errors to real issues with my sites, software and even sites I support on other hosting companies WPMU's support has helped me solve 100% of my issues. I engage new clients with confidence knowing I have them on my side.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Nicholas, What a stellar review, we are forever grateful for your words. Not only are we part of your team – but we are also a connected family, and your success is ours jointly. We are excited to connect, support, and guide you along your WordPress journey. Your words have warmed our hearts today! We are grateful to have you here with us, Ryan,
Posted 1 year ago
They have the best customer service, hands down! I have been using WPMU since 2016, and have never thought about leaving their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Lee, Thank you for your kind review and for being our loyal customer since 2016. We strive for excellence in every regard. Your review and overall satisfaction make it all worth the effort. We take great pride in providing incredible support that goes beyond our clients' expectations, and the team can’t wait to resolve your next WordPress query! Don't hesitate to share further feedback so we can better meet your needs going forward, Ryan,
Posted 1 year ago
There are so many things, you can't know it all and then there is WPMU DEV to bring you that peace of mind ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Anoniem, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words about your overall experience with us. Our goal is for our clients to relax and reap the benefits of WordPress as our agents deal with the technicalities. Best of health going forward, do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby! Ryan,
Posted 1 year ago
Zafir is very professional and finds a proper and quick solution for every bug. Easy communication & quick support! Highly recommend this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, Thank you for your kind review and for being our loyal customer. We strive for excellence in every regard. Your review and overall satisfaction make it all worth the effort. We take great pride in providing incredible support that goes beyond our clients' expectations, and the team can’t wait to resolve your next WordPress query! On standby, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Subash Poudel was extremely helpful when my site was down. He was quick and live chat worked like a charm. Site was back up in 5 minutes and I owe them big. Well not really I pay them monthly but it is worth it for the support they give. 10 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Michael, Our gratitude extends from the entire team for making the effort to share your kind review after experiencing our support & prompt resolution. We aim to alleviate any stress or troubles you may encounter along the way, so you can fully enjoy your WordPress journey as we build and earn your trust and loyalty. Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Hummingbird Plugin breaks all the font awesome across the site in all pages. Apart from this, the performance gain was not noticeable as they had claimed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Joy, Thank you for the candid feedback. I can only apologise for your poor experience with Hummingbird. Unfortunately, in this circumstance, we do not observe any effort to create a dialogue with our team despite having access to both ticket & 24/7 Live Chat support. In any case, our Accounts team have sent an email your way to create dialogue and investigate the matter further. We hope you can provide us with an opportunity to resolve these concerns, and surpass your expectations, and if willing, rebuild a strong relationship going forward. We look forward to hearing from you, Gratefully, Ryan
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing support. Stellar. My heroes. Seriously, you won't be disappointed with WPMU DEV. My site got hacked, and they stuck with it until they found the malicious code and helped me get rid of it. Then they helped me make other adjustments to keep the site running better. I'm so grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Sharon, Our gratitude extends from the entire team for making the effort to share your kind review. Thank you for trusting our services and solutions at WPMU DEV! If you require any further guidance or support, our team will always be available 24/7, we want you to succeed and we will do all that is possible along the journey. Ryan,
Posted 1 year ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.9 based on 1,679 reviews