WPMU DEV Reviews

4.99 Rating 849 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Was having some reoccurring issues with the backup tool working and Ashik was able to access my sites and server to diagnose the root cause. Exceptional service and loving the products so far!"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Helped me and provided a solution to my problem. Very patient and caring."
Posted 8 hours ago
"Really, Like support team"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Awesome, patient and thorough support! Love you guys!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great support, which I'm finding my primary use case. Awesome plugins to support my sites, I'm a very happy (and annual renewing) member."
Posted 1 day ago
"Patrick Cohen gave me some good suggestions on what to try when migrating an existing site over to WPMU hosting. The site I had migrated was crazy slow. We tried general troubleshooting, but decided starting again using Shipper this time would be the next thing to try."
Posted 2 days ago
"The live support chat is fantastic. I've had some great help this week from Patrick and Vaughan."
Posted 2 days ago
"Patrick Cohen was amazing!!!!!! He was patient, thorough, insightful, and very helpful. He even wrote a little CSS code for my website. I can't believe I was able to get such great support today and all of my questions answered. Even when we lost connection he came right back on and continued where we left off. I couldn't ask for a better tech support experience. This alone is a great reason for anyone to use and recommend WPMU to all of their colleagues. Thank you very much."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very nice services.."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick and responsive."
Posted 2 days ago
"Rupok is a fine gentleman and helped very much"
Posted 2 days ago
"A theme updated caused a Fatal Error on a client's website. Rupok Chowdhury helped me fix the issue through live chat in about 10 minutes. I wouldn't have figured it out on my own! Thank you very much"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful support, every time I reach out, my issues are solved."
Posted 3 days ago
"Has been a great service to help with a variety of specific issues. Friendly and patient."
Posted 3 days ago
"This team is amazing. I learn so much and they are very, very helpful. Patrick Cohen was amazing. Another gentleman named Patrick was incredible as well. I have much to learn but they have heped me so much with getting a website faster and more efficient."
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing, responsive support. More support than I imagined. So glad I signed up. Thanks guys!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Buy Patrick Cohen a beer! Great support!"
Posted 4 days ago
"very good support! Patrick Cohen was very knowledgeable and found the solution to my issue very quickly. I was close to giving up and rebuilding my websites but with his help, he just saved me weeks of work."
Posted 4 days ago
"The team at WPMU DEV is nothing short of fantastic, it takes hosting and premium plugins to a whole new level, thank you Prathamesh!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service."
Posted 4 days ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.99 based on 849 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support