WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 981 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Neel suggested a fix in a jiffy, and suddenly, all was good again in the world. Thanks ever so much Neel!"
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Cool plugins"
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your feedback! 🙂
Posted 1 day ago
"Swift solution - under 60 seconds. :)"
Posted 3 days ago
That must be some kind of a record! 😄

Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 days ago
"Rupok just helped me with css for mobile and desktop. Great to work with. Something i had been trying to figure out for over an hour. And it took him 5 minutes if not less. WPMU support is excellent - much appreciated."
Posted 4 days ago
So happy Rupok was able to assist you on this!

Thank you very much for reviewing our services, Robin.
Posted 3 days ago
"Cool plugins, awesome support!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Cool plugins, awesome support!"
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the feedback and rating!
Posted 3 days ago
"Patrick Cohen was SUPER helpful today! He communicated clearly, helped me sort through some confusing info, and took the time to make sure I knew when to move forward. He also provided some knowledgeable recommendations. Thanks Patrick!"
Posted 1 week ago
Super! Patrick is indeed a 🌟 right?!

Thanks for the review and rating, Charles.
Posted 6 days ago
"good , thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Glad we were able to help!

Thanks for rating our services.
Posted 6 days ago
"I love working with WPMU DEV. They are there 24-7 to help you with all types of WP issues, from hosting to config files and helping to troubleshoot issues. Thanks WPMU Dev!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Mark!

We always strive to offer the best services in all aspects, so seeing that reflected through your review is priceless.

Thank you 😊
Posted 6 days ago
"Prathamesh saved me from a disaster, i have installed a db backup plugin and it started showing me db error and he went the extra mile to fix these and what we could say other than Bahubali's of Wordpress."
Posted 1 week ago
That's awesome!

So happy to read your feedback and experience with our support. Thanks for the review and 5-star rating 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
"Rupok was awesome and patient with my questions. Very helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback and rating, Stephen!
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and good, thanks for help and knowlage :)"
Posted 1 week ago
Glad we were able to help, Oskars!

We'd also love to hear your feedback on how we could have turned your experience into a 5-star one.
Posted 1 week ago
"Aditya Shah helped me with my website and provided multiple solutions to the problem I was having, Thank you so much."
Posted 1 week ago
Glad we were able to help!

If you can share additional feedback on how we could turn your 4-star experience into a 5-star, then be sure to let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service! their online chat is usually available straight away, everyone is always very helpful, happy and polite"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the review, Will!
Posted 1 week ago
"Prathamesh Palve helped me today, and he helped me exquisitely!!!! honestly, just the support forum is worth the money!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to read your feedback, Evi!

Thanks so much for rating our services with 5 stars. 😀
Posted 1 week ago
"So helpful!!! Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad we were able to assist!

Thanks so much for the review 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
"I really like you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well, we like you too! 😉
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I host my site on the Silver plan with most of the plugins active. Aside from some issues with moving my site across, I've found the process to be pretty solid. The plugins work as advertised and it's a huge relief to know that most of the functionality my site requires comes from a plugins that are being developed by the same company - so theoretically, they'll always play nice with each other. But the real standout is the support. I've had three instances of using their support system so far, and each time has been a positive experience. And that's worth a lot to someone who needs a helping hand with the complex stuff."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review, Laurence!

We really appreciate that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was the second time that Patrick Cohen helped me with some issues, and I must say, he's a damn good Support Monkey! Thanks, Patrick!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome! Banana party on its way 🙊🍌

Thanks for the review and feedback, Myriam!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Issue fixed quickly, Very Knowledgeable and polite support staff"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear that!

Thanks for the 5-star rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 981 reviews