EMP UK Reviews

3.32 Rating 50 Reviews
58% of reviewers recommend EMP UK
518 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
40 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
36 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
81 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM
12PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does EMP UK deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact EMP UK?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how EMP UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great clothes and service , never had a problem with deliveries . The only problem I've had is 2 pairs of the same make of jeans in the same size being 2 different sizes ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you EMP UK? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Bad experience, I was told my item was shipped 24 days ago and whenever I email, they say the product is still in transit !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"poor quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much,Excellent service from start to finish,order delivered very quickly,all the items are Fantastic,my Granddaughter is going to be so happy with her Christmas presents.Will definitely use you again,Many Thanks and have a Great Christmas and a Very Happy new year 😊😊🌲"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Before and After store. The most obstructive return I have ever had. This company should not be allowed to operate. No paperwork with delivery. Email to return then a questionnaire from them, then another email back from them to which I had to reply BY RETURN or my I would not be able to progress return. Then another email back saying package had to go to PO and the postage receipt emailed to them WITHIN 48 Hrs or no return. Then nothing. Had to chase to check item received. Two more emails back last one saying refund in account within 10 DAYS. DREADFUL COMPANY. You have been warned! Oh and item was photographed undone, when done up not enough material in garment. Very poor."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"love it great stuff and merch and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Balls up the order ignored my phone calls and still after month not had a refund , shockingly bad customer service, avoid like the plague"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"they have fixed issues with custorem service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good delivery time, with excellent range of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"There products are stylish and always good quality. Their delivery is quick and if I every I have any queries they are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I'm a geek and this gave me numerous nerdgasms! Found the perfect Infinity War t-shirt to wear to the opening night."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The products are of excellent quality, and the delivery time was spot on, and I was kept well informed. Not only that, the staff were super welcoming and I'll definitely be returning soon. ^-^"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Eventhough what I bought wasn't exactly what I was looking for it was easy to return it and very friendly contact. Delivered on time too"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, arrived promptley and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Their clothing range is good quality and alternative .the service is very good and prices are reasonable ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"everything went wrong, avoid avoid avoid, have conacted watchdog and trading standards, see their reviews on test pilot"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Terrible. No customer service. Orders don't come most of the time and are just randomly refunded without explanation. Make sure you use paypal if you want to risk using these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Have just had a partial refund from an order from 7 weeks ago. No email to explain why I haven't been sent my items. I don't think they have a customer services team at this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Firstly look else where . (Amazon). I ordered product November was told it was delivered and signed for by myself , NOT .. then told parcel was returned to store room , after several calls 2 answered I was told I would have refund , NOT .. then a personal e mail saying fault at bank and they would refund and make sure it happened , I have sent 3 more e mails stating refund NOT RECEIVED .. no reply no refund ..only on line order that has EVER caused me problems it’s now January 6th .. and to insult injury they send advertising e mails every day .. I’m not giving in until I get my money back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered damaged product and wouldn't respond to emails or phonecalls. They couldn't replace my product when I returned it - and then put the same damaged product online for resale again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EMP UK is rated 3.32 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support