TK Maxx Reviews

4.74 Rating 196 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TK Maxx
671 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
76 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
45 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
60 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
37 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
209 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TK Maxx made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"The selection is amazing and there are new items every day. The staff are very helpful and the atmosphere of the store is very calm. It's my favourite store. Joanne from the Trafford branch was particularly kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Are you TK Maxx? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback TK Maxx receives. Reply Free
"This store offers so much choice I had looked all over to buy a winter coat and I found a lovely turquoise/blue waterproof 3/4 length coat for £40 It has a faux fur lined good and inner jacket and Im very happy with the service I received. I definitely recommend TKMAXX"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery of my laptop bag came very quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant value for money and there's always something new to find. Also what makes me come back is the returns policy - no trouble if something doesn't fit or I've changed my mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hands off approach allowed for freedom of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently bought 5 items online for my collection at the nearest branch. This time all 5 items were perfectly fitted which is a gamble when you shop online. The reason for 4/5 stars is because TK Maxx is great for unique, reasonably priced high end merchandise but items shown online will not necessarily be available in your local store. To avoid disappointment, stay away from the online shop and you'll find some treasure in store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items always packaged well. Great discount prices on all items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous selection, great prices. Helpful staff, love this shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I just returned something at Wembley Central Tkmax and it took ages, a very long time to do a quick refund. Had 2 people in front of me only and to 2 people at the desks and it took a lot. Why are they moving so slow and if you complain they just don’t care? I’m very frustrated with this branch, as it’s happening all the tine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You cannot beat this company for a bargain. Their internet site gives free post over £75 and free returns. Take your time in their shops look around and your guaranteed a good deal. Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought 3 pairs of boots one for daughter and 2 granddaughters all boots in sale very very happy with purchases for blowfish boots very comfortable great for autumn"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good choice of products, always something of interest to purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The clothes are of great quality and fit perfectly well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Variety of high quality goods at affordable prices. It can not be compared with the Sport Direct because in Tkmaxx there are clothes of renowned brands in an elegant style for everyday life."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lots of choices so you find what you want at bargain prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"MANAGED TO GET THREE ITEMS I WANTED AT REDUCED PRICE !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is literally my one stop shop. Everything I need is in one place, with unbelievable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought some Clarks shoes good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"always refund , so can take a chance on something if unsure, then take it back if it doesn't match"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TK Maxx is rated 4.74 based on 196 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support