WPMU DEV Reviews

4.99 Rating 88 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate WPMU DEV?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They are AWESOME! The best team to support your WordPress...!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Great tools and brilliant support ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Thank you very much for your helpful and insightful staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"I always experience wonderful support from the WPMUDEV staff, sometimes, like back when I first got started my inquiries were complex and unorganized. That is the greatest thing about the support heroes, they help you find the solve, with patience for the less skilled and efficiency for the more experienced, the key is they also take the time to help you understand and the resources to expand your skills, these gals and guys are phenomenal."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Nastia (hope my spelling is correct) was awesome and thorough. Her approach like all of your support team is the same - replication of issue, in depth research on the problem, and followed by exact solutions . 75% of the time your team gets the right solution on the first try."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Quick & straight forward solution"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Rupok Chowdhury was incredibly helpful, as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"WPMU Dev has helped me late at night as I'm trying to finish a site and just can't figure one little detail out. Totally worth the money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"WPMU Dev is awesome! Support anytime I need it. I was working on a site and was stuck with a CSS issue, I got into support chat and Nahid, Tech Support Hero, was amazing! Super fast and efficient at solving my issue. Thanks, Nahid! And thank you so much WPMU Dev."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The perfect solution I was looking for to run my client's websites. Their plugins are great and the best part is they are so helpful and always available instantly to troubleshoot almost anything. This is the best solutions for a designer like me that doesn't have a lot of technical/css knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service and support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Let me make this short and sweet. Question: Is WPMUdev worth the monthly membership fee? Answer: Totally! Every day, over and again! My best business partner by far and large! (i do not consider myself their customer because that's not how they treat me, we're partners!) Cheers, Edwin"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"WPMU is the best support company going!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nahid did a fantastic job of writing and implementing some code for the Membership 2 Pro plugin, so our Members can see their first name welcoming them on the landing page after logging in. He provided outstanding support and really helped me out with an important element for our member landing pages."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer service, mistook a trial as able for me even though i over a year ago had the trial. Contacted customer support for help and Erick helped me with two options, either have a refund of 30 $ or three months of membership. This fantastic customer service, made me pick the last option and i hope to get a lot of good out of the service provided by WPMU DEV! So thank you and sorry for my stupid mistake....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Rupok Chowdhury helped me with an issue with Events+ plugin very quickly. Great work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Contacted wpmudev with a couple of issues and Patrick Cohen did an amazing job in helping out! He took the time and was very patient and most importantly very knowledgeable -> problems solved! If you come across him, you're in good hands :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I absolutely love WPMU Dev. Never before have I relied on such a brilliant number of people."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very precise and prepared technician."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"These GUYS ARE AWESOME I have a beginner and hardly understand what I am asking much less know what needs to be done. Thanks to WPMU DEV I am safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.99 based on 88 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This