WPMU DEV Reviews

4.97 Rating 942 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The support that WPMUDEV provides is off the charts. I love these guys. I run an agency business and we often get stuck with something technical. WPMUDEV comes to our rescue. If you have multiple customers or even multiple websites of your own, this is a great service."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The support from these guys is off the charts quality. Amazing. They save my Wordpress bacon daily!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Support almost always knows exactly what to do to fix problems. Gives enormous confidence."
Posted 3 days ago
"Hola a toda la comunidad WPMU DEV: A los creadores/desarrolladores/soportes técnicos. Felicitaciones a todos Uds. por tan excelentes productos y por el servicio de calidad que brindan. Pronto muchos clientes de habla hispana."
Posted 4 days ago
"Una volta scoperto non se ne fa più a meno"
Posted 4 days ago
"We have been using WPMU DEV for a while now and we are so happy to have them in our corner! Always helpful :) Thank you guys !"
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing support as always, if it wasn't for WPMU DEV I would be totally lost. They have helped shape our site into something professional. Everyone so far we have worked with has been extremely professional! Keep up the great work."
Posted 6 days ago
"Awesome support and excellent plug-ins. Smartcrawl and smush are both super helpful and easy to use. They are always there for you as well. WPMU will not dissapoint, highly recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
Aw, thanks so much for your kind words, Craig

Really appreciate that.
Posted 6 days ago
"Friendly and eager to help out and solve the problem!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and rating!
Posted 6 days ago
"WPMUDEV is a must use membership for anyone who is with wordpress, the support people here are awesome. I spoke with NEEL, BAMBOO, SUHAG, PRATMESH , ASH, ADITYA everyone went that extra mile in helping me . If you are developer need a hand while working or simple blog writer need to host wordpress at the best place . Anything for WORDPRESS we have WPMUDEV."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this 5-star review, Ncy!

Thanks for being a part of our community 😊
Posted 1 week ago
"great support"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"i was having crawl issues and an overun sitemap. Patrick fixed this in 2 mins. Thank you wpmudev, you guys are the best!"
Posted 1 week ago
yay! That's great 😊

Thank you for reviewing our services.
Posted 1 week ago
"Patrick Freitas helped me out with my slow website. He went above and beyond to fix the issue. Thanks WPMU DEV team for such nice talents."
Posted 1 week ago
Super!

Thank you for rating our services with 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience as always. Quick and informative."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. I was having an issue backing up with snapshot and after adding lines to wp.config it all works again now."
Posted 1 week ago
That's awesome!

So glad that it worked for you, Russell 🙂 Thanks for the 5-star rating.
Posted 1 week ago
"Rupok just made my day! I received a warning from Google Speed Test about slow redirects of my landing page and he explained in detail how the whole procedure works between DNS and server, and he realized that I really wanted to find a solution. We found the perfect way to solve the issue and no more complaints from Google but a speedy redirect! I am very grateful and appreciate the expertise and willingness to help from Rupok and WPMUDEV Support Team. It feels like I am just a message away from solving any issue that I might face. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your experience with our support, Kat!

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services.
Posted 1 week ago
"Rupok helped me quickly and very friendly with all my technical problems! I am 100% satisfied with the customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy to hear that!

Thank you very much for reviewing our services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for the great service... on a Sunday afternoon!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great rating, Jennifer 😉
Posted 2 weeks ago
"AMAZING OUT OF THIS WORLD SUPPORT!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super!!

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating, Leonel!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the review, Leonel!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best live chat support I've ever experienced. Please never change :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We won't 😉

Thanks so much for reviewing our services!
Posted 2 weeks ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.97 based on 942 reviews