WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,409 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rupok deeply helped me with my issue, showing me a tweak in the design that I hadn't thought of and solving my issues in minutes :)

Thanks all
Posted 12 hours ago
Rupok C Was really fast in solving my problems
Posted 12 hours ago
Support was very quick and quickly helped me with my problem.
Posted 13 hours ago
Fantastic support. Rupok C is awesome!
Posted 15 hours ago
amazing support from wpmudev
Posted 1 day ago
Very Happy with WPMU DEV. The support is excellent and they've managed to help me every time, even with minor issues. Would highly recommend this to any small agency
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient and responsive.
Posted 2 days ago
Seems to be the right service for WPMU!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for the excellent rating!
Posted 3 days ago
I just transferred my first website to WPMU and needed a little hand holding just to make sure I was doing it right. I fully expected to sit in a chat waiting room or have to wait for an email response but I was dead wrong. Mwale Kalenga was on top of the support within seconds and my site was up and running in less than 3 minutes with Mwale's incredible help. I am so happy I found WPMU.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing, it's so nice to hear that one of our support heroes was of great assistance 😊

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing! Great hosting, superb support, and everything in between. Thank you all for everything 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Our pleasure! We're thrilled to hear you enjoy our services, Adam.
Posted 4 days ago
WPMU DEV support is amazing. They fix things that other hosting companies would not, and they take the time to explain how things work so I can be more independent. That's a win-win because the more I know, the less often I need to contact support!
Posted 5 days ago
We couldn't agree more with you there 😊. Thanks for reviewing us!

Any feedback on how we could earn the additional star will be appreciated.
Posted 4 days ago
Neer is so responsive and polite. He assisted me perfectly!Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
That's perfect! Thanks for reviewing our services, Alessandro.
Posted 4 days ago
Tried a whole bunch of Form plugins. This one has the most comprehensive design abilities! Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
You're most certainly welcome, Simon! It's so nice to see our users' thoughts on our plugins 😊
Posted 1 week ago
You are super smart and may have solved the biggest pain pf my life in the last month!!!
Posted 1 week ago
We're always happy to assist 😃

Thanks for the excellent rating, Brandon!
Posted 1 week ago
i am very satisfied with the support
Posted 2 weeks ago
You put a big smile on our faces, thanks for the 5-star rating!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing support!
Thank you for best service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
You're most certainly welcome - we're happy to help anytime 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Zafer! You guys are the best I've met so far!
Posted 2 weeks ago
You're very welcome, Christopher! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with one of our support heroes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very happy with service and great support!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're happy you're happy! Thanks for the 5-star rating
🤩
Posted 2 weeks ago
Consultant was confident to guide all my request, and solve all my issues in one chat! Amazing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent! Thank you for taking the time to review our support, Dayse.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing support from Prathamesh P. and other ones of wpmudev support team. Always a pleasure to contact them. I get always friendly replies and the support is fast and very professional. All my requests are closed with great results. Can recommend them 100%.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome!

Thanks so much for rating our services with 5 stars, Lars! We really appreciate that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,409 reviews