WPMU DEV Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,237 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been with WPMU for years and years, don't know what I would do without their great support!
Posted 2 months ago
No, we should really be thanking you, Eric!

Thank you very much for being a loyal customer 💙
Posted 2 months ago
I could not be much happier with WPMU DEV. The online help is excellent. My hosting is great. The plugins work as advertised. I am pleased to recommend WPMU DEV to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to hear that!

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating, David!
Posted 2 months ago
Bhakti Rajdev is a great live chat representative, she helped deal with my enquiry even though she could of just pointed me to a link with documentations, i praise WPMU DEV for their excellent hosting service as well as their excellent customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
We always strive to offer the best possible services in all aspects, so your feedback is more than just appreciated.

Thank you! 😎
Posted 2 months ago
This is the next generation, is here, is now and soon we will realise that old platforms they just don't work anymore. All the best guys, because of you and with you I am a rock star!
Posted 2 months ago
Hmmm that could easily be one of our Hero songs, so we may steal those lyrics 😁

Thanks so much for the review, Adi!
Posted 2 months ago
Bhakti Rajdev gave superior service in helping me get my site migrated from my current host. She was extremely professional, patient, and knowledgeable. Bhakti is a shining example of what customer service is all about. Thank you Bhakti. And Thank you WPMU Dev!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing!

Really appreciate your kind words and feedback, Jerry. Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 months ago
Your support service is amazing, now i understand why your mascot are superheroes! Bhakti Rajdev helped me to solve a lot of problems in few minutes and she was so kind with me! I love WPMU Dev, i won't stop to say it!
Posted 2 months ago
Aw, that's so nice of you. We love you too 💙

Thank you for the review, Matteo!
Posted 2 months ago
Mahamad Sayed was extremely helpful and solved my multisite problem. Thanks a lot
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to hear that!

Thank you very much for the review, Loic.
Posted 2 months ago
I really appreciate Neel's help AND patience. He is a miracle worker 😂
Posted 2 months ago
Niceeee!!

Really appreciate your feedback, Candace.

Thank you 😎
Posted 2 months ago
The detailed and friendly help I got in migrating to and getting up and running with WPMUdev has been marvelous. Thanks for such patient help, Patrick!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome! So glad to hear that 🙂

Thank you for rating our services with 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Just had a great support experience with Bhakti Rajdev, yet another great supporter that really understands and rapidly solves customer issues. Just GREAT!
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to hear that, Fabio!

Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 months ago
Best Plugin
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star rating!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Neel Gajjar for your time and professional support!
Posted 2 months ago
He's great, right?!

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating, Fabien.
Posted 2 months ago
Like always WPMU DEV helped me a lot with my wp issues
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we were able to help 😎
Posted 2 months ago
WPMU Dev support are literally awesome! They are hugely supportive, extremely knowledgable, friendly and more than happy to help.

I can't recommend them enough!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome!

Thank you very much for the review, Aaran!
Posted 2 months ago
Bhakti Rajdev was my support/chat helper. Online chat responded very quickly, the problem was identified correctly and speedily and, I am pleased to say, resolved completely. I am a really happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to hear that too, Eddie!

Thank you for rating our services with 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Live Support is perfect!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Alexandre!
Posted 2 months ago
i would like to thank wpmudev support team for providing me so much information for my current project, yes, i was reading and learning a lot from wpmudev thats why i decided to continue with them
Posted 2 months ago
We're thrilled to have you with us!

Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 months ago
I honestly have no idea what I'd do without WPMU Dev. The support staff has helped me through so many issues with WordPress. They've been invaluable for my learning process. The whole hosting and plugins system makes it amazing.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome! 😎

Really appreciate that you took the time to review our services, John.

Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful. They figured out a problem that was really bothering me with wordpress.
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we were able to help!

Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 months ago
customer service was exceptional, very happy. Bhakti Rajdev was awesome and patient and understandable, customer service like that is what makes one want to always have wpmudev.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant!

Thank you very much for your feedback and review, Dan.
Posted 2 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.94 based on 1,237 reviews