Iceland Foods Reviews

3.00 Rating 264 Reviews
48 %
of reviewers recommend Iceland Foods
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Iceland Foods made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We live in Egham,Surrey. We often use Iceland all their drivers are good but we have one wonderful one,who ever ever miserable always smiling and helpful sadly do not know his name but he delivered to Ashleigh Avenue and lightens our life with his smile thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Went to Iceland shopping in wigmore stopsley Luton ,and just have to say ..the young girl on the till was a credit to your company full of joy helpful and uplifting with all that’s going on she made our whole day brilliant and we all laughed and smiled her name on the till reseipt was LYNN please pass this on to her ,lovley girl and great service be back soon thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant I missed my delivery I slept in. The lady from icelands helpline number was so kind and understanding. I can't thank her enough for re booking my delivery. The service is excellent during this crisis and me not being well I would be totally lost without there service. Thank you so much Iceland team
Posted 7 months ago
I love icland ,its the one store that you know will deliver on time and the drivers are so lovly and friendly and customer service is excellent, the store in boundary road hove is brilliant
Posted 8 months ago
Just had my third delivery .iceland are fantastic great service easy web site to order on ... The delivery guys are always nice & friendly... Best of all the food is lovely and the prices are very affordable... And free delivery always tx before they deliver
Posted 8 months ago
Can’t fault Iceland During these strange times.... always have a delivery spot available.... pickers At the store always pick perfectly and delivery guys friendly and happy!! 10/10 iceland. One very happy lifelong customer!!!! 😃
Posted 10 months ago
I have been having an Iceland delivery from the Chippenham, Wiltshire branch since the beginning of the pandemic and can't fault them. Yes sometimes there might be one or two products missing because they are out of stock but that's normal with any shop even if you visit in store. Their food is of the highest quality especially their fruit and veg. They deliver on time and the guys are so friendly. I think I will be using them permanently in future pandemic or not.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant products at a good price, well merchandised and very helpful staff
Posted 10 months ago
First time I ever ordered online last week, so easy to do and food was delivered on time. Also received txt messages giving a specific time which helped lots.. Will be ordering more often... so convenient!
Posted 11 months ago
Iceland home delivery is amazing. Free delivery and you don't have to spend a fortune to get this service. Delivery drivers always cheerful. Products good and household wares are good value . Really good service very pleased.
Posted 11 months ago
I received my first delivery yesterday and I was very happy with everything including a very happy helpful driver, only one item unavailable. My husband and I are both over 75 with health problems so I would like to have priority delivery slots.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had two home deliveries from Iceland in the past two weeks Very pleased with the service All goods ordered were delivered each time All items were well packed and delivery drivers were most polite and helpful and delivered well within the two hour slots I booked Thank you Iceland
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect delivery twice now from Iceland Foods, very polite driver, groceries well packaged, thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Love Iceland. Been using them for a number of years now. Have everything i need, can always get a delivery slot and deliveries are always on time if not earlier on that specific day. Drivers are friendly and courteous too.
Posted 1 year ago
I've now used Iceland home delivery after ordering online 4 times and I'm really impressed . All items are good quality and the delivery boys are so polite and happy , I've no complains whatsoever , well done all staff .
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for refund on non delivered order. Only generic answer to my 3 emails complaining. Iceland I want my money back. Get your phone line up and running. Or respond appropriately to my email. Very unhappy with this service,
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with their service.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered my shopping online twice now durring lockdown.They delivered when they said they would got what i wanted. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Just had a shopping order delivered. Ordered on line night before and it was delivered the following day. Everything I ordered was in stock and delivered. Excellent service. Fresh food had good dates on all the produce received and it looked fresh too! The website was quick and easy to navigate. Well done Iceland for a top service and top quality produce.
Posted 1 year ago
Have never shopped online before and have tried a couple of supermarkets before Iceland. Must say Iceland's system is easy to follow and takes you every step of the way. Sadly several items were out of stock (in my £150 plus order) but I am sure this would happen with any supermarket. Delivery was on time with a very agreeable driver. Have since ordered again with same experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Iceland Foods is rated 3.00 based on 264 reviews