elbec garden buildings Reviews

4.7 Rating 960 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend elbec garden buildings

Write Your review

Tell us how elbec garden buildings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Panels didn't fit, sent replacement panels, which we're wrong... blergh!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I placed my order of the Summerhouse and chose the delivery date to suit us. On the day of delivery I received a time slot. The delivery driver was lovely and placed the summerhouse where I asked. I had a builder erect and he said it was really good quality and was put up in a day. It’s an amazing feature and space for our garden and an outdoor space. With no heating it’s so warm even when the weather outside is awful. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mrs Nicola, We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our summerhouse! It's fantastic that the delivery process, including choosing the date and receiving a time slot, worked well for you. We're pleased to know that your builder found the product to be of good quality and was able to erect it efficiently. It sounds like the summerhouse has become an amazing feature and cosy outdoor space for your garden! Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope you enjoy many wonderful moments in your new space! Best wishes, elbec garden buildings
Posted 2 days ago
Price exceptional Delivery spot on time and date A special thank you to Sharon who kept us informed every step of the way And a huge thank you to the building team who worked through pouring rain for two days they were polite hard working extremely efficient and left our property immaculate removing every piece of packaging Can thoroughly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Sue, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our prices exceptional and that the delivery was spot on time and date. Special thanks to Sharon for keeping you informed every step of the way! We appreciate your kind words about the building team - working through pouring rain for two days, their politeness, hard work, efficiency, and leaving your property immaculate. Your thorough recommendation means a lot to us. If there's anything more we can assist you with or if you have further comments, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing elbec! Best wishes, elbec garden buildings
Posted 4 days ago
Wood was of poor quality- see attached. Material is on the flimsy side, i.e. too thin
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived quickly, no damage. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear customer, Thank you for your brief but positive feedback! We're glad to hear that your order arrived quickly and without any damage. We appreciate your business, and thank you for choosing our service! Best wishes, elbec garden buildings
Posted 4 days ago
The product arrived on time and in good order. Instructions on assembly were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Melvin, We're pleased to hear that your product arrived on time and in good order. It's great that you found the assembly instructions very helpful. If you have any more comments or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope it meets all your expectations! Best wishes, elbec garden buildings
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely looking summerhouse, super shape, good quality. My builders erected it easily enough, although that job would not be for the faint hearted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Lynne, We're delighted to hear that you find your summerhouse lovely looking, with a super shape and good quality. It's wonderful that your builders were able to erect it easily, even though it's not a job for the faint-hearted! Thank you for choosing our product, and we hope you enjoy your new summer retreat! Best wishes, elbec garden buildings
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to purchase. Excellent delivery. Easy to erect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs June, We're thrilled to hear about your seamless experience! It's great that the purchasing process was easy, delivery was excellent, and erecting the product was a breeze. Thank you for choosing our service, and we hope the product meets all your expectations! Best wishes, elbec garden buildings
Posted 4 days ago
Love my new potting shed, delivery on time and shed of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ms Carol, We're delighted to hear that you love your new potting shed! It's fantastic that the delivery was on time and you found the shed of good quality. Thank you for choosing our product, and happy gardening in your new potting shed! Best wishes, elbec garden buildings
Posted 4 days ago
My husband found it relatively easy to put up and we are very pleased with the extra space. Quality is good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear customer, We're thrilled to hear that your husband found it relatively easy to put up and that you're pleased with the extra space the product provides. It's great to know that you find the quality of our product good value for money. Thank you for choosing elbec garden buildings! Best wishes, elbec garden buildings
Posted 4 days ago
Quick helpful delivery,much better quality potting shed compared to similar ones I have seen for a similar price and easy to assemble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Spencer, We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience! It's great that you found our delivery quick and helpful. We're also pleased that you find the potting shed to be of better quality than similar ones at a similar price and that the assembly was easy. Thank you for choosing our product, and happy gardening in your new potting shed! Best wishes, elbec garden buildings
Posted 4 days ago
excellent product and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Noel, We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with our product and that our staff were helpful. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing our product, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Best wishes, elbec garden buildings
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the service from ordering to the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Daniel, We're thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our service from ordering to delivery! Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. If you ever have more projects or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us, and we appreciate your positive feedback! Best wishes, elbec garden buildings
Posted 1 week ago
Shed never turned up on date delivery booked for. Driver failed delivery. Over 24 hours later and still no contact about what is going to be done about it. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm quite prepared to rate the product but you've jumped the gun it's not arriving until March
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to put together with 2 people but rather frugal with size of perspex windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Michael, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that the assembly was easy with two people. We appreciate your input about the size of the perspex windows; your comments help us understand areas where we can improve! If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you have further suggestions, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing our product! Best wishes, elbec garden buildings
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and easy purchasing from the website. Shed quality is very good and simple to assemble. Delivery driver was especially helpful and very professional. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear customer, We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience! It's fantastic that you found our service great and the website easy to use. We're also glad the shed quality met your expectations and the assembly process was straightforward. Kudos to our delivery driver for being helpful and professional! Thank you for choosing our product, and we appreciate your kind words! Best wishes, elbec garden buildings
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time Great Delivery Guy very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Don, We're delighted to hear that your delivery was on time and that you had a positive experience with our delivery guy. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your feedback. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have additional comments, feel free to reach out. We hope you enjoy your purchase! Best wishes, elbec garden buildings
Posted 2 weeks ago
Some info on when I might resieve the Elite product, then I may be able to give you a review
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery service and I was kept well informed. The greenhouse was delivered and brought round to the rear of the property. The gentleman checked all parts where there. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Elizabeth, We're thrilled to hear that you had a great delivery experience and that you were well-informed throughout the process. It's fantastic that the greenhouse was brought to the rear of your property, and the thorough check of all parts added to the positive service. If you ever have more comments or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing our service! Best wishes, elbec garden buildings
Posted 2 weeks ago
elbec garden buildings is rated 4.7 based on 960 reviews