“Very good pergola for the price easy enough to put up,but you need two to put up the frame rest can be done with one person,the instructions didn't say what gap between the lats it's 40mm thought it was a bit to high cut the legs down by 9 inch just my personal preference added some fence panels to make it more private”
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
We are thrilled to hear that you find the pergola has met your expectations and that the assembly was manageable with a bit of teamwork. If you need any assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your lovely feedback.
We are delighted to hear that our service and delivery met your needs, and it is wonderful to know that our driver could assist you. Your satisfaction is important to us, and your feedback truly motivates our team. If you require any assistance or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“I purchased this product based on price and I knew in doing so that their would be compromises. It is a little flimsier that a more expensive summer house, however, the cost of a little extra bracing is far cheaper than paying for the thicker wall panel size. Overall, constuction was straight forward, there was an issue with the boards having a gap, around the window, which was resolved with replacing a few of these toung in groove boards with a slightly wider board (a small cost). The only other issue was the beading around the windows was too short. I contacted Elbec and they sent me a package with the correct size beading - which is now in place, so good customer service for Elbec. I still have the roof to go on; I have chosen to replace the supplied felt with corrugated metal for longevity and added strength, so for just less than 2000k I have a 3 x 4m summer house. Pretty good value if you ask me.
I am very happy with the end result, once I paint it and get the roof and facings on it, sure it will look fab.
If you are after good value for money and your are a handy person with tools, go for this.”
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us.
We are delighted to hear that you have found your summer house purchase to meet your expectations, and appreciate our customer service in addressing your concerns. If you require any assistance or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your delivery experience.
We sincerely apologise for the late hour of your delivery and appreciate your understanding. Your feedback helps us to improve our service. If you require any assistance or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent purchase.
We are glad to hear that you find your chosen item has met your expectations. Your feedback encourages us to continue providing quality products at competitive prices. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.
We are delighted that your goods arrived ahead of schedule and that you received great service. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your kind words. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for sharing your positive review with us.
We are thrilled to hear that you found your garden building has met your expectations. Your feedback is invaluable to us and motivates our team to keep delivering quality products and service. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“Straight forward to build however needed to reinforce the back to prevent it bowing and distorting the 4 roof panels.
The catches and general metal furniture was very low quality”
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your experience.
We appreciate your input on the assembly of your chosen garden feature. Your insights help us improve our products continuously. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“Contact was good following a delivery issue from the courier company.
I was updated by email and in person overall greenhouse arrived and was erected without issue.
A pleasant experience.”
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your experience with us.
We are pleased to hear that the communication regarding the delivery issue was helpful and that your greenhouse arrived and was erected without any problems. We always aim for a smooth process for our customers, and it is lovely to know you had a pleasant experience. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Morning,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We are pleased to hear that you find the log store has met your expectations. We appreciate you bringing the issue with the nail to our attention, and it is great to know it was able to be fixed. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.
We are glad to hear that you are pleased with your shed. We appreciate your comments about the pre-build issues, as we strive for continuous improvement. If you require any assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“I am very happy with the Trentvale Pent Metal Shed I have bought which is exactly what I was hoping for other than the colour which I would say was taupe and definitely not light grey.”
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with your Trentvale Pent Metal Shed and that it met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback regarding the colour description, as we strive for our customers to have a clear understanding of their purchase. If you need any assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for sharing your comments with us.
We are pleased to hear that your experience was exactly what you expected. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your feedback. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“Good website, simple to order and pay for stuff.
Helpful staff when I rang up when I hadn't received any delivery confirmation after choosing my delivery date well in advance. Luckily it turned up next working day as the seat was a 100th birthday present for my mother-in-law and could not be late! So lose a mark for using DPD (who are pretty poor around here).”
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We’re glad to hear that you found our website easy to navigate and that our staff were able to help you with your delivery concerns. We understand how important timely delivery is, especially for special occasions, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused by the courier service. Your comments are invaluable as we strive to improve our logistics partners. If you require any assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings
“The garden building itself is fairly good quality. definitely a 2person assembly. My only disappointment was the roofing felt. Too thin. I opted for the 12' x 8' garden shed there should be an option for a better thicker roofing felt. I went to a proper roofing supplier and bought 2 rolls of 4mm thick felt at an extra cost of £110.. Gauranteed to last.”
Good Morning,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We are delighted to hear that your chosen garden item has met your expectations. Our goal is to provide customer satisfaction, and we appreciate your feedback. Your comments have been taken on board and seriously. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please do not on’t hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Morning,
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding the delivery of your order.
We are pleased to hear that you appreciated the quick delivery, but understand the confusion with the driver not knowing the parts included. We will be sure to address this with our team to ensure a smoother experience in the future. Your satisfaction is important to us, and our Customer Care Team remains at hand if you have any questions or need any assistance.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings
“The door was warped, I am waiting for the replacement to arrive, mostly fitted together well, having to treat it, which I did before assembly was time consuming, quite happy.”
Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the warped door, and we are glad to hear that the assembly went well overall. We understand that treating the wood beforehand can be time-consuming, but it’s important for preserving your building. We hope the replacement arrives soon and meets your expectations. If there’s anything else we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the knots in the wood and the warping you experienced. We always strive for high-quality materials, and your comments help us to improve our products. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“Good quality products however, one sheet of plastic was cracked (which was replaced) one piece of wood missing which I made a replacement for and no instructions sent. I have to say my issues were looked after although printing out the instructions myself was not ideal. Instructions were not ideal for explaining and indeed how best to fit roof shed so I went off piste and did it my way which has left a much stronger and level roof. Wife very pleased with resulting shed”
Good Morning,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
We are sorry for the disappointment, and we thank you for your understanding regarding the issues you faced. We are glad to hear that our team was able to resolve your concerns quickly. We appreciate your feedback about the instructions and will certainly take it into consideration. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and our Customer Care Team remains at hand to offer any assistance or answer any questions.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.
“This is a sturdy shed once built. Parts of it, the closure hasp, hinges & window “glass” are not adequate but all either have been replaced or will be. You get what you pay for. The price was good & delivery was excellent.”
Good Morning,
Thank you for your thoughtful review and for sharing your feedback with us.
We are glad to hear that you found the shed sturdy and that you were pleased with our delivery service. We appreciate your insights regarding the parts, and it is great to know that you have addressed those concerns. Your satisfaction is important to us, and if you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team.
Kind Regards,
elbec Garden Buildings.