The Ink Spot Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,424 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Thank you guys for helping out on such short notice and getting out the pencils and pens out to me at the time I really needed them! You guys are awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
very easy to work with .and shipped right away. so far in the past I have got over 2000 pens . its a good quality pen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would not recommend this customer simply due to customer service. I tried multiple times to call, email this company since I wanted to confirm my order was canceled since it would not make it in time (my timing, not their fault). After days of trying, I was able to connect with the main guy who works there. He rude, arrogant and hung up on me after I asked the status of my order cancellation. They are rude and unprofessional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Very easy to work with. Got me what I needed as promised. Prompt in responding. Great product. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Just what I ordered, nice printing, and I appreciated the opportunity to review a photo of the printing on my carpenter's pencils before all 50 were made. Thanks Ink Spots! (which I can't resist calling those of you who work there). Anne L
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Great working and eye catching pens!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Easy ordering, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
These were far more sturdy than I thought. Looked much more expensive than I paid. Quality and excellent print
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Service was great. Was happy with printing however 11 pens were defective due to "clicker".
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review, sorry to hear you has some issues.

Please contact customer service at service@ink-spot.com and we will take care of this issue.

Thanks,
Ink Spot
Posted 3 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
The contacted us right away about a shortage of the color of barrels we wanted and offered to replace with another barrel, or to ship half the order right away and the other half in 2 weeks, as we were not in a hurry to have the order filled we choose to have it shipped all at once later and not waste the shipping. This is our second order of pens from Ink Spot and out of 2000 pens we have not had one that did not work. The are good quality, and affordable, what more could you ask for from any product. We will be ordering them again when our supply runs low.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
The pencils I ordered are great - but the customer service is even better. Fast, helpful communication from real people, attention to fixing (MY) mistakes, and quick shipment. Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
I love my pencils from Ink Spot. I have reordered them 3 times. They make it easy to reorder because they keep your design information so I don't have to.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Love it amazing job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Ordered 1000 flashlight key chains - and they look great! Very satisfied with quality, packaging and shipping. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Quick service, quality product and I love how we could check the design beforehand. Can't wait to hand the nail files out!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Just like I ordered. Well pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
I have so many things to keep track of at work! So it's frustrating when a boring task like ordering supplies gets in the way of productivity. That's why I love how easy it is to use The Ink Spot. Re-ordering is so QUICK and SIMPLE (for a great price). If I need to talk to a representative, they are easily accessible. Thanks Ink Spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
We were looking to order Snap Rubber Grip writing pens for our new church and had used Ink Spot for my wife's Bible Study group a year ago. We also used Ink Spot for our granddaughter's wedding three years ago and remembered how pleased we were both times. We were looking to add a logo to the pens and you worked with us to make this happen. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
Very quick and accurate, affordable service!! Will order from them again. Easy ordering online experience as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of Ordering
Overall Value
Speed of Service
They were very nice on the phone and the delivery service was very fast. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.86 based on 1,424 reviews