WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,210 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Customer and Technical Support is the best especially for new people like me!
Posted 2 days ago
The support from WPMU DEV is so great .
Posted 3 days ago
fast and great support!
Posted 4 days ago
WPMU has been the lifeblood of my business. I wouldn't be as successful without their support. I'm a customer for life and Nahid is an absolute rockstar...
Posted 4 days ago
Support was excellent and to the point, even at 1am
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review, Evan!
Posted 1 week ago
Support has always been first rate: competent, friendly and patient. And the Hub makes it really easy to create and manage multiple. sites I just had a domain mapping session -- the combination of the excellent support and excellent tools (ie the Hub) made it a breeze.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome!

Really appreciate your kind words, Mami. Thanks for the review 😊
Posted 1 week ago
WPMUDEV simply rock! Their level of expertise is just awesome, I still haven't been in touch where they couldn't solve my problem. Keep it up WPMUDEV!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your awesome feedback, Mikkel!
Posted 1 week ago
They are great. Their support service is the best around, fast, quick, and solves every WP issue they can, wherever it's in their services or not. Truly exceptional service and support.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for rating our services with 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful and attentive customer service. Fast and affordable dedicated hosting.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review, Caleb!
Posted 1 week ago
Really awesome assistance and service. A lot of useful tools to create and manage complex websites!
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear that!

Thank you for your feedback and rating.
Posted 1 week ago
Great and fast support!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
Rupok Chowdhury was a huge help to me in the middle of the night. He got my problem sorted out quickly and effectively. A+++
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy to hear that, Robyn!

Thanks for sharing this with us.
Posted 1 week ago
only because your staff Patrick Freitas he amazing assist I swear no thanks word it will be covered his assisting and his patience with me on billion thanks for him
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome!

Thank you very much for your kind words and review, Bahaa 😎
Posted 1 week ago
As usual , WPMU DEV Support and specially Bhakti Rajdev are awesome. Fast and helpfull !

Thanks a lot !
Posted 1 week ago
As usual , WPMU DEV Support and specially Bhakti Rajdev are awesome. Fast and helpfull !

Thanks a lot !
Posted 1 week ago
You're most certainly welcome 😊

Glad we could help! Thanks for your kind words and feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
I can't say enough good things about the support team at WPMUDEV. Thanks to Neel G. for helping me out!
Posted 1 week ago
Our duty!

Thanks so much for rating our services with 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Abdul Wajed is great support agent. He helped me so much. I extend my thanks to him.
Posted 1 week ago
We've passed this directly to him 😉 Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using WPMUDEV for a while now and very happy with them. "Ashik" from support team helped a lot in solving my queries. Most of the other members have also been very helpful. The membership though can be a bit expensive at times especially during pandemic nowadays, hoping they would provide some discount or offers for continuing members at-least until COVID-19 time-period.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the review, Anubhav!

That's true, COVID-19 had a huge impact on all of us on a global scale. Whilst we cannot guarantee anything, please feel free to reach out to our experts if we could do anything to help you out during this period.

Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service. Superb support!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind words!
Posted 1 week ago
Nahid provided fast and very sound support. Very knowledgeable, kind and efficient! - Happy to be with WPMUDEV - and like that they staff their support richly, i.e. the wait times are often short!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our services, Peter!

So happy to have you with us.
Posted 1 week ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 1,210 reviews