TK Maxx Reviews

4.73 Rating 212 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TK Maxx
724 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
35 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
46 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
78 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
56 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
63 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
81 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
187 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does TK Maxx deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TK Maxx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Tkmaxx compare to sportdirect is great company. Sportdirect never ever will buy online with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Are you TK Maxx? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very happy and satisfied with Tk Maxx. Great customer service as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a great a experience in store today!!! I was helped by a lovely lady working on the fitting room called Lynda. I really am an awful shopper and usually take my sister for a second opinion especially whilst shopping for event. Lynda was honest, listened and was very patient, offering options and advise until we found my dream dress. Thank you 🙏"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My go to shop is Tk max. When ever I need something I find it there , I Love the homewares the staff is friendly.... Great prices too 5 stars and id give more if I could."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Anything you need and a bit different to other shops . Price fantastic and branded items half the price to most retailers. Staff helpful and friendly love shopping at tk max"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Out of 7 items, 3 items were missing and 1 item was soiled, I have received a gift voucher for the soiled item, but have been waiting a long time for a refund for the missing items, and am going to have to chase it up. I'm a big fan of the shops , but I won't be using their on line service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tk maxx are a good shop, fantastic deals, excellent prices, very good quality products, and excellent service, online or in the store, I always buy from them, and would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super organised website! Every thing you want and they have it is at 1 click away. Order my boyfriend a gift and had it with pick up from local store. Super helpful staff and lovely atmosphere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The selection is amazing and there are new items every day. The staff are very helpful and the atmosphere of the store is very calm. It's my favourite store. Joanne from the Trafford branch was particularly kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly, helpful service. Good bargains to be found."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This store offers so much choice I had looked all over to buy a winter coat and I found a lovely turquoise/blue waterproof 3/4 length coat for £40 It has a faux fur lined good and inner jacket and Im very happy with the service I received. I definitely recommend TKMAXX"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They have very good price and good staff! I love this shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Such an easy site to shop on line..easy delivery or collection from local store"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery of my laptop bag came very quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant value for money and there's always something new to find. Also what makes me come back is the returns policy - no trouble if something doesn't fit or I've changed my mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hands off approach allowed for freedom of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Recently bought 5 items online for my collection at the nearest branch. This time all 5 items were perfectly fitted which is a gamble when you shop online. The reason for 4/5 stars is because TK Maxx is great for unique, reasonably priced high end merchandise but items shown online will not necessarily be available in your local store. To avoid disappointment, stay away from the online shop and you'll find some treasure in store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Items always packaged well. Great discount prices on all items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
TK Maxx is rated 4.73 based on 212 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support