The Ink Spot Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,515 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Ink Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Ink Spot Reviews

About The Ink Spot:

Personalized Pens and Pencils
www.Ink-Spot.com

Visit Website

Phone:

888-654-7367

Email:

service@ink-spot.com

Location:

1 W Deer Valley RdPhoenix, Arizona 85027

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ink Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered some new pens with my logo.....perfect!!! I couldn't be happier, letters were clear and concise, my logo was beautiful and correct per my instructions. The pen itself is a good one I selected from your inventory. I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank You and I will continue to order from your company. The part I like is that it is sent to me in a matter of days. Keep up the good work with customer satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice pens and decent price, quick shipment will be ordering more
Posted 1 year ago
I will definitely use The Ink Spot again. I ordered pens to give out as thank you’s for a fundraiser my family is doing for Cystic Fibrosis. The pens came in fast and all correspondence was answered quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use!
Posted 1 year ago
This place is awesome. I ordered the wrong color pen by mistake I called and they changed it in a timely manner so I didnt get the wrong thing. If I had a question they answered it. The product I got was great every pen wrote the first time.
Posted 1 year ago
I really appreciated the opportunity to review the design before printing. I made one small revision. It was all fast, easy and met expectations. I will do it again. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased the nail files. They process was easy & affordable. The quality was great. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will order again from this Co.
Posted 1 year ago
This place is the best !!
Posted 1 year ago
We are so pleased to work with The Ink Spot for our merchandise and promo products. The ease of creation and use of their website made designing products simple and smooth. Some promo sites are time consuming and this was a breeze. Our products arrived quickly and packed very well. All the products we ordered looked exactly as we expected and exactly as advertised. I had telephoned for some assistance on my first order and the customer care representative was super friendly and was very interested in helping me resolve my design questions. We look forward to years of production and a solid relationship. Best, Chris (Miracles Life Care of Tucson)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I had previously sent my logo to another pen Company and they were not able to duplicate it. The ink spot got it correct. I love my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
I really appreciated that they called me to discuss my font choice, and how it would be best printed. The customer service is outstanding!
Posted 1 year ago
The product was a spot on match for the advertised copy seen. We are pleased with the quality for this item.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the ease and accuracy of the website. When I asked for input, customer service was very efficient. My order arrived quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been ordering through Ink-Spot for years! Great quality, great customer service, always happy!
Posted 1 year ago
My co-worker referred me to you. The best pens and easiest setup around. So great to work with them and my clients always love these pens. Nice low price for excellent pens that write perfectly smooth all the time. Glad I found you!
Posted 1 year ago
Styles, colors, ink colors, reasonable priced, and the live chat
Posted 1 year ago
The pens looked great came in the mail on time quality your average free pen overall no complaints would definitely use the ink spot in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciated their flexibility and willingness to provide samples to ensure my order was perfect. The product received was good quality and looked great.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been purchasing from the Ink Spot for a few years now, and they never disappoint. I highly recommend them!
Posted 1 year ago
The Ink Spot is rated 4.87 based on 1,515 reviews