WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,064 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not gonna lie, I was kinda not interested in the hosting when it was added to my membership but I started using it to test a few things and the more I used it the more I liked it. And now I'm hosting paid clients on it. I really like the dashboard and integration with my WPMUDEV subscription. It's been great so don't hesitate as I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So happy to hear that, Pablo!

Indeed, we've made several changes over a course of around a year, and we're super excited to see that all those efforts paid off.

Thanks so much for the review and feedback, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 day ago
Rupok Chowdhury is awesome. He was able to quickly uncover the source of my issue and fixed it right away! Great guy! Thank you, Rupok.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So glad he was able to help.

Thank you for the review and 5-star rating 🌟
Posted 5 days ago
Great ! Thanks Rupok Chowdhury helped me. Love WPMU !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great ! Thanks Rupok Chowdhury helped me. Love WPMU !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love you too, Steve! 💙

Thanks for the 5-star rating.
Posted 5 days ago
Rupok did a great job of answering my questions quickly. I was able to get email working on my site in just a few minutes thanks to his help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear that, Keith.

Thank you for the review.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant and very useful and very patience when I have also no IT knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really appreciate your kind words, Terresa!
Posted 1 week ago
Good job solved all my problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear that, Dimitrios!

Thanks so much for the 5-star review.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback, Dimitrios!
Posted 5 days ago
Had an issue with WordPress home page and support helped me solve it in under 5 minutes. Thank you Rupok Chowdhury!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome!

Thanks for sharing your experience with our support team, Willem.
Posted 1 week ago
Ashik is a very great supporter from the dev team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
He really is 😉

Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Rupock was awesome. Spent like an hour with me troubleshooting a image quality and an error that was crashing my site. As a brand new customer I really appreciate that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear that!

Thanks so much for the 5-star review 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful tool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic progress with Prathamesh today! Exceeded expectations as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for sharing the experience you had with our support! 😎
Posted 2 weeks ago
Support is great! if they cannot assist with the issue they go out of their way to make a plan, even trying to implement custom code and testing it before they even give it to you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really appreciate your kind words, Clinton.

Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am pleased and satisfied with the support and help I received from the chat team. If you are new to the platform and you happened to chat with Bamboo Kit, then you are indeed lucky :) very patient and knowledgeable support member!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
WPMU Dev is the King of Wordpress Magnificence. They have guided me in ways that have far exceeded my expectations and left me smiling with the satisfaction of unlimited development success, that goes far beyond the scope of my own fingertips.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy to read your review, Abraham!

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this with us 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great to have support always there to help you. They explain what's going on and are always prompt. You really get a lot of value for what you spend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
And we'll always be there for you, Troy!

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service, great advice - looking forward to working with you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much, Peter!
Posted 2 weeks ago
awesome, wonderful. special, support is 100% super
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We really appreciate your kind words!

Thank you for the 5-star rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful and professional. 10/10 experience !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super!

Thanks so much for your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great its perfect for everybody try it and you see your solution
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 1,064 reviews