TK Maxx Reviews

4.75 Rating 180 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TK Maxx
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate TK Maxx ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I just returned something at Wembley Central Tkmax and it took ages, a very long time to do a quick refund. Had 2 people in front of me only and to 2 people at the desks and it took a lot. Why are they moving so slow and if you complain they just don’t care? I’m very frustrated with this branch, as it’s happening all the tine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is literally my one stop shop. Everything I need is in one place, with unbelievable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought some Clarks shoes good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"always refund , so can take a chance on something if unsure, then take it back if it doesn't match"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their staff are always so helpful and cheery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection to choose from all very competively priced will certainly use them more - was a huge fan a few years ago but stopped using following the scare of customers card details being hacked! Definitely think this issue has been resolved and I am confident about using them again as they certainly do have some cracking deals across a wide range of products! Keep up the good work from one 'new' very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The prices are amazingly low for the products they sell. Bought everything from them and very good quality. Within the last 2 years all my shoes, clothes are from there. Also kitchen, bedroom things and pf course every time we go we come out with a dog toy as well :) Truly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff are very helpful & clothes are brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Being served by Marie at TK Maxx Cowley Oxford store. Very friendly and helpful. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gold Label prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent delivery service, and cheaper than buying instore"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great range of products - fair price range. Prefer shopping for shoes from here online as you get a variation in prices - in my local store, they are all the same price, whatever they are! Not very big range either! Order delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered online some trainers and clothes. All came quickly and packed very nicely. I'm really impressed.Really recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order policy is very easy. Price is excellent. Click and collect policy very good. extremely good sales persons and returns are painless and very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful staff and nice brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cheap and branded"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service happy with items"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
TK Maxx is rated 4.75 based on 180 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This