WPMU DEV Reviews

4.97 Rating 942 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"They are the most amazing team and all time ready to help you, they in just a few minuts they have help me with some problems and speed up my website."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a top experience with Aditya Shah who resolved all the issues I had and patiently gave me lots of advice. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
That's amazing!

Thank you very much for the review, Eilidh ๐Ÿ™‚
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice services and user friendly"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and rating.
Posted 2 months ago
"Nahid (Tech Support Hero): I have never had a better experience with technical support than Nahid. He is very wise, he knows what he is doing, treat customers with respect, what a great support! I will recommend WPMUDEV just for his great support!!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
A big shoutout to Nahid, our support Hero! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thanks so much for your feedback and rating, Victor!
Posted 2 months ago
"Nahid is the best! WPMUDEV rocks!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
So glad to hear that you like our services, Peter!

Thank you for the review and rating.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quick service. Thanks Aditya Shah!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review!

If you would like to share any further feedback on things that we could improve on, then be sure to let us know!

Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Rupok is very helpful. The whole team is great on support"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the feedback and review!
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic support and staff, have helped so many times in so many ways on so many projects, I will gladly refer them all day!"
Posted 2 months ago
We're just happy to have you with us, Jeff!

Thanks for being a part of our "family" ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 2 months ago
"Oh, as soon as you become a member you never want to leave! Great plugins, awesome support and the friendly support people help out with debugging other issues too. What are you waiting for?"
Posted 2 months ago
Really appreciate your kind words, Anders! Thank you for rating our services with 5 stars โญ
Posted 2 months ago
"Fab. They are always on hand to help."
Posted 2 months ago
And we'll always be there for you ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you for the 5-star rating.
Posted 2 months ago
"Rupok was awesome, fixed my issues in minutes!"
Posted 2 months ago
Now, that's cool, right?

Thank you for the review, Stephen.
Posted 2 months ago
"Top notch servive from WPMU DEV and particularly Rupok Chowdhury"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the review! ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 2 months ago
"Love these Guys!! The best Money I spend"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback and rating!
Posted 2 months ago
"Was having some reoccurring issues with the backup tool working and Ashik was able to access my sites and server to diagnose the root cause. Exceptional service and loving the products so far!"
Posted 2 months ago
Super! Glad we were able to help, and thanks so much for the review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Helped me and provided a solution to my problem. Very patient and caring."
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome!

Thank you for the 5-star review, James.
Posted 2 months ago
"Really, Like support team"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback and rating.
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome, patient and thorough support! Love you guys!"
Posted 2 months ago
We love you too, Ashley! ๐Ÿงก

Thank you for the 5-star review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great support, which I'm finding my primary use case. Awesome plugins to support my sites, I'm a very happy (and annual renewing) member."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and rating, Graham! Really appreciate that ๐Ÿ™‚
Posted 2 months ago
"Patrick Cohen gave me some good suggestions on what to try when migrating an existing site over to WPMU hosting. The site I had migrated was crazy slow. We tried general troubleshooting, but decided starting again using Shipper this time would be the next thing to try."
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Byron!

That's true, migrations can be daunting sometimes especially with large MU environments. Our Shipper plugins was specifically designed for migrating websites that sometimes can be tricky, and has been thoroughly tested on our hosting too. Please do reach out to our support staff in case you need further help with that!

Thank you very much for the review and 5-star rating, and above all, for being a loyal WPMU DEV member! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 2 months ago
"The live support chat is fantastic. I've had some great help this week from Patrick and Vaughan."
Posted 3 months ago
Super!

Thank you very much for reviewing our services with 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.97 based on 942 reviews