Iherb Reviews

4.47 Rating 43 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Iherb

How would you rate Iherb ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

43 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Never received my order until I contacted IHerb for status update 1 week later. If I could give a MINUS RATING I would have now! Order was cancelled & I was never informed. I urgently needed my order for my very elderly parent!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Iherb in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Never received my order until I contacted IHerb for status update 1 week later. If I could give a MINUS RATING I would have now! Order was cancelled & I was never informed. I urgently needed my order for my very elderly parent!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
"Excellent source of all things health/supplement/beauty-wise. Huge range and with stacks of information on each and every product. You can research various items/conditions/wants-and-needs and then see complete information on ingredients and uses for each product. They are brilliant for vegetarian/vegan information, in particular. The cheapest overseas delivery is no more than some companies charge for delivery here within the UK - and they arrive inside of two weeks usually. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
RR
"bom desconto no frete chegando as $ 40,00"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Cheap prices, Quick delivery. Very good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Possibly the most deceptive and misleading company I have ever had the displeasure to do business with. £17 tax and duty on a £28 order with an iHerb return "fee" of between US$40-70. Not worth sending the product as they hold you to ransom with the return fee. Do not order from this company. Once you factor in this additional cost, products are available much cheaper on local websites and on Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fatimah Alshawarib
"Use organic matter"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aelton Ferreira
"ótimos preços ainda frete grátis.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Fiz uma compra e não tive dinheiro pra pagar as taxas de importação, entrei em contato com a empresa e eles me estornaram o valor pago."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hussein Naim
"Good prices and free delivery to AU"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sue Summers
"got probiotics for our Great Dane,the service was fantastic and products are high quality with an informed choice given to buyer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lucy Morris
"Fantastic range of products at a really good price. Great customer service, will buy from again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"If you order from the UK you are charged for delivery once at checkout and then again for Customs and duties by the delivery company - you will receive a separate text or email from the delivery company telling you to pay additional fees once the goods have been dispatched and therefore only once it's too late to cancel your order. My delivery costs at checkout were £8.00 but I was advised I'd have to pay an additional £17 for Customs and fees by DHL a week later. Also the delivery companies you can pick from at checkout are not in any type of price order which is also misleading as you assume the first company is cheapest if the next in line is more expensive. To conclude their payment page is illogically laid out and misleading and they are not looking for solutions despite making many customers feel robbed so they are an unethical company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DAVID ROCHA
"Os preços são otimos, tem varias promoçoes que dao ainda mais descontos, e as vezes oferecem a opção de frete gratuito acima de 40$, o que é muito bom, mais ficaria ainda melhor se oferecessem um rastreio por USPS Ecom Packet que é completo, os rastreios que a iherb oferece nao sao completos e isso nos faz ficar preocupados com nossas encomendas depois que chega no pais de destino"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Unlike every other supplement company herb don't let you pay the duty at checkout. Instead they mention that there may be some duty to pay. I place awn order for £130 and 2 days later I am told that the extra duty to pay will be £37. I instantly requested that the order be canceled with DHL whilst the order was still in the USA. Iherb assured me they were in contact with DHL and would request the cancelation. I emailed them every day and they simps,y told me they were waiting for a response and would not make another enquiry. During this time the order made it all the way through different states of the USA and then across the Atlantic to my front door in the UK. So they hadn't made any attempt to stop the Parcel. When I refused the delivery from DHL the guy told me that he gets this a lot from herb deliveries all the time! Then I am told on iherb chat support that there will be no charge to return to sender, but the next day I am told that the return costs will be $70!! SO again instantly I requested the parcel be re-delivered whilst it was still in my town. Again days go by withy me emailing them asking where the parcel is and they say they will try and contact DHL. But once again the parcel makes it all the way back to the USA and now its too late and I am eft with no sups and a bill of $70. It seems they are quite happy for many deliveries to get refused and simply collect the money from their customers. A complete disgrace of a company who could easily implement a PAY DUTY NOW option like all other sups companies. There a re many other sups companies online that do this so avoid avoid avoid herb."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Marguerite Orphanides
"Shipping was very good, everything i ordered came in sealed packaging to avoid any spills or accidents from bottles, creams, oils etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shmuel Ben Nissan
"Excellent product selection and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Iherb is the easiest most affordable health foods website that ships internationally at very competitive rate and short lead-times"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Irene De Mel
"Fast deliver from USA to Aus (usually get order in a bit over a week), really good range and competitive prices combined with great shipping charges."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Joe Bloggs
"Excellent range of products, exceptionally good postage rates. Fast delivery and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wayne G. Wasserman
"iHerb's selection of supplements, prices and service are the best I've experienced for a vitamin / supplement website. And considering the competition out there, that is saying a lot. I should know. I've been in the nutritional supplement industry for 25 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Iherb is rated 4.47 based on 43 reviews