Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Confirm Testing Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,473 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Confirm Testing
Read Confirm Testing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02038703623

Email:

info@confirmtesting.com

Location:

1 Harley Street
London
W1G 9QD

Write Your review

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The sooner you make payment that it , you will never get it back , i did explain as there was a mistake doing this day 5 release didn’t work for me , so I ask for refund just after I make my payment , I been refused to get my money back . I feel not happy at all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disappointed with your company. Waited 5 days for day 8 result. Only after 2 phone calls and numerous texts did i receive neg result. Paid £180 for these tests. In advance. About to complain to your customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Margaret, We're sorry you feel this way. I've had a look at the correspondence we've had with you, and it does appear you sent the test in the post just before the bank holiday. We are unfortunately unable to control when Royal Mail delivers kits, and therefore this is what has delayed your result. Our lab works 24/7 and delivers results quite quickly as long as they have received your samples. We apologise for the delay, but please understand it was not a delay on our end, but rather the bank holiday and Royal Mail not delivering during bank holidays. We can only release results when they have been updated by the lab. If we're able to help with anything else, please do let us know. We thank you for your understanding. Wishing you continued health, Confirm Testing
Posted 4 years ago
The service I received - for the price that I paid - was appalling! I will not be recommending Confirm Testing to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This service is part of a scheme that is a shame for this country. NHS tests should be accepted as part of the travel policies. Meanwhile, we have private companies earning so much money, heavily impacting families' financial situation where people don't have another option than paying for it, going into debt, in order to see their loved ones. SHAME ON YOU! SHAME ON EVERYONE WHO ALLOWED THIS SCHEME TO HAPPEN!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Paula, We're sorry you feel this way. The Day 2 and Day 8 testing is part of the Government's programme to keep the country safe from the virus and protect the progress we have made so we do not all have to go back into lockdown. It is a very important measure in preventing the import of the virus and any new variant. The public's compliance with this is imperative in ensuring the success of the programme and of protecting the progress we have all made. We will give you a call to remedy any other issues you may have. Wishing you continued health, Confirm Testing
Posted 4 years ago
Awful. Didn't receive a single result. Unacceptable response from customer services. Avoid!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I wouldn’t recommend Confirm testing service to anyone because of their extremely poor service. Customer service is either nonexistent and utterly irresponsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Farrukh, We're sorry to hear you're unhappy with the service. I have checked on your order and you didn't register any of your barcodes, and we have no communication from you on email or phones that you have tried to contact us to remedy this for you. We would have been more than happy to do so. We have now sent you an email to remedy this and we are corresponding with you there. Wishing you continued health, Confirm Testing
Posted 4 years ago
Well it cost me almost £200 but I didn't even recieve the results of either test. Despite attempting to contact you. So I'd say it was a pretty appalling service. Stop sending me mailshots trying to sell me your product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Having paid close to £200 for days 2 and 8 tests, and having returned both tests via the required pre-paid postage, I never received any test results despite now being here since 11th April (its now 22nd May). Seems like the whole testing requirement is nothing but a farce designed to provide revenue for pals of the government. I shall never use you again but shall take advantage of the free testing available at my local library. Oh and by the way I did take several lateral flow tests, all of which were negative and of which the results were available in half an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Malcolm, We're sorry you feel disappointed with the service. I have looked into your record and you had not registered any of your barcodes per the instructions you were sent, which is why you didn't receive results. We are able to retrieve results if you have your barcodes. We had no prior correspondence from you alerting us that you hadn't received your results, but we have sent you an email on Monday but have not heard back from you. The testing at the library would not be sufficient for Government guidelines as they would not be reporting to the Government as we do. We would appreciate your response to the email and we'd be happy to help remedy this and retrieve your results. Wishing you continued health, Confirm Testing
Posted 4 years ago
i am not satisfied by the service that has been provided. the results come in late. the package in which the test kit was sent was not good, the sample solution had spilled out. you donot have any contingency plans incase a swab sample gets invalidated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Sachin, Sorry to hear you were not satisfied. We do perform quality assurance on all test kits dispatched, and should something fall below our standards it is either investigated if it had gone out or rejected by our dispatch team. If it had spilled during mailing, we apologise for this. I have looked into your order and you were sent a new kit to replace the one with the spilled liquid. We absolutely have a process for this in the rare occasions it might happen or for any other reason samples may get rejected and we offer a redispatch to our customers. We're sorry it feel short of your expectations this time. Wishing you continued health, Confirm Testing
Posted 4 years ago
There is no way I’d go with your company again. We couldn’t register either of my covid tests online and when we finally managed to get hold of someone so we could tell you the problem, I had to redo the two tests. I told the covid people that called me the trouble we had. Nightmare and we paid for the privilege. Not even an apology.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Oliver, Sorry that you were disappointed with the experience. I have checked your record and you did have to redo your Day 2 as the barcode could not register, but there was no error in your Day 8 kit, so you were not required to redo both tests. We hope we had helped remedy the situation at the time, but should you require further assistance, we are happy to help. Wishing you continued health, Confirm Testing
