WPMU DEV Reviews

4.97 Rating 942 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Well, i have been using WPMUDEV's plugins for some time, but there came a time when i didn't need them anymore ( wasnt using them like i thought i would ). So i went and deleted this Pro Sites plugin, but there was the problem the upload quota was still there! Thanks to Andri Koolme ( best surname ever! ) from sales who made it happen i got in touch with tech support to help with this issue and Patrick Cohen from the tech support who helped solve the problem! really awesome they helped me even after i stopped being a member, awesome support guys!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services, Jeffrey!
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Kris was amazing! He went above and beyond to help, was incredibly patient and knowledgeable and facilitated the process of migrating my site and even optimizing it for speed using Hummingbird to help me achieve a score of 96 off the bat :) Here's looking forward to working with WPMU Dev long term. Sincerely, Graham"
Posted 4 months ago
That's awesome, Graham!

Thanks so much for reviewing our services with 5 stars.
Posted 4 months ago
"I've been a WPMUDEV user for years and have relied on a small subset of their plugins as mainstays of our client sites. Today I ran into some issues with a third-party plugin that was misbehaving, and wasn't playing well with WP Smush Pro. I opened a support ticket using WPMUDEV's integrated Chat Support through my WP-Admin Dashboard, and worked for a time with a very knowledgeable and patient rep (Ohid!) who ran tests, gathered information, and even logged into my site using WPMUDEV's "Grant Access" mechanism, which avoided all the hassle of creating additional user accounts. After more testing and discussion, he was able to provide a thoughtful solution that worked around the other plugin's shortcomings. An outstanding first interaction with their support team, so glad I had them available!"
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome! 🙂

Thank you very much for taking the time to share this with us, Michael, and above all, for being a part of our community.
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect support!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 5 months ago
"I touched WP several years ago and was not pleased. These days, I didn't had the choice to go around it - and after a long, careful evaluation, I decided to give it a go with WPMU. That totally changed the game. Their docs, tools and plugins are making everything a total breeze and no-brainer. I don't remember when was the last time I got so much bang for the bucks :) Notably, their live chat support seriously knows what they are doing. I never got one of these standard "SOP" responses from them, they actually do dig into your problem."
Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks for sharing this with us, Nico!

We really appreciate you took the time to review and rate our services with 5-stars 🙂
Posted 7 months ago
"My god you guys are good!!! Seriously - ultra fast, reliable and professional always always!!! AMAZING support. I have to say, your support team beats BY MILES any support i have ever experienced elsewhere! Just OUTSTANDING!! 10 STARS!"
Posted 7 months ago
We really appreciate your feedback and rating, Thomas!

It really brightened up our day 🌞
Posted 7 months ago
"Contacted wpmudev with a couple of issues and Patrick Cohen did an amazing job in helping out! He took the time and was very patient and most importantly very knowledgeable -> problems solved! If you come across him, you're in good hands :)"
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our support! We really appreciate that.
Posted 9 months ago
"Patrick was wonderful and patient and went above and beyond to help me fix the issue. I appreciated his help and felt his support was wonderful for the value of the subscription I pay each month! :-)"
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review, Mikkel! Really glad to hear that Patrick was able to assist you.
Posted 9 months ago
"I don't know how I'd function without being able to have their assistance."
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your awesome feedback, Meredith! 😎
Posted 9 months ago
"Super pleased with our experience with WPMU DEV software. Extremely fast and responsive support developers available to help us at each stage of our development sprint. When temporary setbacks come up WPMU DEV will do the necessary to share trouble shooting information and resourceful solutions. We are pleased to build our site with their fantastic set of plugins. WPMU DEV software is a useful foundation to being developing super wordpress user experiences. So far we couldn't have reached our short term milestones of development with out their expert assistance. Super grateful and beyond satisfied. Tight work! Have a super day in the land of the living. Later."
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review, Justin! We really appreciate that 😀
Posted 9 months ago
"awesome support."
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 9 months ago
"Support been very good and helpful."
Posted 10 months ago
Great to hear that we've met your expectations! Thank you for your review.
Posted 9 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.97 based on 942 reviews