WPMU DEV Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,017 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Cool plugins, awesome support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cool plugins, awesome support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback and rating!
Posted 1 month ago
"Patrick Cohen was SUPER helpful today! He communicated clearly, helped me sort through some confusing info, and took the time to make sure I knew when to move forward. He also provided some knowledgeable recommendations. Thanks Patrick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super! Patrick is indeed a 🌟 right?!

Thanks for the review and rating, Charles.
Posted 1 month ago
"good , thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we were able to help!

Thanks for rating our services.
Posted 1 month ago
"I love working with WPMU DEV. They are there 24-7 to help you with all types of WP issues, from hosting to config files and helping to troubleshoot issues. Thanks WPMU Dev!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Mark!

We always strive to offer the best services in all aspects, so seeing that reflected through your review is priceless.

Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
"Prathamesh saved me from a disaster, i have installed a db backup plugin and it started showing me db error and he went the extra mile to fix these and what we could say other than Bahubali's of Wordpress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's awesome!

So happy to read your feedback and experience with our support. Thanks for the review and 5-star rating 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
"Rupok was awesome and patient with my questions. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback and rating, Stephen!
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and good, thanks for help and knowlage :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we were able to help, Oskars!

We'd also love to hear your feedback on how we could have turned your experience into a 5-star one.
Posted 1 month ago
"Aditya Shah helped me with my website and provided multiple solutions to the problem I was having, Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we were able to help!

If you can share additional feedback on how we could turn your 4-star experience into a 5-star, then be sure to let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service! their online chat is usually available straight away, everyone is always very helpful, happy and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the review, Will!
Posted 1 month ago
"Prathamesh Palve helped me today, and he helped me exquisitely!!!! honestly, just the support forum is worth the money!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to read your feedback, Evi!

Thanks so much for rating our services with 5 stars. 😀
Posted 1 month ago
"So helpful!!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we were able to assist!

Thanks so much for the review 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
"I really like you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well, we like you too! 😉
Posted 1 month ago
"I host my site on the Silver plan with most of the plugins active. Aside from some issues with moving my site across, I've found the process to be pretty solid. The plugins work as advertised and it's a huge relief to know that most of the functionality my site requires comes from a plugins that are being developed by the same company - so theoretically, they'll always play nice with each other. But the real standout is the support. I've had three instances of using their support system so far, and each time has been a positive experience. And that's worth a lot to someone who needs a helping hand with the complex stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review, Laurence!

We really appreciate that.
Posted 1 month ago
"This was the second time that Patrick Cohen helped me with some issues, and I must say, he's a damn good Support Monkey! Thanks, Patrick!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome! Banana party on its way 🙊🍌

Thanks for the review and feedback, Myriam!
Posted 1 month ago
"Issue fixed quickly, Very Knowledgeable and polite support staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear that!

Thanks for the 5-star rating.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and competent support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks so much! You helped me identify a big problem!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to help!

Thanks for the review, Katherine.
Posted 1 month ago
"Exellent help, now my website is clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super!

Thank you for the 5-star review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great plugin package for boosting your website performance and functionality. Top-notch support (shoutout to Aditya Shah)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and rating, Almaz!
Posted 1 month ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.97 based on 1,017 reviews