Posted 4 years ago
Good evening! I am very disappointed.I don't receive any mail, any answers with the results for that tests.I put in the post office box how is written in the instructions but nothing answers back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Barbu, We are sorry you're disappointed. I have checked your order and you had not registered any of your barcodes, which explains why you did not receive the results. The instructions within the test kit and in the emails we send when you make the order specifically instruct to register the barcodes so that you can receive your results automatically as soon as they are updated by the lab. We have received no communication from you about you not receiving results. We have tried to email you after you had posted this review but have yet to receive a response from you. We would be grateful for the opportunity to retrieve the results for you and register your barcodes. Wishing you continued health, Confirm Testing
Posted 4 years ago
I did not even receive the test results for both of mu results. What was the point of me paying £200 You guys just took my money. Extremely unhappy with this. I was going to ignore it but as you guys want feed back then mayb you should know. For both of my tests i did not even get a result. Now u r sending me 10% off for what. U want me to get covid to use your shitty service again and not even get results.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Hina, I have checked your order and we had sent you your Day 2 result on Day 4 which is well within the time for that test. For Day 8, it appears you had not registered your barcode which would explain why you did not receive that result. If you still have the barcode as it is on the instructions booklet, we are able to retrieve your result and register your barcode. We emailed you on Monday to ask you for these but have yet to receive a response from you. We would be grateful for the chance to remedy this for you. Wishing you continued health, Confirm Testing
Posted 4 years ago
I got the test for day 8 when I was already a few days after the quarantine. I sent an e-mail with an inquriy and got no information as to why
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Michal, We have sent you an email to explain what had happened. I unfortunately cannot respond here due to needing to discuss test results. Please reply to our email and we'd be happy to take it from there. Wishing you continued health, Confirm Testing
Posted 4 years ago
Tests did not turn up on time yet confirm refused a refund .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Rachel, I have checked on this on your order and it appears that you had made an error when entering your shipping (isolation) address, which delayed your test kits. We then redispatched them but you said you wanted to rely on the NHS for testing. We explained that the NHS is not to be used for these tests as we have to report results to PHE. We hope this helps explain what happened and why this was not eligible for a refund. Wishing you continued health, Confirm Testing
Posted 4 years ago
They didn't send me the results of the 2 day test. Very poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Irena, I have checked your order and it appears that you did not register your Day 2 barcode. We then sent you a new test kit and we registered it for you. You did receive the results of this, albeit a bit later because we had to resend you a test kit to register the result. Wishing you continued health, Confirm Testing
Posted 4 years ago
NHS is providing results in 24hrs if not in 48hrs but your company is proving results in 3 or 4 days. Very late replies to emails and no one answer the phone for 1 hour
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tests are delivered on time however results from the lab is another major issue. Results Take too long to arrive or don’t arrive at all!! Delaying in quarantine and had to repeat 1 persons tests up to 3 times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Afzul, I have looked into this for you and it appears the problems were with registering your barcodes, so we had to resend tests to you. This would have delayed getting results to you. We were in contact with you at the time to help remedy this and redispatch the appropriate kits and register them for you. We hope this helps clarify what happened. Wishing you continued health, Confirm Tesintg
Posted 4 years ago
I didn't get what I purchase and I didn't get my money back I have bad experience for you guys I didn't get my refund still from 08 April until now
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Anab, You made an order on the day you arrived to the UK and then immediately claimed you never received your test kits even though you had just made the order. We had already dispatched the test kits to you as our dispatch team works very fast especially if the arrival date had past. You had already used our confirmation number to enter the country. We communicated to you that we could still try to resolve this with you but you have not responded or provided any of the information we have requested. Should you still wish to pursue a refund, please respond to our emails. Wishing you continued health, Confirm Testing
Posted 4 years ago
We never received our testing kits. Phone or emails weren't answered!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Sonja, Sorry to hear about your experience. I have looked into this and it appears you may have been replying to the noreply@ email address that sends out the automatic confirmation emails. This is why we never saw your emails. I have looked into your tracking numbers and it appears DPD did not find your address as indicated on our form. We are in communication with you now about this. Wishing you continued health, Confirm Testing
Posted 4 years ago
Second test arrived without the swab. New package eventually arrived after the 10th day. Never did get the result. No telephone contact and a delayed email response. No refund for second test!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Letsha, We're sorry you had a less than stellar experience. I have checked on your order, and it does appear we sent you a replacement kit, but it appears it was not received at the lab after that, which is why there was no second result. Our refund team is in contact with you regarding this. Wishing you continued health, Confirm Testing
Posted 4 years ago
Confirm Testing is rated 4.1 based on 2,473 reviews