WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,096 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I highly recommend WPMU DEV, they make your life easier and Sanowar Prince gave exceptional customer service,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So happy to have you with us, Rafael!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our services with 5 stars 😊
Posted 18 hours ago
Patrick "Support Monkey" was amazing! I've used the support team every day since I started hosting and everyone has been great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the feedback and review, Chris!
Posted 1 week ago
I'm excited to have signed up with WPMU DEV and cannot say enough about their excellent customer support. This platform is a web developer dream come true and knowing this amazing support team has my back 24/7 is a game-changer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to have you with us, Adam!

Welcome aboard 😊
Posted 1 week ago
You are actually committed to developing Broken Link Checker. As a customer I applaud that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for supporting our decision! 💙
Posted 1 week ago
Sanowar is nothing less than a true Prince. Wonderful support and patient, a pleasure to work with while sorting out security issues on our global e-com site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice! 😎

Thanks so much for sharing this with us!
Posted 1 week ago
Their support is second to none, and great value!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind words and rating!
Posted 1 week ago
Had a conflicting plugin issue but the WPMU support team were super quick and very helpful in resolving the issue. #5Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great to have so many functional and useful plugins bundled together. But what made this the best purchase I've made for my website is the 24/7 support. Absolutely amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
And we'll always be right by your side if you ever get stuck, so fear nothing 😎

Thanks for taking the time to rate our services with 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Their support is top notch! I am a novice when it comes to this stuff (still learning as I develop my site) and Patrick was extremely patient with me and walked me through everything. I am very satisfied with their customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy to have you with us, Ashley!

Thanks for your feedback and rating 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
World class support!! Rapid and extremely responsive. Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
Patrick Cohen went above and beyond with helping me with my Technical problem with my Wordpress site. WPMU DEV has the BEST customer support I've ever experienced by far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really appreciate your kind words, Jackson!

Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Very knowledgable and friendly support.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, Guillermo!
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a WP agency, moving to WPMU DEV made my job so much easier and the support service just exceptional! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really appreciate your feedback and 5-star rating.

Thanks so much for the review, Daniel!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very difficult issue solved! Great job!
Helpful Report
() - Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy to hear that!

Thanks for the review, Valentin.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rupok from WPMUDEV was fantastic as usual! Anytime I have an issue and he is there to help we get through it and usually quite quickly! Can't recommend enough, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So happy to hear about your experience with our support!

Thanks so much for your feedback and 5-star rating, Lane 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing images I really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear that!

Thanks so much for your feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great plugin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for rating our services!
Posted 1 month ago
Great help by Rupok Chowdhury! He assisted me solved an issue with my checkboxes and fixed within minutes. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear about your experience with our support.

Thanks for rating our services with 5 stars! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
good lo probe por 30 dias =)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, Rodrigo!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service always there when you need them for anything big or smalll
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback and 5-star rating.
Posted 1 month ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 1,096 reviews