Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Wren Kitchens Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,775 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Wren Kitchens
4.6
Based on 3,775 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Wren Kitchens Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03451277008

Email:

reviews@wrenkitchens.com

Location:

Wren Kitchens The Nest Falkland Way,
Wren Kitchens The Nest Falkland Way
North Lincolnshire
DN18 5RL

Write Your review

Wren Kitchens 1 star review on 24th June 2025
Emine Gilgil
Wren Kitchens 1 star review on 24th June 2025
Emine Gilgil
Wren Kitchens 1 star review on 24th June 2025
Emine Gilgil
Wren Kitchens 3 star review on 27th May 2025
Phil D
Wren Kitchens 1 star review on 15th May 2025
Joe
Wren Kitchens 1 star review on 15th May 2025
Joe
Wren Kitchens 1 star review on 15th May 2025
Joe
266
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AVOID and If you have to use WREN please read, as this will be the only way to protect yourself. ppl who have written positive reviews can only be due to the order happening spot on by luck or chance. has nothing to do with good customer service. I am a very specific customer and I try and make notes and records of everything and designed the kitchen & utility for 5 months. I did spot so many errors and corrected along the way but with a long house build happening I missed 1 and I have been robbed (in my view) of £242. I am even willing to share names of everyone involved but for now I won’t. If you have the option, kindly stay away from WREN, will save you a life of pain. I was told WREN have a min. of 5 units needed in an order and my utility was at 4, so the designer (who I was told by the Coventry manager to be the best in his team) said let’s move the wine rack from the kitchen order to the utility so both meet the requirements. I specifically asked if the wine rack is the same height as the kitchen wall units and I was told YES. When I got the order, it is much longer and makes my kitchen look really bad, so didn’t fit. E-mailed the designed and the manager with picture, NO RESPONSE. I have been since directed to head office who said “WREN do not do returns, you have signed the contract” I was also told apparently designers are expected to add all notes from conversations onto the WREN system and in my case apparently this specific chat about the heights matching is nowhere logged (surprise surprise). I have been told, we as the CUSTOMER IS RESPONSIBLE to check all measurements. In the T&C’s it says “kitchen designers are not technical experts and cannot be responsible to make sure they are the same height”. To which I have asked, then why have them. Might as well, we design the kitchen ourselves. Other issues also included items being mentioned as “comes with that cupboard” and it didn’t. And again head office will say “it’s not on your order” and you have no proof or leg to stand on. COVENTRY STORE The manager is a only talk individual. Will never do anything or take any responsibility. Will not respond to your emails when escalated and will stand behind “head office will sort it”. Then head office will revert to the T&C’s”. he talks a talk but does nothing ever to help. Kindly if you ever go to WREN, please RECORD all your discussion with anyone. Mention “based on a review read or past info, you need to record this call so you have proof if things go wrong”. The only thing I never did. That will be the only proof you can hold if you get forced down a legal route. And you need to mention this statement and get consent to be able to use. WALK AWAY if you don’t get consent, and you know why that is. DO not believe anything said or spoken of, that CONTRACT is what they put in your face. The showroom staff will say things like “no don’t worry, it’s included” / “I will add it later on” etc DO NOT BUDGE. Ensure the contact is updated and in your included items it’s WRITTEN. Even simple things like sink cabinet liners / cutlery units. All items I was told it comes with but never did. Do not use WREN quartz fitters, horrible workmanship. The only bit WREN fitted for me. Try and find your own local company. As a whole, please find another kitchen company and avoid WREN. if any solicitors read this, you have the opportunity to help so many by a class action against wren. I am not the only one and won't be the last with this experience. you should really consider helping future customers. same reason I wrote this review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Install was meant to be dec 4th was told had been delayed untill wed 6th out designer called aiden never bothered to get intouch at all 6th came installer came for 30 mins said i have to nip out be back in a hour and never bothered coming back 15k for a kitchen still in flat pack boxes Please avoid aiden at all costs!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slightly miffed... The quality of the kitchen and materials are good all round and the Wren fitter was pleasant and capable. However, while being sold the kitchen we were told if there were any problems all we do is call Wren and they'll sort it. This is not the case. Anything done by the fitter, which they supplied, Wren will not do a lick to help you at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible service , waiting three weeks for panels and today they delivery only one. This is unacceptable . All because the designer and store manager did not order the correct panels or cabinets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible and rude customer service, they promised to deliver our kitchen , didn’t deliver, we have to keep chasing them all day long to speak to someone. They never call back and promised to deliver it and the new date, obviously they didn’t deliver it as well and now I have to keep chasing them all day long. Avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had kitchen assessed and measured by Wren and went into store to confirm plan and paid for kitchen in full there and then. Quote to fit was too expensive so opted to get my builder to fit. Kitchen arrived and pipework in kitchen means washing machine will stick out significantly. This is following Wrens plan after they came and assessed my kitchen. Also I asked for units against a wall but was told they would not fit. Fitter has pointed out they will fit so yesterday I had to order them as the wall looks dreadful without them. It took 90 minutes on the phone to order 2 units and the 60% discount that I had with my main order was not given (even though the offer is still on). Was told the washing machine sticking out is not wren's problem even though they came and measured and suggested a plan which I accepted. I would never trust Wren again, as my builder advised 'should have gone to Howdens- never had a problem with them they didn't resolve'
