EMP UK Reviews

3.25 Rating 57 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend EMP UK
526 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
37 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
82 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
57 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
35 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
35 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
00AM
12AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does EMP UK deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact EMP UK?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how EMP UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Half the stuff was missing from the package. Emailed to let them know. They told me to sign some form and post it to them with the details and my signature. I have no printer and told them this but they would not take no for an answer. Basically, I wasted money on this awful place and will never buy again from them. Customer service - Spencer was his name - is appalling!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you EMP UK? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent just excellent order a mug on here acdc mug absoultely gorgeous outstanding condition. I've ordered some more items and I've not had any problems with any items I've received so far very good price excellent delivery postage and packaging."
Posted 4 months ago
"My acdc play ball lyric mug came today amazing quality I've got more items coming in the post. I had no problems so far with any thing from emp they are very very good with delivery postage and packaging and the items I've received have been fantastic quality i love my new acdc mug its just outstanding i cant get these in shops. Hoping to keep buying from emp"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent received very quick in the post came a week early. Fantastic quality brought a acdc womans of the shoulder top the quality of it is outstanding. Amazing postage and packaging"
Posted 4 months ago
"worse experience ever. I ordered a shirt, which was in a very bad quality. I returned it (even with tracking number). I never received my money back, and a girl called Olivia from this company was not helpful at all :( Don't shop on this site."
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered an item from Beforeandafter Store and was sent the wrong size. Having returned the item to’CHINA’ as instructed at a horrendous cost to myself they are now backtracking on my refund. Reason being used by them is’ Order Number is wrong’ which is odd as all the e-mail correspondence from them quotes the same number from the very start. Every excuse under the sun is being used to not return my money. If I had known the order was coming from CHINA I wouldn’t have made it. Disgusting treatment from them and they deserve to be blacklisted."
Posted 5 months ago
"Before and After online clothes store. Absolutely appalling. I will never order anything from them again. Very poor quality dress when it arrived - in fact I couldn't even get my head through the hole in the top of the dress. The returns policy is complex and very demanding but even when everything is complied with no refund has yet been received - 13 days after proven tracked receipt of the returned goods. Dreadful"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great clothes and service , never had a problem with deliveries . The only problem I've had is 2 pairs of the same make of jeans in the same size being 2 different sizes ..."
Posted 6 months ago
"Bad experience, I was told my item was shipped 24 days ago and whenever I email, they say the product is still in transit !!"
Posted 6 months ago
"poor quality goods."
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you so much,Excellent service from start to finish,order delivered very quickly,all the items are Fantastic,my Granddaughter is going to be so happy with her Christmas presents.Will definitely use you again,Many Thanks and have a Great Christmas and a Very Happy new year 😊😊🌲"
Posted 6 months ago
"Before and After store. The most obstructive return I have ever had. This company should not be allowed to operate. No paperwork with delivery. Email to return then a questionnaire from them, then another email back from them to which I had to reply BY RETURN or my I would not be able to progress return. Then another email back saying package had to go to PO and the postage receipt emailed to them WITHIN 48 Hrs or no return. Then nothing. Had to chase to check item received. Two more emails back last one saying refund in account within 10 DAYS. DREADFUL COMPANY. You have been warned! Oh and item was photographed undone, when done up not enough material in garment. Very poor."
Posted 8 months ago
"love it great stuff and merch and great customer service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Balls up the order ignored my phone calls and still after month not had a refund , shockingly bad customer service, avoid like the plague"
Posted 8 months ago
"they have fixed issues with custorem service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good delivery time, with excellent range of stock."
Posted 1 year ago
"There products are stylish and always good quality. Their delivery is quick and if I every I have any queries they are very helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm a geek and this gave me numerous nerdgasms! Found the perfect Infinity War t-shirt to wear to the opening night."
Posted 1 year ago
"The products are of excellent quality, and the delivery time was spot on, and I was kept well informed. Not only that, the staff were super welcoming and I'll definitely be returning soon. ^-^"
Posted 1 year ago
"Eventhough what I bought wasn't exactly what I was looking for it was easy to return it and very friendly contact. Delivered on time too"
Posted 1 year ago
EMP UK is rated 3.25 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access