WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,063 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely amazing. My website had been hacked and they sorted it out over a weekedn in a couple of hours. Removing all the hacked scripts. Special thanks to Patrick Freitas - much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's awesome! Thanks so much for sharing this with us! 😎
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent hands on help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we were able to help!

Thanks for the review, Thomas!
Posted 2 months ago
Neel suggested a fix in a jiffy, and suddenly, all was good again in the world. Thanks ever so much Neel!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's amazing 😎

Thanks for sharing this with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Cool plugins
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback! 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
Swift solution - under 60 seconds. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That must be some kind of a record! 😄

Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
Rupok just helped me with css for mobile and desktop. Great to work with. Something i had been trying to figure out for over an hour. And it took him 5 minutes if not less. WPMU support is excellent - much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So happy Rupok was able to assist you on this!

Thank you very much for reviewing our services, Robin.
Posted 2 months ago
Cool plugins, awesome support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cool plugins, awesome support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback and rating!
Posted 2 months ago
Patrick Cohen was SUPER helpful today! He communicated clearly, helped me sort through some confusing info, and took the time to make sure I knew when to move forward. He also provided some knowledgeable recommendations. Thanks Patrick!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super! Patrick is indeed a 🌟 right?!

Thanks for the review and rating, Charles.
Posted 2 months ago
good , thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we were able to help!

Thanks for rating our services.
Posted 2 months ago
I love working with WPMU DEV. They are there 24-7 to help you with all types of WP issues, from hosting to config files and helping to troubleshoot issues. Thanks WPMU Dev!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Mark!

We always strive to offer the best services in all aspects, so seeing that reflected through your review is priceless.

Thank you 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Prathamesh saved me from a disaster, i have installed a db backup plugin and it started showing me db error and he went the extra mile to fix these and what we could say other than Bahubali's of Wordpress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's awesome!

So happy to read your feedback and experience with our support. Thanks for the review and 5-star rating 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
Rupok was awesome and patient with my questions. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback and rating, Stephen!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and good, thanks for help and knowlage :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad we were able to help, Oskars!

We'd also love to hear your feedback on how we could have turned your experience into a 5-star one.
Posted 3 months ago
Aditya Shah helped me with my website and provided multiple solutions to the problem I was having, Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad we were able to help!

If you can share additional feedback on how we could turn your 4-star experience into a 5-star, then be sure to let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service! their online chat is usually available straight away, everyone is always very helpful, happy and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for the review, Will!
Posted 3 months ago
Prathamesh Palve helped me today, and he helped me exquisitely!!!! honestly, just the support forum is worth the money!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So happy to read your feedback, Evi!

Thanks so much for rating our services with 5 stars. 😀
Posted 3 months ago
So helpful!!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad we were able to assist!

Thanks so much for the review 🙂
Posted 3 months ago
I really like you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well, we like you too! 😉
Posted 3 months ago
I host my site on the Silver plan with most of the plugins active. Aside from some issues with moving my site across, I've found the process to be pretty solid. The plugins work as advertised and it's a huge relief to know that most of the functionality my site requires comes from a plugins that are being developed by the same company - so theoretically, they'll always play nice with each other. But the real standout is the support. I've had three instances of using their support system so far, and each time has been a positive experience. And that's worth a lot to someone who needs a helping hand with the complex stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review, Laurence!

We really appreciate that.
Posted 3 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 1,063 reviews