WPMU DEV Reviews

4.99 Rating 375 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fantastic, expert, patient, caring customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 42 minutes ago
Visit Website
"invaluable support, always there when I need them, thanks team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"I had been having so many issues with my site over the past few days. I decided to message WPMUDEV for help and Nahid was able to fix my site with one simple step. I would have had no idea otherwise."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
So glad to hear that Nahid was able to assist you with this! Thanks so much for reviewing our services, William 🙂
Posted 14 hours ago
"Nahid was awesome! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Indeed, he is 😊 Thanks for the review!
Posted 16 hours ago
"Jayman P was great, absolutely great! I love customer support here! They are so so good! Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome! Once more, thanks for the review!
Posted 16 hours ago
"Violeta was great! with really tricky issues! WPMUDEV host is promising, great that I can have plugins and host form the same company. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Glad to hear that! Thanks for the review, Bela.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great support and fast help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome! Thanks for the review, Sebastian!
Posted 17 hours ago
"great tools. great support!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
And gear to hear that 😉 Many thanks for the review and rating.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Patrick C was really helpful and very knowledgeable! Can't thank enough! Those guys at WPMU DEV are literally Technical Superheros!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So glad to hear that! Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review, Booz!
Posted 17 hours ago
"Excellent!!!! Nahid was absolutely brilliant. Cannot thank him enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nahid saved the day once more, yay! Thanks so much for the review 😀
Posted 2 days ago
"Patrick Freitas did *excellent job* today helping converting site to MU installation!!! Can't praise him enough, well worth all the subscription money invested!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for your kind words and 5-star rating, Peter!
Posted 2 days ago
"Rupok; was extremely helpful, informative and had my problem fixed in no time. I also appreciated that fact that he had a good sense of humor and able to throw in a few LOL's along the way. He is probably the 3rd or 4th support agent I have dealt with at WPMU DEV and they have all been excellent and very speedy at finding an issue and fixing it. They all deserve a beer and I think it's the bosses shout. LOL Thanks Guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Indeed! 🍺 And they all more than just support staffs, we're like a family here on WPMU DEV.

Thanks so much for writing this review and rating our services with 5-stars!
Posted 2 days ago
"Wonderful support team, ready with almost any type of issue & solve"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for your review and rating.
Posted 2 days ago
"Awsome help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the 5-star rating!
Posted 2 days ago
"Luis and all the other people I have had helping me on WPMU DEV have been 5 stars. They are smart and positive...and very capable in solving the IT problems I have had on my websites. I am very happy and grateful for their work, time, and investment in the full functioning of my sites... and explaining to me what needed to be done. Thank you for the service. Happy Holidays. Catherine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Our duty, Catherine 😊 Many thanks for taking the time to write this review.
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast and good answer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great to hear that! Thanks for rating our services.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great support as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your feedback and rating 😊
Posted 3 days ago
"He helped me. He was polite and friendly Thanks to him the problem fixed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
That's great to hear! Thanks for the 5-star rating, Hadi!
Posted 3 days ago
"Always fast and knowledgeable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 3 days ago
"I almost thought I lost my website but they moved heaven and earth do make sure everything works fine again! Thanks a lot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
That's what superheroes do, right? 😉 Thanks for sharing your experience with our support!
Posted 3 days ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.99 based on 375 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support