TK Maxx Reviews

4.77 Rating 170 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TK Maxx

How would you rate TK Maxx ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Being served by Marie at TK Maxx Cowley Oxford store. Very friendly and helpful. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
N/A Haynes
"Excellent delivery service, and cheaper than buying instore"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great range of products - fair price range. Prefer shopping for shoes from here online as you get a variation in prices - in my local store, they are all the same price, whatever they are! Not very big range either! Order delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I ordered online some trainers and clothes. All came quickly and packed very nicely. I'm really impressed.Really recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pradip Gupta
"Order policy is very easy. Price is excellent. Click and collect policy very good. extremely good sales persons and returns are painless and very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Konstantinos Fontas
"Very helpful staff and nice brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Cheap and branded"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julia Hulston
"Brilliant products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Good service happy with items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"My fave shop online. Easy to access, find what I want and great choice at great prices delivered to my door!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve
"What's not to like. Great products in every section. Dig a little deeper and find a real bargain. Staff always very happy and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sophie
"Great customer services and range of products. Love this shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Adele Girdlestone
"Order came through quickly, staff polite and helpful. Product good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Lynn Yates
"Excellent service all ways help full love the shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrei Puscas
"Very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ik Ozoemena
"Friendly customer service. Helpful when you dont know what receipt is which in terns of returning item (smike on their face and nit angry)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oscar
"Product was as ordered and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dorota Mazurek
"I always find good quality items in TK Maxx for the good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found everything we wanted and the icing on the cake was that Sinead at the till of the Cribbs Causeway branch was exceptionally efficient, friendly, and helpful. An excellent advert for your customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TK Maxx is rated 4.77 based on 170 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This