WPMU DEV Reviews

4.97 Rating 952 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very happy, issue resolved quickly and helpfully!"
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Thanks heaps for fast and great help"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very Good experience chatting with Nebu John"
Posted 1 day ago
"I came across them by looking for WordPress cache that works with IIS. Then I started to look through their website and realize this is the service I need when comes to support for all thing WordPress. Because I am not a programmer by profession. Having them as my support is very essential. I tried all their products available and find that they are very easy to use and very useful. I mean you could have it all with just single subscription. 24/7 support is crazy and they are very knowledgeable and helpful. If you plan to use WordPress as your website for any kind. I would suggest subscribe to their service and you would not regret! Thank you guys for such an awesome and intuitive service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Patrick Cohen is one of the best technical support people I've had the pleasure of interacting with. He is very patient, friendly, and knowledge. WPMU has impressed me so much. I gave it a chance, and now I've transferred over more than 20 sites to its hosting platform."
Posted 2 days ago
"Nebu John helped us fix our access/Defender issue immediately!! Thank you!"
Posted 2 days ago
"SUPPORT WAS AMAZING!!!!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Just awesome, awesome support! I am very happy with the overall support. Specifically a session with Mr. Patrick Cohen enlightened me in many respects, including questions not in the direct charter of WPMUDEV!"
Posted 3 days ago
"First off, thanks a mill to Rupok Chowdhury! He proved to me once again that there seems to be no such thing as "the extra mile" among the WPMUDEV support team. Cause if everyone in the team consistently goes the extra mile, I guess the extra becomes the norm. I use (abuse? :-) ) WPMU DEV EVERY day, for all kinds of problem-solving. I don't' think, in more than a year of being a WPMU DEV customer, there have been more than 2 occasions, where they referred me to the developer of an unruly theme or plugin. Long story short, the monthly membership cost pays itself back in a matter of days, and we would not be where we are with our 2-men team if it weren't for the fact that we can always rely on the WPMU DEV support team. Best investment ever. And that's a full stop!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Toller Support, extra schnell, sehr bemüht, einfach klasse!"
Posted 4 days ago
"The support that WPMUDEV provides is off the charts. I love these guys. I run an agency business and we often get stuck with something technical. WPMUDEV comes to our rescue. If you have multiple customers or even multiple websites of your own, this is a great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"The support from these guys is off the charts quality. Amazing. They save my Wordpress bacon daily!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Support almost always knows exactly what to do to fix problems. Gives enormous confidence."
Posted 1 week ago
"Hola a toda la comunidad WPMU DEV: A los creadores/desarrolladores/soportes técnicos. Felicitaciones a todos Uds. por tan excelentes productos y por el servicio de calidad que brindan. Pronto muchos clientes de habla hispana."
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome feedback!

Gracias 😎
Posted 1 day ago
"Una volta scoperto non se ne fa più a meno"
Posted 1 week ago
Grazie mille 🇮🇹
Posted 1 day ago
"We have been using WPMU DEV for a while now and we are so happy to have them in our corner! Always helpful :) Thank you guys !"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words, Megan!

Happy to have you with us 😊
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing support as always, if it wasn't for WPMU DEV I would be totally lost. They have helped shape our site into something professional. Everyone so far we have worked with has been extremely professional! Keep up the great work."
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to have you with us, Mark!

Thanks for being a part of our community (or should we say, "family", right?!).
Posted 1 day ago
"Awesome support and excellent plug-ins. Smartcrawl and smush are both super helpful and easy to use. They are always there for you as well. WPMU will not dissapoint, highly recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
Aw, thanks so much for your kind words, Craig

Really appreciate that.
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and eager to help out and solve the problem!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and rating!
Posted 1 week ago
"WPMUDEV is a must use membership for anyone who is with wordpress, the support people here are awesome. I spoke with NEEL, BAMBOO, SUHAG, PRATMESH , ASH, ADITYA everyone went that extra mile in helping me . If you are developer need a hand while working or simple blog writer need to host wordpress at the best place . Anything for WORDPRESS we have WPMUDEV."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this 5-star review, Ncy!

Thanks for being a part of our community 😊
Posted 1 week ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.97 based on 952 reviews