Good Afternoon,
Thank you for sharing your positive review with us.
We are thrilled to hear that you found your garden building has met your expectations. Your feedback is invaluable to us and motivates our team to keep delivering quality products and service. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“Straight forward to build however needed to reinforce the back to prevent it bowing and distorting the 4 roof panels.
The catches and general metal furniture was very low quality”
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your experience.
We appreciate your input on the assembly of your chosen garden feature. Your insights help us improve our products continuously. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“Contact was good following a delivery issue from the courier company.
I was updated by email and in person overall greenhouse arrived and was erected without issue.
A pleasant experience.”
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your experience with us.
We are pleased to hear that the communication regarding the delivery issue was helpful and that your greenhouse arrived and was erected without any problems. We always aim for a smooth process for our customers, and it is lovely to know you had a pleasant experience. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Morning,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We are pleased to hear that you find the log store has met your expectations. We appreciate you bringing the issue with the nail to our attention, and it is great to know it was able to be fixed. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.
We are glad to hear that you are pleased with your shed. We appreciate your comments about the pre-build issues, as we strive for continuous improvement. If you require any assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“I am very happy with the Trentvale Pent Metal Shed I have bought which is exactly what I was hoping for other than the colour which I would say was taupe and definitely not light grey.”
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with your Trentvale Pent Metal Shed and that it met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback regarding the colour description, as we strive for our customers to have a clear understanding of their purchase. If you need any assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for sharing your comments with us.
We are pleased to hear that your experience was exactly what you expected. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your feedback. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“Good website, simple to order and pay for stuff.
Helpful staff when I rang up when I hadn't received any delivery confirmation after choosing my delivery date well in advance. Luckily it turned up next working day as the seat was a 100th birthday present for my mother-in-law and could not be late! So lose a mark for using DPD (who are pretty poor around here).”
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We’re glad to hear that you found our website easy to navigate and that our staff were able to help you with your delivery concerns. We understand how important timely delivery is, especially for special occasions, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused by the courier service. Your comments are invaluable as we strive to improve our logistics partners. If you require any assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings
“The garden building itself is fairly good quality. definitely a 2person assembly. My only disappointment was the roofing felt. Too thin. I opted for the 12' x 8' garden shed there should be an option for a better thicker roofing felt. I went to a proper roofing supplier and bought 2 rolls of 4mm thick felt at an extra cost of £110.. Gauranteed to last.”
Good Morning,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We are delighted to hear that your chosen garden item has met your expectations. Our goal is to provide customer satisfaction, and we appreciate your feedback. Your comments have been taken on board and seriously. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please do not on’t hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Morning,
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding the delivery of your order.
We are pleased to hear that you appreciated the quick delivery, but understand the confusion with the driver not knowing the parts included. We will be sure to address this with our team to ensure a smoother experience in the future. Your satisfaction is important to us, and our Customer Care Team remains at hand if you have any questions or need any assistance.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings
“The door was warped, I am waiting for the replacement to arrive, mostly fitted together well, having to treat it, which I did before assembly was time consuming, quite happy.”
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the warped door, and we are glad to hear that the assembly went well overall. We understand that treating the wood beforehand can be time-consuming, but it’s important for preserving your building. We hope the replacement arrives soon and meets your expectations. If there’s anything else we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the knots in the wood and the warping you experienced. We always strive for high-quality materials, and your comments help us to improve our products. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“Good quality products however, one sheet of plastic was cracked (which was replaced) one piece of wood missing which I made a replacement for and no instructions sent. I have to say my issues were looked after although printing out the instructions myself was not ideal. Instructions were not ideal for explaining and indeed how best to fit roof shed so I went off piste and did it my way which has left a much stronger and level roof. Wife very pleased with resulting shed”
Good Morning,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
We are sorry for the disappointment, and we thank you for your understanding regarding the issues you faced. We are glad to hear that our team was able to resolve your concerns quickly. We appreciate your feedback about the instructions and will certainly take it into consideration. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and our Customer Care Team remains at hand to offer any assistance or answer any questions.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“This is a sturdy shed once built. Parts of it, the closure hasp, hinges & window “glass” are not adequate but all either have been replaced or will be. You get what you pay for. The price was good & delivery was excellent.”
Good Morning,
Thank you for your thoughtful review and for sharing your feedback with us.
We are glad to hear that you found the shed sturdy and that you were pleased with our delivery service. We appreciate your insights regarding the parts, and it is great to know that you have addressed those concerns. Your satisfaction is important to us, and if you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“The shed is very good easy to put together only let down is the floor very thin and unstable shame as really decent shed . So lost a star due to floor .”
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for your thoughtful review and for highlighting the ease of assembly of your shed.
We are glad to hear you find the shed decent overall, but we are sorry to learn that the floor did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will certainly take it into consideration as we strive to improve. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards
elbec Garden Buildings
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind comments with us.
We are delighted to hear that the delivery driver has made a positive impression during your delivery experience. Every feedback helps us to continue providing the best service possible. If there's anything we can assist you with or any questions you may have, please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“The garden shed was delivered on the date agreed. It was assembled by a colleague with no difficulty. My only disappointment was that the window is plastic and not glass which I think reduces the quality and appearance of the product”
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are glad to hear that the delivery and assembly went smoothly and that your chosen garden building has met your expectations. If you need any assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“Ordered a shed online after comparing loads from different suppliers. elbec were very competitive on price and offered free delivery unlike some of the alternative companies that I considered.
Initial communication was good and then heard nothing until a few days before delivery. No details on how to arrange an alternative delivery date.
Delivery was good, on time and the driver was very helpful in unloading to the rear of the property.
Overall a positive experience. The instructions for building were not easy to understand although everything was individually packaged ( screws, nails, brackets...)but this is a supplier issue.
Would be happy to order from them in the future.”
Good Morning,
Thank you for your detailed review and for choosing elbec Garden Buildings. We are pleased to hear that our competitive pricing and free delivery made your decision easier, and that your delivery experience was positive. If you require any assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
We are glad to hear that your delivery went smoothly, but we are sorry to learn that the shed did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is important to us, and we always strive to improve. If there's anything we can do to assist you or address any concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.