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wren don't even deserve a 0 rating. Absolutely appaling. Took over a year for our kitchen and still not complete to perfection.The customer service department will do nothing. If you want stress added in your life, then buy a wren kitchen, As when things go wrong they will not even try to help asap and keep you in limbo without a working kitchen for months. Also I would be cautious to use their recommended Finance product, as when things go wrong the finance company would be in favour with the retailer and not you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a Wren Kitchen, and I consider myself fortunate to have met the advisor/designer Kasra at the Edmonton branch in London. Kasra was incredibly helpful and demonstrated exceptional expertise in his work. He provided guidance on every aspect, maintained regular follow-ups with others involved, and kept me informed on a daily basis. The entire experience, from start to finish, was demonstrated by professionalism, efficiency, and genuine enjoyment. I am delighted with my kitchen and want to highlight the outstanding customer service, particularly from Kasra. I highly recommend him and Wren.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great designer friendly staff, absolute nightmare from then on, lovely kitchen, eight weeks still not finished, fitter too busy or not interested wren customer service also not interested worst experience I've had with a renovation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely shocking experience Absolutely shocking experience. The company is great at sales and letting you know they install. What they don't tell you is the vast majority of the installers are independent from Wren. Wren have absolutely no control over the installers nor do Wren see it as their business to address any installations issues as a priority because and I quote, "installers are independent. You can get a quicker response by contacting them direct." Which is a quote I heard numerous times. Wren will also quote they project manage the installation. Which to be fair they will - they'll manage the main installation. After that any issues or things you want addressing after the main installation are Wren's lowest priority. I would not recommend due to after sales experience and the absolute nightmare I've had to get them to address post installation issues. I took time off of work on more than 3 occasions since the installation to wait in on a Wren promise that someone was coming. Only for no one to show up at my home. They've also sent the wrong product on 2 separate occasions to address issues I had meaning more delays, more missed appointments and more arguments to get them to address the issues! Shocking!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I thought I would leave a review here given I’ve been ignored for years by Wren including a formal written complaint. I will spare the detail and simply say - if using their fitting service, Wren do not need to validate the contractor and you have to be the person who checks that the contractor is certified, qualified and competent to install your kitchen and it’s not Wrens responsibility despite taking a fee for this. This resulted in my kitchen being wired incorrectly, the oven then not working and me having to pay another electrician to correct it. Response from Wren is that it’s my problem and not theirs and I should have checked. I expect the response may be “we always check our contractors” however mine wasn’t fitted correctly and I’ve now been ignored and am out of pocket.
Wren Kitchens 1 star review on 11th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wren kitchens are not the best of quality, a lot of the doors and drawers were chipped, they will replace, but should not come like they did the packaging is well done, so the opinion was they were packed damaged, the doors and draws are so thin, this makes the slot/groove to open very small to put your fingers in to open. All round very disappointed. Yes do agree staff very nice and helpful, and replacements sent, of course this was after having to ring speak to customer service and sending pictures of the damaged items, which of course was time consuming, time I did not have I was fitting a kitchen, The mistakes with holes in wrong places, did not help, I fit kitchens, so know them well, I like most, were drawn in with offers Wren give you, but by choice, now wish I had not, and bought a better quality of kitchen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dreadful quality. All the kitchen cupboard doors have blown and now look at the picture of my island :-(
Wren Kitchens 1 star review on 3rd November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The design showroom was great , and the product itself seems ok .but I opted for self assembly ,… BIG MISTAKE…. I am a fairly abled person but the instructions and pre? Holed drilled holes just did not make sense especially the draw units … My thoughts are that they were wrong and many pre marks had nothing to do with my units … very misleading … and frustrating I would never do this again for sure .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased in Wilkes Barre. Nice show room, friendly people. Kitchen was to be installed September 2022 and take 4 days for small kitchen. Delivery was made on time, kitchen completed February or March of 2023. Contractor obtained by Wren nice guy but over booked, or not enough help, never knew when he might show up. A piece of clear plastic material was placed over stovetop because the wall/ back splash purchased there required it to prevent a fire from occuring. The steam from the oven vent creates a brown stain under the plastic and it is impossible to get under the plastic to clean it and it's bolted to the wall and can't be removed. We purchased the stove there, not happy with it, although I understand that's not sold directly by them. Very poor customer service after my first couple of issues, not responsive, very frustrating experience. The cabinets, other materials not best quality, however not really expensive, get what you paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my kitchen from Wikes Barre,Pa. Brandon and Rob were so great! They stayed in contact the whole process. I love my Wren Kitchen! The countertop installers thru Wren we’re also great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The plans were unusable for my carpenter. Over 3 items were incorrect on the original delivery and when they attempted to redeliver the correct items over a week later, they sent them to my billing address rather than the address where the job was taking place which is over 2 hours away and in another city. The delivery men also left all of the original kitchen on the street and I had to hire extra men to come and lift it into the flat despite the fact that I had been very specific about there being 3 flights of stairs to enter the flat. The whole thing has cost me at least £1,000 in wasted man labour not to mention an untold amount of rental income due to the fact that the kitchen is still unfinished and I cannot go in to get pictures and start to market the property. I am still waiting for the (hopefully correct) items to arrive at the correct address. When I spoke to head office the only thing they could offer me was an apology which is of no use in a practicial situtaion where I have lost a lot of money due to their negligence. I am extremely dissapointed and will make sure never to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality products and poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are so efficicient at selling but we had 7 damaged parts and wren did not try to replace very quickly the packing is atrocious no protection for doors such a shame as we trusted the company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is a SCAM, avoid at any cost. In the show room they show one thing, promise high quality kitchen, but you might buy better quality from IKEA whit less cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wren Kitchens is rated 4.6 based on 3,775 reviews