WPMU DEV Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,018 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"My site crushed and Rupok Chowdhury solved my problem, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rupok to the rescue.... woot! 👏

Glad we were able to help. Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Rupok was very helpful in resolving my case. Not only was he patient, he was also skilled in troubleshooting the problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So glad to hear that, Alexandre! Thanks for the 5-star rating.
Posted 1 day ago
"I can't even tell you how amazing this service is. The software is fantastic and revolutionised my website and business but the service from the support team is honestly next level. Absolute heroes, all of them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We often brag about our support staff, and for a good reason 😎

Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant plugins and excellent service from the support team as always! Thanks Rupok for your help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome!

Thanks for your feedback and rating, Charlie.
Posted 2 days ago
"Hours of fruitless research online ended when I chatted with a WPMU DEV support person and all my questions were answered and problems resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super!

Thanks for your feedback and review, Andrew.
Posted 3 days ago
"I just had an opportunity to work with one of your technical magicians; oh yes (Support Hero) Prathamesh Palve. Yes, you do have a great many heroes that work within your company, but Prathamesh made a special effort into not only help me quickly identify my site migration issues but also helped me correct them promptly. Thank you for having Prathamesh on your team and available to me during this challenging migration!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome! So glad to hear that, Tom.

Thank you for being a part of our community.
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome support! Patient and willing to work thru an issue do to a bad setup on my end."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Glad we were able to help 😊

Thanks for the review.
Posted 3 days ago
"Patrick Freitas - Support Extraordinaire at WPMU Dev I migrated my site from Dreamhost because their customer support and their website speeds were severely lacking. I got a free trial of SMUSH, then I found out more about this AMAZING company. The work, time, dedication, niceness, helpfulness, support, and just about every other good thing I could list from Patrick Freitas today has gone far beyond my expectations. He introduced me to Forminator, he helped my figure it all out, he fixed an ongoing problem and is just an all-round amazingly helpful guy with a very cool beard. Thanks for doing what the company claimed to do Patrick Freitas You helped a damsel in distress fix her website. YOU ROCK LIKE GIBRALTAR"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rock like Gibraltar" 👏

That really made our day, Liz! Thanks so much for rating our services with 5 stars.
Posted 3 days ago
"I like to always mention that I am now part of the WPMU DEV community. It's nice to be associated with something good these days. With so much bad in the world it is nice to have my own place where I go, and the sun seems to always shine there! If you are interested in Hosting I am telling you sincerely, the hosting is awesome, fast, secure, all the plugins and options you need to build your website or your business online and scale it up without worry. I am already taking courses that they have here that come with my hosting for various WordPress subjects of interest. I love it here! The people I have had contact with from the internal support staff, to the people handling the chat support and the administration, have all treated me with respect and kindness. You can't put a price on that?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, David!

Your review and feedback not only brightened up our day, it shows that everything that we're striving for is not just an "idea" but a lot more.

People like you is what gives us confidence and more reasons to give a fight and build up the best community out there!

Thanks for being a part of our family 😊
Posted 1 week ago
"Once again fast and professional support! There are very seldom problems with my Wordpress installation. Changed even to the WPMU-hosting. Also always a great experience in case of problems to get sufficient support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for rating our services with 5 stars! 🌟
Posted 1 week ago
"I've just started the trial period yesterday and I am amazed at everything I've got with this. This looks so great. So happy that I found WPMUDEV!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to have you with us 😉

Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 week ago
"some of the fastest and friendliest support out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Marleen!
Posted 1 week ago
"There always seems to be someone right there to respond. Remarkable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
And we'll always be there for you!

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Randy.
Posted 1 week ago
"Rupok Chowdhury was the superhero today... Its getting kinda boring leaving 5 star reviews for these guys but darn it i cant find any faults! They are really just too good and polite - Makes me angry :) Thanks again Rupok, great support as allways!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's never boring reading through feedback like yours 😉

Thanks so much that you took the time to review our services with 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
"Rupok does a wonderful job. Very professional and very knowledgeable. I keep finding dates/numbers on my website that are literally "stick men" because of elementor, and Rupok fixed all of them for me. I love WPMU!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear that Rupok was able to help!

Thank you for reviewing our services with 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
"In real time great support that solved any of my problems :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the review, Ivan!
Posted 1 week ago
"the support guys really, REALLY rock&roll ... it's unbelievable how extraordinary are they ... patient, polite, skillful, fast, very professional. My special thanks go today to: Neel Gajjar !!!! With Love and Respect, iva"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your awesome review! 💙
Posted 1 week ago
"super helpful staff, much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback and rating, Tony!
Posted 1 week ago
"He was incredible, went above and beyond!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review and 5-star rating!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time I found a really Good Support ! They are always here to help and watch what's going on ! Thanks a lot you're a great time !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback and review, Marina! 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.97 based on 1,018 reviews