WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,043 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Just joined today. Already got 2 problems fixed, this is great!!! Wendy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Always a great help, this time Aditya Shah did a stellar job helping me out with an issue :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
That's great! Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services.
Posted 16 hours ago
Thank you Rupok Chowdhury for some great advise to day in the support chat :-) AMTRUP
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Glad he was able to help!

Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 day ago
I've now used WPMU support a number of times and have nothing but positive things to say. Every supporter digs into my specific issue rather than referring me to some generic help article. Multiple times I've been provided with very specific, individual code to use for my issues (sometimes not related to WPMU at all). One particular supporter (Tho Bui) has even written a mini plugin to address an issue with another WPMU plugin that was caused by our own unique setup, rather than the plugin itself. All in all, WPMU is so far absolutely living up to their support promise!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing! 😊

We really appreciate you took the time to share your experience with our support, and rate our services with 5 stars!
Posted 2 days ago
That's awesome! Thanks so much for reviewing our services, Daniel!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic WP Plugin, it makes your website fast enough to get the highest rank.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super!

Really happy to hear that, Roham 😀
Posted 5 days ago
Love having support by my side to help me find good resources and guide me learn new things about code every time! Would highly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services!
Posted 6 days ago
Great help as always! Thanks. ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback and rating!
Posted 6 days ago
Abdul helped me in a moment of panic with a problem on my Web site. What a comfort it is to know I have WPMU to turn to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great! Glad to hear that we were able to help.

Thanks for the review, Andrew.
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing support as always! Thanks Abdul!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad he was able to help!

Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful company, always a quick response and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our duty 😉

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Roxanne.
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful, always friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing Platform it is
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for rating our services 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
The Best, Period. Prathamesh Palve is amazing support staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant support that is actually hands on and always tries to deliver the solution immediately while thinking along. You never have to ask more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for speaking highly about our support! We really appreciate that, Jasper.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prathamesh Palve did awesome. Second time Prathamesh has helped me and both times it's been 5-star. Could not have asked for anything more. Awesome Tech!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our support, and rating our services with 5 stars!
Posted 2 weeks ago
support guy was very knowledgable and fixed a difficult issue. Took a while to reach him though, but still worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great to hear!

Thank you for the review 🙂
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rupok was a superstar support man! Awesome job. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nailed it!

Thanks for reviewing our services, Mark.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent support staff, and great products, including their new hosting rocks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Chrissy! Glad to hear that you like our new hosting too 😉
Posted 3 weeks ago
***** Great job!!!!! Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Utterly stellar support. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and so helpful. They really care about their customers and it shows. Their plugins are amazing as well – full-featured and with an excellent user experience. Nothing but love for WPMU Dev! ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's amazing! And by far, the most colorful review we've ever had 🌈 😎

Thanks so much for the review and 5-star rating!
Posted 4 weeks ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 1,043 reviews