WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,350 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful support
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for sharing your experience with our support, Aiman!
Posted 1 day ago
I have had the opportunity to work with their Support twice during my trial and gosh they are true Superheroes. I work for a small-time company, and I ended up loving the trial but didn't select the correct plan when I started off. I chatted with Support via live chat, and my trial was extended so I could try everything I needed to present WPMU DEV to my decision-makers. I was given three additional days, as that's all I needed.

The end of my free trial ended up charging me for the date it was originally set to renew. I reached out to Support just to confirm, or see if I was mistaken about the extension. Well, I was offered a refund of $9, or to trial run the package, I actually needed, for 1 month. I didn't have to beg, or plead, or get upset. They went above and beyond to make this right. Now I have all the tools I need, and I have a full MONTH to gather the data and present my argument.

Also, during my trial, our website happened to have a glitch with an update. The dashboard through WPMU DEV saved me from reaching out to my IT to fix the issue. One-click fix. HA!
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your incredibly detailed feedback with us and rating our services with 5 stars! It means the world to us.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing, talented, geniuses!!
Have helpmed me out with so many wordpress issues and they are all wonderful!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for the kind words and 5-star rating!
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and resourceful, truly 24/7 support!

P/S: Big applause to Mr. Abdul Wajed for knowledgeable and solve my CSS code problem within 15 minutes!
Posted 5 days ago
We couldn't agree more! Thank you very much for the feedback and rating us excellent!
Posted 5 days ago
Questi sviluppatori mi piacciono molto. Ho scaricato tutti i loro plugin per il mio sito perchè sono fatti bene, eccellenti e collaborano bene fra loro.
www.illizen.it
Posted 6 days ago
We're glad to hear our plugins are working so well, and thanks for the great rating!
Posted 5 days ago
Rupok C is fantastic. The entire team at WPMU Dev usually is. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
We really appreciate your feedback and recommendation of one of your support superheroes! 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, awesome support. We've been with them for a while and will continue to be.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing your experience and rating our services with 5 stars, Devin!
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing hosting and incredible support team! The few issues I have had with themes were solved with courteous, knowledgeable and friendly staff each time! Can't possibly recommend more!
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, thanks for your amazing feedback and recommendation!
Posted 5 days ago
The best customer service going around. Have never been more willing to pay for a service. @WPMU Dev do you have any more products I can pay you for?
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, thanks for sharing your feedback and rating our services with 5 stars!

If you're already using our Hosting, the Hub, plugins, support, and other features on our site, there aren't more products you could pay for at this point πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 1 week ago
5star
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for rating our services with 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
24/7 support to e v e r y problem im faced since start to work with them, never worked with wordpress and changed from another host company to wpmudev just because of all the features and support they offer, could not imagine work with another one anymore.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the detailed feedback, Matheus! You made our day.
Posted 1 week ago
Been a member for years now, and I can honestly say my agency couldn't run without WPMUDev. Constantly they are improving and launching new services that blow my mind and help not just my business, but my clients businesses grow.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for sharing your detailed feedback and kind words, Scott!

We're thrilled to hear you've found our full range of services useful over such a long period of time.
Posted 1 week ago
If you are not using WPMU DEV you are missing out! Support is First Rate and it is helping our business to grow! Thank you WPMU DEV! We love you!
Posted 1 week ago
You're most certainly welcome!

We're delighted to hear how helpful our support has been 😎
Posted 1 week ago
this plugin is the best
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad to hear that; thanks for rating our plugin with 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Like seriously no Joke guys I don't think I've ever experienced such incredible support, I'm so impressed that I had to write this review and not to mention our site loads like 400% faster since we migrated over to WPMU DEV! Super highly recommend, let them put you on a trial only to impress you and blow your mind! You'll forget HostGator or NameCheap hahaha!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow, thanks for sharing your awesome and detailed feedback, Gera! It means the world to us 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Every time I start thinking I can live without WPMU DEV, they save my bacon! I might go months without using them -- the better part of the entire year without ever having a questions -- but when there is a big WordPress release or the theme site decides to do an update and break everything, I'm always glad I can fire up the live chat and get the smartest team around to make the repairs need to get my business back up and running. Thanks WPMU DEV!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow. reading your feedback on how awesome our support is made our day! πŸ˜ƒ

Thanks for the excellent rating, Don.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome support! Helpful and sincere experts that really know what customer satisfaction is.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Truer words have never been spoken! πŸ˜ƒ

Thanks for sharing your feedback and rating our services with 5 stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They have some strong players on their support team. Their service is 5 star. It is truly amazing and makes any WP site a professional one. So many things it can do that one may not have thought of. You will win with WPMU DEV. Very happy client.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for sharing your detailed feedback about our services!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crazy good amazing WordPress services. The Hub is a powerful tool for all my sites. And the general WordPress tech support is over the top: fast and accurate and helpful on the simplest to the most complex of issues. As long as my web agency is in business I'll be a customer here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your detailed feedback and excellent rating! You made our day πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 2 weeks ago
WPMUDEV es genial tienen el mejor equipo de soporte de Wordpress del mundo, no hay palabras como decir lo grande que son, los amo... Un gran equipo.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This kind of feedback means the world to us!

¡Muchas gracias!
Posted 2 weeks ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,350 reviews