WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,121 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The support service helped me a lot :D
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I loaded up Smush PRO for the first time this afternoon. Really hoping that this plugin can assist us in delivering a snappier webpage response for our users. Vaughn assisted me with the PRO install. Very good, and patient. Many support people are not. It's nice to work with patient folks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really appreciate your kind words, Darrell.

Thank you for the 5-star review!
Posted 3 days ago
During my WordPress multisite chat with Rupok, he provided very convincing arguments for using Subfolder instead of Subdomain model for setting up a network. I had a lot of counterarguments but he had very sufficient rebuttals. The complication was in that an external Wildcard SSL certificate would need to be purchased to setup in the subdomain way, but as subfolder that is not needed, which would save money. Not sure what I'll choose, but might consider sticking with them for hosting.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for sharing this with us, Ryan!

That's true, there are many things to consider when deciding to structure a Multisite installation.

Apart from SSL challenges, there are performance, SEO, and technical reasons why we recommend going with a subdirectory install whenever possible.

If you have any additional questions or need any help, please do reach out to our experts once more 🙂

Thank you for your awesome feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
Their customer service is second to none. I am super impressed!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome!!

Thanks so much for brightened up our day.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick solution, as always - love WPMUDEV!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for sharing the 💙 with us!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, the support team have helped me so many times! especially Patrick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's nice 😎

Really appreciate your kind words, Scott!
Posted 6 days ago
You're awesome at helping quickly and efficiently. We have been using your plugin and support for years. Some months ago we also moved from WPENGINE to your hosting service and it has been a great experience. We are happy to be your clients and also glad we moved from Wpengine to WPMUDEV. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your awesome feedback and review!

Happy to have you with us 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic support as every single time! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy to hear that!

Thanks for rating our services with 5 stars.
Posted 6 days ago
Rupok is amazing. Very knowledgable, professional and fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to read your feedback, Ryan!

Thank you very much for rating our services with 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Ohidul has been amazing! He resolved a complex display issue in no time and made it look very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super!

Thanks so much for sharing this with us, Téj 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Been with these guys for about a year now, I have used countless hosting sites and this is a full package deal you will never beat! Tech support is nuts even on a Sunday evening at 9 PM! Thank you! Thank you! Tech support is just as important as speed and features and this is like a loaded Cadillac!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome!

Thanks so much for your kind words and feedback, Rodney 💙
Posted 2 weeks ago
I seriously wish I could leave even more stars for this review. I've been hosting on other sites (of which shall not be named) and after switching to WPMUDEV I feel, literally, that I've never ACTUALLY had a hosting service in my life until now. I'm a real person, seriously go to www.thecultmachine.com. Check me out I'm the real deal. Anyway flat out just better quality service, better prices and programs. Whether you are a brand new website creator or brand new the ease of use makes it a breeze to get what you need and get working on things that start making you money. I mean, the not only is it 24/7 service (don't flood their system) but its also an AMAZING branded experience with their superheros. I was actually suggested to use their plugin HUMMINGBIRD by BLUEHOST. Let me repeat that. BLUE HOST RECOMMENEDED WPMUDEV to Me!!!! HAHAHAHAHA So I just thought, why not just switch to them? They are awesome. Love WPMUDEV. Thanks guys!!!! WORTH EvERY PENNY AND THEN SOME!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We really appreciate you took the time to review our services, Rolo!

And above all, for being a part of our community 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
he is supportive was so fast to solve the issue
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy to hear that!

Thanks for the review, Walaa.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every few weeks I meet a new WPMUDEV Support Agent in the chat. Today I worked with Ohidul, who I haven't seen before (he's been a Support Agent over a year, but I normally ask for support earlier in my day). He was as helpful, friendly, supportive and wonderful as every other WPMUDEV Support Agent I've met. Whatever they do at this company to ensure they hire the RIGHT people, other companies should copy. I wish I had Support Agents like this for other aspects of my business. 10/10 Would Highly Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the excellent review, Marcel!


We take pride in providing unparalleled levels of support to our customers, and seeing that reflected throughout your review is priceless.

Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and friendly. Every time !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind rating, Sebastien!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great support, Amazing team, Best of the Best! Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank's so much for your awesome feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
No comparison to others. WPMU team is a league of itself. The experience and expertise is unbelievable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so grateful for your review, Jing!

Thank you 💙
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the most successful customer support I have ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So happy to hear that, Tibu.

Thanks so much for your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 1,121 reviews