WPMU DEV Reviews

4.98 Rating 537 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great customer service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Maria!
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Support is thoughtful and patient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for the 5-star rating!
Posted 3 hours ago
"I see the improovment on the speed, but would have liked a backup of my original size pictures. In addition when looking at the website the images would not show. I had to open each post and save it, after that the image worked again. Not an overall great first experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Marcel,

Thanks for the feedback, sorry for the confusion here!

Smush Pro allows you to maintain a backup of your original uploaded files. You just need to enable this option through plugin's settings as shown here: https://bit.ly/2GwsCPi

Also, what you're reporting about images not showing up, that would be just cache on your website. So you could simply clear the cache without the need to go through each post.

Should you need any further assistance, our support team will be right by your side!

Thank you once more for the feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
"thanks Patrick....! great to work with him all the time..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for the feedback and rating.
Posted 3 hours ago
"I am so happy this resource exists! I am a small non-profit lead and Word Press is sometimes very complicated. Not only are all the tips so helpful but the 24/7 support with Patrick Cohen saved my website and sanity!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome 🙂

Thanks for the review and rating, Katie!
Posted 3 hours ago
"Patrick was assigned to help me today. He walked me all the way through my very complicated problem step by step. Was polite, courteous, and friendly. I eventually had to have my ticket escalated but he was very good and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Brandon!

We appreciate you took the time to leave us a review and share your experience with our support.
Posted 3 hours ago
"Had an issue with Smushing Pro and some images showing up in the Performance report, and using the Chat Support I was able to get help and determine the issue and a fix. Excellent support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So glad to hear that our support was able to assist you with this, Tom!

Thanks for reviewing our services with 5 stars.
Posted 3 hours ago
"Really awesome services! The support team is super reliable and skilled. All my thanks to Vaughan for being so patient..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for the review and rating!
Posted 3 hours ago
"When Kris pick up the chat I can chill out, he is a Master."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hahaha 😆 Awesome!

Thanks for reviewing our services with 5 stars!
Posted 3 hours ago
"For a very long time I have adored the WPMU Dev plugins, and the support has always been terrific. Today I had an issue with execution time which was affecting snapshot pro, and while this wasn't technically an issue with their software, Jayman Pandya from the support team was very helpful and guided me through making a quick adjustment on my php file, which saved me hours of having to figure it out myself. Safe to say customer satisfaction is >100%, very happy and grateful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You've really brightened up our day, Charlotte!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our services with five stars.
Posted 1 week ago
"What an amazing team. Got support from Patrick Cohen. Very nice person. Resolved all my issues. Keep it up man, Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So glad to hear about your experience with our support staff (Patrick is awesome, right?!)

Thanks for the review and 5-star rating, Mohit! We really appreciate that.
Posted 1 week ago
"WPMUDEV Support team always help to make your wordpress site living. :) I love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
And we 🧡 you too!

Thanks for the review, Mengkong
Posted 1 week ago
"WPMU DEV is reliable when I need assistance on my website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the 5-star review.
Posted 1 week ago
"I have already put that thank you very much a great professional!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the feedback and rating!
Posted 1 week ago
"I went to chat support and Patrick Cohen pointed me in the right direction and helped solve the problem quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome!

Thanks for rating our services with 5 stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"nice support with step by step solution and screenshots"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5-star rating!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Los Superhéroes son lo maximo solucionan todo y son muy amables y pacientes, un servicio 5 estrellas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Muchas gracias 😀

Thank you for the 5-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The live chat feature is so incredibly valuable. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome! Thanks for the feedback and rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jayman was very helpful and responsive. I'm really happy with this product so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so happy to hear that!

Thank you for the 5-star rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nastia with the live chat support was beyond helpful! This plugin is a must!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the review and rating!
Posted 2 weeks ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.98 based on 537 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support