TK Maxx Reviews

4.77 Rating 164 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TK Maxx

How would you rate TK Maxx ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

163 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Pradip Gupta
Order policy is very easy. Price is excellent. Click and collect policy very good. extremely good sales persons and returns are painless and very easy

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about TK Maxx in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Pradip Gupta
"Order policy is very easy. Price is excellent. Click and collect policy very good. extremely good sales persons and returns are painless and very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Konstantinos Fontas
"Very helpful staff and nice brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"Cheap and branded"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Julia Hulston
"Brilliant products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Good service happy with items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"My fave shop online. Easy to access, find what I want and great choice at great prices delivered to my door!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steve
"What's not to like. Great products in every section. Dig a little deeper and find a real bargain. Staff always very happy and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sophie
"Great customer services and range of products. Love this shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Lynn Yates
"Excellent service all ways help full love the shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrei Puscas
"Very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ik Ozoemena
"Friendly customer service. Helpful when you dont know what receipt is which in terns of returning item (smike on their face and nit angry)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dorota Mazurek
"I always find good quality items in TK Maxx for the good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found everything we wanted and the icing on the cake was that Sinead at the till of the Cribbs Causeway branch was exceptionally efficient, friendly, and helpful. An excellent advert for your customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Lovely customer service and clean store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Sargent
"Excellent shop with a vast choice of designer brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rupert
"Cutting edge fashion, better than perfict cusomer sevice, amazing quality at drop down prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
J R Clarke
"Good clear service and follow up. Pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Of course you need to rummage and accept when some items just don't come in the right sizes or colours, but surely those failures are more than made up for by the extensive range and things I probably would never have seen otherwise. Excellent in terms of range, price and staff in my experience. A model business and business model."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TK Maxx is rated 4.77 based on 164 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This