Smith Corona Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,329 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smith Corona
Read Smith Corona Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2164265551

Email:

kam@smithcorona.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Smith Corona made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shipment arrived fast, Tape and labels work well, thank you
Posted 5 months ago
The order process was easy to use and I received order status updates at every step. The prices are much cheaper than uline.
Posted 6 months ago
Nice and fast service
Posted 6 months ago
I never received a receipt of the invoice for the items purchased.
Posted 6 months ago
easy to order, very good price, quick shipping!
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering & follow-up communication are very good. Product received in timely manner. Issue: all the rolls have "damage"; appears to be from shipping or heat exposure. On examining the first roll, had to scrap 26 labels before getting to labels that were clean with no black smudges. I expect the other rolls to be similar based on outward appearance.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to find what you need on the website and got notification our items were shipped out within an hour or so of purchase. We will buy again! Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Would give 5 stars but they sent an email saying the order shipped after we had already received the order. It made me wonder if someone else made another order.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered on line and delivery was very fast.
Posted 6 months ago
work great in our little Rollo printer no toner makes it such a $ saver.
Posted 6 months ago
Website easy to use, labels are perfect for what we need.
Posted 6 months ago
They work great for shipping labels
Posted 6 months ago
Best Quality
Posted 6 months ago
It was a pleasure working with your company. We appreciate the courteous friendly service. Our order was handle in an efficient speedy manner. We received our merchandise in a timely manner. We would highly recommend your company.
Posted 6 months ago
speedy shipping
Posted 6 months ago
Great service each time I called, and FAST shipping!
Posted 7 months ago
Online ordering was easy...and delivery was very prompt.
Posted 7 months ago
Excelent Customer Service
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely phenomenal company with great customer service. I am looking forward to the start of a long relationship as this was our first order with you all!
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and pricing that keeps us coming back.
Posted 7 months ago
Smith Corona is rated 4.76 based on 1,329 reviews