Good Morning,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your order status.
We understand how important it is for you to receive your order promptly, and we sincerely apologise for the delay you are experiencing. Please know that we are actively working to address this matter. Your patience and understanding during this time are greatly appreciated.
Should you need any assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“It's not the quality that I expected
The fitters were supplied with drinks, and when finished,the picked up their tools and left!!
They left the gate wide open, knowing we had a dog. And they didn't even say goodbye!!!”
Good Morning,
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience.
We apologise for not meeting your expectations regarding your building and for the behaviour of our installation team on-site. Communication and leaving your property secure are very important to us, and we are sorry to hear that this was not handled correctly on this occasion. Rest assured, we will address your concerns with our installation team to ensure this does not happen again in the future.
Your input is truly appreciated, and we are committed to improving our services. If there is anything further we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact to our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
We appreciate your patience as you await your order. If you have any questions or need assistance in the meantime, please don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team, who remain at hand to help.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
We appreciate your patience as you await your order. If you have any questions or need assistance in the meantime, please don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team, who remain at hand to help.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Morning,
Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us.
We sincerely apologise for not informing you about your missed delivery; it is important to us that our customers are kept informed. We are glad we were able to reschedule the delivery promptly once you contacted us. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are continuously working to enhance our communication. If there is anything we can assist you with or any questions you have, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“The product is ok nothing spectacular. I am however missing peices which I've been in contact about. Would be 4* but the instuctions for building the shed are impossible to understand. Felt like i was making some of it up as I was going along or just trying my best guess to see what fits where. No labelling of parts or correspondance in the insrtuctions. Needs a massive rethink.”
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We appreciate your feedback about the missing pieces and the clarity of the instructions, and we offer our apologies for the disappointment and inconvenience. If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“No communication on delivery ....on the the day greenhouse was delivered...pallet was left on my drive with no communication from delivery driver.......l found pallet two hours later when l happened to go to my driveway .
Actual product is very good ...”
Good Morning,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your delivery experience.
We sincerely apologise for the lack of communication from the delivery driver and the inconvenience it caused. It is wonderful to hear that you are pleased with the greenhouse itself. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience or assist you further, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards
elbec Garden Buildings
“Some parts of the shed were damaged when delivered, the lock on the door didn’t lock or the window. How is one man meant to deliver this what would happen if I was on my own, my husband helped him.”
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
We genuinely apologise for the damage during delivery and the difficulties you faced with the lock and window. If you require any assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“Shed was difficult to put together, in particular the roof panels. If they had allowed a couple of extra inches it would have been easier. We used a ‘square’ and spirit level and did all we could but roof was ‘out’. Windows were ridiculous to negotiate. Splits in wood. Finial broken. Screws rubbish - used better quality ones. Would like to have paid and seen it put together with ease. Had to make adjustment to door and so on.”
Good Morning,
Thank you for your detailed feedback regarding the assembly of your shed.
We’re sorry to hear that you found the process challenging, especially with the roof panels and windows. We regret that some components did not meet your expectations and understand how this has impacted your overall experience. If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“Ordered a summerhouse and the shed boots to go with it. When it arrived the package didn’t look like it had everything in it. I contacted Elbec and was told it looks everything is in the package. If the installers arrive and it’s not all there then Elbec will send out what is missing. When the installers arrived as I pointed out the boots were not included. I’ve had to wait for the boots to be sent out and the installation date is delayed by 2 weeks! No photo attached because it’s not built yet!”
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are sorry to hear that your installation was delayed due to missing items from your order. We understand how frustrating this can be and appreciate your patience as we work to resolve this matter. If there's anything we can do to assist you during this time, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“The Pent Tall Garden Store is acceptable for what it is. The framework that the sides were secured to was badly done preventing the sides fitting properly, I had to undo some parts of the frame work and install them properly. Some of the side slats were cracked due to the nails being badly put in. I have also purchased sealer to seal the corners better.”
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.
We are glad to hear that it meets your needs, but we sincerely apologise for the issues you faced with the item you have received. If you need any assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“Small log store - was delivered damaged, reported to the delivery driver who took photos and reported the damage to HQ.
Total silence from Elbec? Expected a replacement part that was damaged!
So much for customer service”
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused by the damage to your log store and for the lack of communication regarding your replacement part. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are working to improve our customer service. Please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team for any assistance you require.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us.
We are glad to hear that you like our products, but we sincerely apologise for the wait you encountered. Timely delivery is important to us, and your feedback will help us work towards improving our processes. If you have any further comments or if there's anything we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for sharing your review with us.
We are glad to hear you found the shed to be satisfactory. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your feedback. If you require any assistance or have any further enquiries, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“I was pleased with the log store. Both the ordering and delivery process. However having carefully put it all together, after applying a water based wood preservative on all surfaces, I have noted the wood on the roof has started to split after no more than a week outside. The splits are where the nails are joining the overlapping thin pieces of wood. This might be as a result of the high temperatures we have had recently bit I still find this disappointing as I was very pleased till today. Hopefully this isn't the norm but just my bad luck!”
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your log store.
We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the ordering and delivery process, but we sincerely apologise for the splitting you have observed after applying the wood preservative. It's understandable to feel disappointed, especially after taking the time to prepare your product. If you require any assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
We sincerely apologise for the delay in the arrival of your items. We understand how important it is to receive your order on time, and we appreciate your patience during this process. Your feedback helps us improve our services, and we are committed to improvements. If there's anything we can assist you with, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the arbour.
We are pleased to hear that you find it lovely, but we sincerely apologise for the assembly challenges you faced due to the instructions and the absence of screw holes. Your experience is valuable to us, and we will certainly take your comments on board. If there’s anything we can assist you with or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“Poor quality of wood and not well fitting windows or door. Have had to fill between joints and add beading around the windows to reduce drafts and make watertight.
Having said that, having done the repairs, it looks lovely and we are now happy with it.”
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.
We apologise for the issues you encountered with the parts for your chosen garden building. It is great to hear that after making those necessary adjustments, you are now pleased with how it looks. If there's anything we can assist you with or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“Generally pleased with the summerhouse apart from some issues regarding the quality of the joints which have required to be filled to make watertight and windproof and a good few holes in the wood and badly fitting windows to which we have had to add beading to reduce drafts. Some of the wood was split and needed to be repaired before construction.”
Good Morning,
Thank you for your feedback regarding the summerhouse.
We are pleased to hear that you are generally satisfied, and we are sorry to learn of the issues you have encountered with the parts of your chosen garden building. Your comments are invaluable to us and will be taken on board seriously. If there is anything we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Morning,
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the noise from your greenhouse.
We understand how disappointing it can be when a product does not meet your expectations. Your comments are valued, and we will take them into consideration.. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.