Iherb Reviews

2.7 Rating 346 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend Iherb
2.7
Based on 346 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 51%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how Iherb made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Iherb 5 star review on 16th July 2024
Ruba Siddiq
Iherb 5 star review on 2nd July 2024
KarenC
Iherb 1 star review on 18th December 2023
Anonymous
Iherb 1 star review on 7th January 2023
Ali
Iherb 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Jesús
Iherb 1 star review on 13th October 2022
Anonymous
Iherb 1 star review on 13th October 2022
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always deliver when promised. Products as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I have been using iHerb since 2019 and haven't had a single bad experience. I recommend using them for the best rates and quality products.
Iherb 5 star review on 16th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A pesar de que algunos productos que tenía en el carro de compras se agotaron por una demora mía, logré encontrar sustitutos a un muy buen precio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and reliable delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
我在iherb購買維他命產品多年,佢哋運送準時、 快捷,同埋在平台上有好多產品俾我選擇, 我可以睇到產品背後嘅資料來選擇,非常清晰, 所以我都介紹咗俾我啲朋友👍👍
Iherb 5 star review on 2nd July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Get good discounts when I order more than 1... love the Monk Fruit and it always comes quickly. Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AWFUL. They CANCEL orders and DELETE accounts with NO EXPLANATION OR REASON. I did nothing but simply try to buy supplements, like a normal person, with my email and card. Their chatbot is useless, and their email support REFUSES to explain why they would do such a thing. Days pass with no meaningful resolution. If anything ever goes wrong on their end, as in this case, their support is nonexistent and completely worthless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
my first time and everything was great the prices and the discount I received can't wait to get my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr. Marvis Y is very helpful in solving my order of short delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been ordering online from iherb for years. Online store is easy to navigate, fantastic high quality products, amazing prices, fast delivery, prompt and friendly service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy check out with PayPal
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered from them about 5xs, now. Never any problems. Often has discounts. Price compare w/ Amazon. Usually cheaper, but occasional product costs less there. I initially found Iherb searching for a good price on a couple of products and they had the best. They tend to be to low end on cost and have free shipping over a minimum purchase amount. Currently, a sixty dollar minimum, but always check. If you sign up for emails for the sale and discount alerts, they send a reasonable amount, not over the top! Be sure to create an account. They keep track of purchases, so you can refer back to them when deciding what to order. They will also notify you if something out of stock comes back into stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Range
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love their product Amish spray
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome product I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy with the fast delivery and Im always able to find what I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products and reasonable prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zero Star is a lot! They sent me an outdated /expired " Shae Moisture Mango and Carrot Kid shampoo and conditioner " the way that the conditioner is not even coming out of the bottle in any way! When I sent a message to customer service, this is the response I received:::: "We'd like to offer you a refund through store credits as one time courtesy. (( but I should pay for the shipping cost)) In this case, you are under no obligation to return the item. You are free to use this item as you see fit, whether that means enjoying them yourself, sharing them with friends or family, or even donating them to a charitable organization if you wish." ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE - ZERO REFUND POLICY- ZERO PRODUCT QUALITY (@Shae Moisture Kids Shampoo and Conditioner)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always have a great experience with iHerb. Delivery is smooth, seamless and free with a reasonable minimum.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Iherb is rated 2.7 based on 346 reviews