Iherb Reviews

2.7 Rating 341 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend Iherb
2.7
Based on 341 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 51%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how Iherb made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been their customer for years and I've never had the slightest problem. The orders even arrive early. They have a very wide range of supplements and natural products, with great prices. Moreover, with the code RAC2044 you'll have a very nice surprise. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The payment page blatantly lied by saying my payment hadn’t been processed. I tried again and was of course charged twice. I will be making a report to google, leaving many reviews, reporting this to the fraud team at my bank, and seeking advice from a law agency. Fork off iherb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beware of Poor Customer Service with this company!!! I noticed after i received my product that i was severly allergic to ONE ingredient on the lable so I asked to return it. The company would NOT allow me a return. The bottle was NEVER opened and was fully sealed and they still denied me. POOR Customer Service. heres proof of my purchase https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/#search/iherb/FMfcgzGpFgmLZrnqLQbtFSzzNzkgDNvZ
Iherb 1 star review on 26th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived late and no return process accepted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I placed my order April 25th, it's now April 26th and it's just been delivered. Amazing! Good quality products and good pricing and extremely fast shipping. Have ordered a few times and always been very happy. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They took my money immediately for vitamins for my sick dog. They “expedited” my free delivery through LaserShip. They have requested my address 3 times and it was clearly on the order confirmation. No vitamins after numerous contacts. Now they say my refund will take 5-7 days. I would never do business with iHerb or LaserShip again. Their customer service is awful and their website with contact information is not user friendly. They emailed me through a non-reply email box. They are not a credible company. Do business elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
THIS Is a complaint. Apparently, iHerb has POSITIONED themselves, so that they are not accessible for any type of customer service or support. I find this unacceptable. You can neither contact anyone via phone, an email came back as an error message, all they offer you now is a chat with Bots. I will be leaving iHerb. They are only available to take your money and send product. If you need to urgently stop a shipment, you are unable to. That is what happened to me. I had a hardship. I needed to stop a shipment, and no one there could help me. Because there is NO ONE there. After being a loyal customer for yearsss, If I do not hear back from you I will be leaving. If you care at all about your reputation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service is non existent. Web site sucks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish I had read reviews earlier, placed order with majority of order identified as on back order but they charged me for the entire order. They then posted on my account that UPS lost package yet never notified me. I cannot contact them as they do not respond to emails, no way to call, and each time I try to submit to help desk I get kicked out of the website. Comments below on contacting BBB is helpful as it has been two months. I would not order from iherb again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Placed an order in November. iHerb reported it shipped immediately. In December they canceled the order and reordered it without telling me why. Then they reported it shipped immediately. In late December I inquired why it still hadn't arrived. They admitted to having supply issues, and I told them how disappointed I was that they had been lying about the shipment being shipped. They then agreed to refund me for my order. They reported the refund refunded almost immediately. It wasn't. I reviewed them negatively on another site. They responded almost immediately - but no refund. Finally, I reported them to the BBB and they processed my refund with some excuse about technical issues preventing the refund the first time. And on top of all of this, you can almost never tell whether a human or a bot is responding to you. Just don't order. Don't trust the positive reviews that suggest the rest of us are fake reviewers. I am a real person that wants others to avoid the frustrations I experienced. It would be nice to see iHerb change their misleading practices, but I doubt that will ever happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The item I received is not the item I ordered. What I received I could have bought elsewhere for much cheaper. I will not be using this company again, nor will I recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
iHerb is very trust worthy, also ordering from Europe (the Netherlands). Products arrived very fast (
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very fast response in complaint/question about the expiration date .even not their fault. satisfactory solution
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered online on Wednesday, no shipping fee, my order was delivered on Friday. Checked the order and everything was fine. Couldn's ask for better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
you can use my code CPD9032 for $ 5 off on your first order and 5% off in every other. I have been ordering from iherb for years and it has really proven to be a good site. Very often they have various discounts, they also have very good prices of supplements and cosmetics. I definitely recommend ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not trustable,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I luv iHerb! I've been a customer for many years. I've had no problems with iHerb, service is great; orders are securely packaged and I receive them 2-3 days (usually 2). iHerb has a Huge selection of various kinds of products and the prices are extremely reasonable. Every order that I receive is accurate and undamaged. Thank You iHerb. Blessings!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They shipped a different item than what was ordered. They were similar but had ingredients I am unable to use due to food sensitivity. I didn't realize that until i had opened one of the 2 boxes. I requested a return of the unopened box which meant I am stuck with $26 worth of unusable product. They received the return on 12/7/21 and didn't process it until I did the "Live chat" on 12/16/21. You can't speak to a customer service representative. Lasership {their shippers} can tell you the delivery been made 24 hours before they deliver. Seems too confusing. Shouldn't it be easier than this. Don't forget, initially they sent the wrong product!!! Order #916123563
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Finally received today 12/6/2021 a package that was 3 weeks late and one of the items has an expiration date of 8/09/2019. Never again will I shop with Iherb!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Iherb is rated 2.7 based on 341 reviews