WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,097 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ashik is a very great supporter from the dev team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
He really is 😉

Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 months ago
Rupock was awesome. Spent like an hour with me troubleshooting a image quality and an error that was crashing my site. As a brand new customer I really appreciate that!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to hear that!

Thanks so much for the 5-star review 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful tool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic progress with Prathamesh today! Exceeded expectations as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing the experience you had with our support! 😎
Posted 2 months ago
Support is great! if they cannot assist with the issue they go out of their way to make a plan, even trying to implement custom code and testing it before they even give it to you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really appreciate your kind words, Clinton.

Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
I am pleased and satisfied with the support and help I received from the chat team. If you are new to the platform and you happened to chat with Bamboo Kit, then you are indeed lucky :) very patient and knowledgeable support member!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
WPMU Dev is the King of Wordpress Magnificence. They have guided me in ways that have far exceeded my expectations and left me smiling with the satisfaction of unlimited development success, that goes far beyond the scope of my own fingertips.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to read your review, Abraham!

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this with us 😊
Posted 2 months ago
It's great to have support always there to help you. They explain what's going on and are always prompt. You really get a lot of value for what you spend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
And we'll always be there for you, Troy!

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service, great advice - looking forward to working with you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much, Peter!
Posted 2 months ago
awesome, wonderful. special, support is 100% super
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We really appreciate your kind words!

Thank you for the 5-star rating.
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and professional. 10/10 experience !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super!

Thanks so much for your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
great its perfect for everybody try it and you see your solution
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
I have been struggling to resolve this issue for almost a week. So I'm incredibly happy with the support chat. Thank you so much Theeraphat. You are the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So happy to hear about the outcome!

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating.
Posted 3 months ago
Just joined today. Already got 2 problems fixed, this is great!!! Wendy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Already?! Now that's awesome 😀

Great to have you with us, Wendy! Thanks for the review.
Posted 3 months ago
Always a great help, this time Aditya Shah did a stellar job helping me out with an issue :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great! Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Rupok Chowdhury for some great advise to day in the support chat :-) AMTRUP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad he was able to help!

Thank you for the review.
Posted 3 months ago
I've now used WPMU support a number of times and have nothing but positive things to say. Every supporter digs into my specific issue rather than referring me to some generic help article. Multiple times I've been provided with very specific, individual code to use for my issues (sometimes not related to WPMU at all). One particular supporter (Tho Bui) has even written a mini plugin to address an issue with another WPMU plugin that was caused by our own unique setup, rather than the plugin itself. All in all, WPMU is so far absolutely living up to their support promise!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing! 😊

We really appreciate you took the time to share your experience with our support, and rate our services with 5 stars!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic WP Plugin, it makes your website fast enough to get the highest rank.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super!

Really happy to hear that, Roham 😀
Posted 3 months ago
Love having support by my side to help me find good resources and guide me learn new things about code every time! Would highly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services!
Posted 3 months ago
Great help as always! Thanks. ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback and rating!
Posted 3 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 1,097 reviews