WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,063 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rupok Chowdhury is awesome. He was able to quickly uncover the source of my issue and fixed it right away! Great guy! Thank you, Rupok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great ! Thanks Rupok Chowdhury helped me. Love WPMU !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great ! Thanks Rupok Chowdhury helped me. Love WPMU !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rupok did a great job of answering my questions quickly. I was able to get email working on my site in just a few minutes thanks to his help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant and very useful and very patience when I have also no IT knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really appreciate your kind words, Terresa!
Posted 3 days ago
Good job solved all my problem
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So happy to hear that, Dimitrios!

Thanks so much for the 5-star review.
Posted 3 days ago
Had an issue with WordPress home page and support helped me solve it in under 5 minutes. Thank you Rupok Chowdhury!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome!

Thanks for sharing your experience with our support team, Willem.
Posted 5 days ago
Ashik is a very great supporter from the dev team!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
He really is 😉

Thank you for the review.
Posted 5 days ago
Rupock was awesome. Spent like an hour with me troubleshooting a image quality and an error that was crashing my site. As a brand new customer I really appreciate that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear that!

Thanks so much for the 5-star review 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Helpful tool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic progress with Prathamesh today! Exceeded expectations as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for sharing the experience you had with our support! 😎
Posted 1 week ago
Support is great! if they cannot assist with the issue they go out of their way to make a plan, even trying to implement custom code and testing it before they even give it to you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really appreciate your kind words, Clinton.

Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I am pleased and satisfied with the support and help I received from the chat team. If you are new to the platform and you happened to chat with Bamboo Kit, then you are indeed lucky :) very patient and knowledgeable support member!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
WPMU Dev is the King of Wordpress Magnificence. They have guided me in ways that have far exceeded my expectations and left me smiling with the satisfaction of unlimited development success, that goes far beyond the scope of my own fingertips.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to read your review, Abraham!

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this with us 😊
Posted 1 week ago
It's great to have support always there to help you. They explain what's going on and are always prompt. You really get a lot of value for what you spend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
And we'll always be there for you, Troy!

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service, great advice - looking forward to working with you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much, Peter!
Posted 1 week ago
awesome, wonderful. special, support is 100% super
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We really appreciate your kind words!

Thank you for the 5-star rating.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and professional. 10/10 experience !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super!

Thanks so much for your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
great its perfect for everybody try it and you see your solution
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been struggling to resolve this issue for almost a week. So I'm incredibly happy with the support chat. Thank you so much Theeraphat. You are the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy to hear about the outcome!

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 1,063 reviews