WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,082 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rupok from WPMUDEV was fantastic as usual! Anytime I have an issue and he is there to help we get through it and usually quite quickly! Can't recommend enough, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Amazing images I really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So happy to hear that!

Thanks so much for your feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
Great plugin!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for rating our services!
Posted 5 days ago
Great help by Rupok Chowdhury! He assisted me solved an issue with my checkboxes and fixed within minutes. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So happy to hear about your experience with our support.

Thanks for rating our services with 5 stars! 😊
Posted 5 days ago
good lo probe por 30 dias =)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the review, Rodrigo!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service always there when you need them for anything big or smalll
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback and 5-star rating.
Posted 5 days ago
Had code I was struggling with with BuddyPress - Rupok Chowdhury solved it with great elegant code! I Love WPMUDEV!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's awesome! Thanks for sharing this with us, Dean!
Posted 5 days ago
Great costumer support, they helped me with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the review 🙂
Posted 5 days ago
I love them! They are really AWESOME!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It used to be a secret, but let's make it official.

We love you too! 💙 😎 Thanks for being a WPMU DEV member!
Posted 1 week ago
Support like you will find nowhere else. The support staff are all highly knowledgeable and have been able to resolve almost every problem I have thrown at them in just a few minutes. It's like having your own Wordpress Ninja's on call, 24/7 WPMU DEV is must have for any business person who works with Wordpress on their own sites or client sites!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super! Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services, Nick.

We really appreciate that 💙
Posted 1 week ago
Patrick Freitas went ABOVE and BEYOND expectations. The support alone makes WPMU well worth the price, then you add some awesome plugins and hosting capabilities and it's unbeatable. I've always had great experiences with their support team and Patrick was no exception!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome! Really appreciate your kind words, Ben 🙂

Thanks so much for sharing this with us.
Posted 1 week ago
They have excellent and fast customer support!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and rating!
Posted 1 week ago
These guys have the best tech support in the business. I LOVE what they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
😎 Thanks for sharing the love, Carl! 💙
Posted 2 weeks ago
After having an urgent need to switch hosts, the team at WPMU DEV walked me through, step by step, migrating over to their hosting service. It was a holiday, and I needed to have my site moved manually and they took care of it all the way. I couldn't be happier, they are fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your kind words and rating, Kathy!

Really happy to have you with us 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verynise okok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
muito bom!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much! 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Great ! Thanks Rupok Chowdhury helped me. Love WPMU !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear that!

Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
Not gonna lie, I was kinda not interested in the hosting when it was added to my membership but I started using it to test a few things and the more I used it the more I liked it. And now I'm hosting paid clients on it. I really like the dashboard and integration with my WPMUDEV subscription. It's been great so don't hesitate as I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear that, Pablo!

Indeed, we've made several changes over a course of around a year, and we're super excited to see that all those efforts paid off.

Thanks so much for the review and feedback, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Rupok Chowdhury is awesome. He was able to quickly uncover the source of my issue and fixed it right away! Great guy! Thank you, Rupok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad he was able to help.

Thank you for the review and 5-star rating 🌟
Posted 1 month ago
Great ! Thanks Rupok Chowdhury helped me. Love WPMU !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 1,082 reviews