The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,544 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They are great pens and our customers love them. We have been getting them for years at the pizza palace plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always on point, simply the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Product and very Quick turnaround. We loved that the price included everything - no extra fees!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love Love LOVE Ink Spot! Fast, great pricing and amazing support people!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We’ve been using Ink Spot for the past 10 years. The service is “on spot.” The pens are the best. We have people support us just to get a free pen. “They are the best pen ever.” We’ve heard that many, many times. We just ordered another 1500.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product, we ordered 300 carpenter pencils and they were made very quickly. We will be doing business with the ink spot in the near future. Customer service was very easy to deal with too! Quick turn around time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company provides fast reliable service. I got my pens (which were great quality) within a week of ordering with no issues. I always use them to order my pens!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our ladies’ group at our church have used Ink Spot for 6 years to have nice pens for our gift bags. Always the best customer service and products and delivery—-even during pandemic. Once I placed the same order twice, they called me to let me know and took the second order off. I highly recommend Ink Spot and always plan on ordering from them. Pam Stewart Pastor’s Wife
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is our 4th or 5th year of ordering pencils from The Ink Spot for our school. Each year, the customer service is top notch, the production and shipping speed are remarkable, and the pencils are such great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered personalized carpenter pencils for a memorial service for a woodworker. The results were amazing and the family loved them. It added such a personal touch to the funeral. We did two day shipping to make sure they arrived in time, and they arrived even ahead of schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order custom carpenter pencils with logo. They were awesome. And fast shipping. Will definitely recommend them and use their services in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We ordered pencils and the order was delivered quickly and met our expectations. We would order again. Thank you for the good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent personalization of pens. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They were quick, polite and I got exactly what I expected. I will definitely order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been ordering pen from this company for over 10 years. Quick turnaround, great quality and reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love the pens. I appreciate you all contacting me with each step. That’s awesome customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Like your product . It was a gift and they really loved the pencils.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our Organization has been purchasing pens for the last number of years .The quality is just great.The price are good,and the services is always excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Even though the ink is to dark I still love the pencils. I just know next time to order a different color pink. The customer service is A-1 and very professional!! The pencils got here so fast I forgot that I ordered them, meaning the turnaround time from the approval email was that fast!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great place to get personalized pencils!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,544 reviews