Iherb Reviews

2.7 Rating 340 Reviews
41 %
of reviewers recommend Iherb
2.7
Based on 340 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 51%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how Iherb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Iherb 1 star review on 18th December 2023
Anonymous
Iherb 1 star review on 7th January 2023
Ali
Iherb 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Jesús
Iherb 1 star review on 13th October 2022
Anonymous
Iherb 1 star review on 13th October 2022
Anonymous
Iherb 1 star review on 5th July 2022
Chris Wong
Iherb 1 star review on 30th June 2022
Israel
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AWFUL. They CANCEL orders and DELETE accounts with NO EXPLANATION OR REASON. I did nothing but simply try to buy supplements, like a normal person, with my email and card. Their chatbot is useless, and their email support REFUSES to explain why they would do such a thing. Days pass with no meaningful resolution. If anything ever goes wrong on their end, as in this case, their support is nonexistent and completely worthless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
my first time and everything was great the prices and the discount I received can't wait to get my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr. Marvis Y is very helpful in solving my order of short delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been ordering online from iherb for years. Online store is easy to navigate, fantastic high quality products, amazing prices, fast delivery, prompt and friendly service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy check out with PayPal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered from them about 5xs, now. Never any problems. Often has discounts. Price compare w/ Amazon. Usually cheaper, but occasional product costs less there. I initially found Iherb searching for a good price on a couple of products and they had the best. They tend to be to low end on cost and have free shipping over a minimum purchase amount. Currently, a sixty dollar minimum, but always check. If you sign up for emails for the sale and discount alerts, they send a reasonable amount, not over the top! Be sure to create an account. They keep track of purchases, so you can refer back to them when deciding what to order. They will also notify you if something out of stock comes back into stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Range
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love their product Amish spray
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome product I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the fast delivery and Im always able to find what I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and reasonable prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zero Star is a lot! They sent me an outdated /expired " Shae Moisture Mango and Carrot Kid shampoo and conditioner " the way that the conditioner is not even coming out of the bottle in any way! When I sent a message to customer service, this is the response I received:::: "We'd like to offer you a refund through store credits as one time courtesy. (( but I should pay for the shipping cost)) In this case, you are under no obligation to return the item. You are free to use this item as you see fit, whether that means enjoying them yourself, sharing them with friends or family, or even donating them to a charitable organization if you wish." ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE - ZERO REFUND POLICY- ZERO PRODUCT QUALITY (@Shae Moisture Kids Shampoo and Conditioner)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always have a great experience with iHerb. Delivery is smooth, seamless and free with a reasonable minimum.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love the iherb app! Thank you for the service you provided me. (-:
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection, easy to find what you want and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Never had a problem with my orders, products are good. Takes a bit of time to get to nz..but worth the wait for the value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A product that actually works to relieve joint/arthritis pain. Also, the website is user friendly, even for this old, out of touch boomer!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been buying from iHerb for more than 5 years. Never had a problem, except once when I had to return a product back to US and the refund took a bit too long. But in the end it the item was received, and refund was promptly given. This retailer is a 5* experience. Product range is excellent, as it is the shipping. Better than many local retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I made an order of $30.20 from iHerb. iHerb charged my account. I received no verification of purchase. I can’t find a way to contact anyone about my purchase. On my iHerb account it says I have made no orders. So why did they charge my bank account? Anyway, I didn’t have good luck with iHerb so I don’t recommend it.
Iherb 1 star review on 18th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Iherb is rated 2.7 based on 340 reviews