WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 981 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"I had a rogue Dev who tried to destroy the site and left it in ruins. Support came riding in like a white hat wearing cowboy and FIXED the issues. Thank you!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear about that, and we're really glad we were able to help you!

Thank you for reviewing our services. 😀
Posted 2 months ago
"WPMU DEV is an amazing must have wordpress asset, especially for all those who find technical troubleshooting extremely challenging. The support is amazingly patient, kind and very dedicated to resolving the errors and help in optimization. Very happy. Worth every cent."
Posted 3 months ago
Really appreciate your kind words, Sona.

Thank you for your feedback and review!
Posted 2 months ago
"Great tools and phenomenal support! Could not ask for better support staff, always there and always on point!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for rating our services with 5 stars, Craig!
Posted 2 months ago
"knowledgable and quick response"
Posted 3 months ago
Our duty! 😉

Thank you very much for rating our services.
Posted 2 months ago
"So Great Support Anytime with the WPMUDE Team. We are happy!!!! Thank you Katya, Violeta, Rupok"
Posted 3 months ago
Super!

Thank you for the shoutout, and for rating our services with 5 stars 😀
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast and realiable service, best money spent on a subscription EVER!"
Posted 3 months ago
So happy about that, Matteo!

Thank you. 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
"Great tech Support !"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and rating!
Posted 2 months ago
"I've been a WPMUDEV user for years and have relied on a small subset of their plugins as mainstays of our client sites. Today I ran into some issues with a third-party plugin that was misbehaving, and wasn't playing well with WP Smush Pro. I opened a support ticket using WPMUDEV's integrated Chat Support through my WP-Admin Dashboard, and worked for a time with a very knowledgeable and patient rep (Ohid!) who ran tests, gathered information, and even logged into my site using WPMUDEV's "Grant Access" mechanism, which avoided all the hassle of creating additional user accounts. After more testing and discussion, he was able to provide a thoughtful solution that worked around the other plugin's shortcomings. An outstanding first interaction with their support team, so glad I had them available!"
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome! 🙂

Thank you very much for taking the time to share this with us, Michael, and above all, for being a part of our community.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excelent service.."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for the review.
Posted 2 months ago
"I come back to wpmudev recently and that is the best move i have made in a long while. Didn't realise how much had changed in the last year or so. The guy's in support have all been really helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and 5-star rating!

We also have some awesome features piped up for release, which we're sure will amaze you 😉
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent support"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
"I've connected several times to various agents at WPMUDev. All of which have been very helpful. I am writing this review after my experience working with Prathamesh Palve on 6/9/2019. I was having issues with loading times on my site. He took the time to read my detailed, self-written, report as to what my problems were. He then delved deeper than I ever would have expected to investigate the problems and find a solution. Upon fixing the problem, he continued to look further to see what else he could do to improve my site. Lastly, he was happy to look at other services that were connected to my site. This required him to log into those specific sites to make sure everything was good to go. Just wanted to say thank you to Prathamesh for the support and help. WPMUDev is worth the price just to work with him. Thanks!"
Posted 3 months ago
You've brightened up our day, Blake!

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our support team and Prathamesh (he is awesome, right?!), and for rating our services with 5-stars.
Posted 2 months ago
"Prathamesh was great. he is very helpful and professional."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for the 5-star review!
Posted 2 months ago
"Wow... The WPMU DEV is outstanding!!! I would give Prathamesh 6 from 5 stars if possible."
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome!

Thanks so much for your feedback and rating, Saleh!
Posted 2 months ago
"always amazing!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Helpful, friendly tech support. They helped me with multiple site issues. And helped me decrease my site speed from 6.5 to 1.9s. Can't ask for more!"
Posted 3 months ago
Reducing Loading time from 6.5s down to 1.9s? Wow! Now that's a huge improvement 😎

Thank you very much for sharing this with us, Gwen!
Posted 3 months ago
"A great experience overall. I got a nice walktrough after I got my issue fixed, so I learned a bit myself. Nothing bad to say. Keep it up."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback and rating!
Posted 3 months ago
"Your representative was very helpful, knowledgeable and quick to resolve my problem"
Posted 3 months ago
So glad to hear that!

Thank you for the review, Kevin.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great work by WPMUDEV (Prathamesh Palve) he help us cleaned a site that was hacked and malware planted in it. Happy our site is running normal again. Highly recommend. Peace!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome! Happy we were able to help you clean up the site 😎

Thank for rating our services with 5 stars.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service always and i know i have an IT person at hand anytime of the day or night, so i don't panic if i break something or if i'm having trouble updating anything, plus i have this service for all my sites. Very worthwhile."
Posted 3 months ago
That's great, Amanda!

Thank you very much for your feedback and 5-star rating.
Posted 3 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 981 reviews