WPMU DEV Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,018 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Una volta scoperto non se ne fa più a meno"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grazie mille ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been using WPMU DEV for a while now and we are so happy to have them in our corner! Always helpful :) Thank you guys !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Megan!

Happy to have you with us ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing support as always, if it wasn't for WPMU DEV I would be totally lost. They have helped shape our site into something professional. Everyone so far we have worked with has been extremely professional! Keep up the great work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to have you with us, Mark!

Thanks for being a part of our community (or should we say, "family", right?!).
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome support and excellent plug-ins. Smartcrawl and smush are both super helpful and easy to use. They are always there for you as well. WPMU will not dissapoint, highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aw, thanks so much for your kind words, Craig

Really appreciate that.
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and eager to help out and solve the problem!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and rating!
Posted 2 months ago
"WPMUDEV is a must use membership for anyone who is with wordpress, the support people here are awesome. I spoke with NEEL, BAMBOO, SUHAG, PRATMESH , ASH, ADITYA everyone went that extra mile in helping me . If you are developer need a hand while working or simple blog writer need to host wordpress at the best place . Anything for WORDPRESS we have WPMUDEV."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this 5-star review, Ncy!

Thanks for being a part of our community ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 2 months ago
"great support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
"i was having crawl issues and an overun sitemap. Patrick fixed this in 2 mins. Thank you wpmudev, you guys are the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
yay! That's great ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you for reviewing our services.
Posted 2 months ago
"Patrick Freitas helped me out with my slow website. He went above and beyond to fix the issue. Thanks WPMU DEV team for such nice talents."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super!

Thank you for rating our services with 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great experience as always. Quick and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent. I was having an issue backing up with snapshot and after adding lines to wp.config it all works again now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's awesome!

So glad that it worked for you, Russell ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for the 5-star rating.
Posted 2 months ago
"Rupok just made my day! I received a warning from Google Speed Test about slow redirects of my landing page and he explained in detail how the whole procedure works between DNS and server, and he realized that I really wanted to find a solution. We found the perfect way to solve the issue and no more complaints from Google but a speedy redirect! I am very grateful and appreciate the expertise and willingness to help from Rupok and WPMUDEV Support Team. It feels like I am just a message away from solving any issue that I might face. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to hear your experience with our support, Kat!

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services.
Posted 2 months ago
"Rupok helped me quickly and very friendly with all my technical problems! I am 100% satisfied with the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to hear that!

Thank you very much for reviewing our services.
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for the great service... on a Sunday afternoon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great rating, Jennifer ๐Ÿ˜‰
Posted 2 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your rating!

If you would like to share more on what we could improve on our products and services to make this into a 5-star review, then be sure to let us know.

We'd love to hear your feedback. ๐Ÿ™‚
Posted 2 months ago
"AMAZING OUT OF THIS WORLD SUPPORT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super!!

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating, Leonel!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review, Leonel!
Posted 2 months ago
"Best live chat support I've ever experienced. Please never change :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We won't ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks so much for reviewing our services!
Posted 2 months ago
"WPMU is great! Can't say enough good things about them. They are very professional, knowledgeable, and experts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind words and 5-star rating, Robin!
Posted 2 months ago
"Rupok Chowdhury: This guy should have his own company. I have dealt with a few at this company and most are really savvy. But this guy is a Ninja. Rupok Chowdhury is his name, outstanding and amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rupok Chowdhury is his name, outstanding and amazing!"

This is what we had to encounter in the office early in the morning, him running around, throwing ninja stars and whispering that phrase over and over again... ๐Ÿ˜œ

Jokes aside, he is indeed amazing and we often brag about all our staff! ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks so much for this review, it brightened up our day.
Posted 2 months ago
"updated smush and my header logo has been removed! I put on inactive this plugin and the logo is active again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So sorry to hear about that, Roaten!

It could be due to a plugin or theme conflict, so we need to take a closer look into that. Since we couldn't locate any accounts with your current details, one of our staff will reach out to you via email in order to assist you on that matter.

Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.97 based on 1,018 reviews