elbec garden buildings Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,218 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend elbec garden buildings

Write Your review

Tell us how elbec garden buildings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Half the parts missing ,told they'd send out but nothing has come now asked for refund
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Have used Elbec twice now and very happy with purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Happy with purchase although 2 panes of glazing were cracked.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Told item was despatched 10 days ago, had no update or product delivery and customer service haven't replied. Will start a fraud claim with bank as I'm not sure this is a real business!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Slatted fencing is robust and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Both doors twisted unable to shut them how that happened I don't know the rest of the sunhouse is good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very poor quality not as described lots of split panels and more hole where knots have fallen out stay away not worth the money building is difficult as components not the same I had to cut the door down as edge not straight and add a strip of wood where the door to short very poor product save your money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service,well informed prior to shed delivery and quality product but Shire the manufacturer not so good can’t even get hold of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to errect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer care excellent with patience and understanding Sharon and Kelsey Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very thin metal cut you to ribbon's when assembling a bit too expensive for what you get i think i should have gone for the wooden over lap type
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I had to alter a few pieces to get it to fit to look the way I wanted. It looks ok but for the money I was expecting a little better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered Shire 7x7 corner shed for elderly parent online without any problems, delivered by Shire as arranged. Having shopped around found prices for same product varies a lot! Purchased at lowest price I found, yes it needed a bit of tweaking when erecting but it is a shed after all. Windows are actual glass (was expecting plastic) so I will back with safety film eventually. Overall for price paid I am happy with the quality, delivery and ordering process. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Poor quality poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ok but constructing instructions were written too small making a hard task even harder.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shed good value, delivery driver very helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I had no instructions, the glass was missing, was lied too regarding delivery and the majority of the wood was bowed. The product is constructed with the cheapest wood you could possibly buy(definitely not worth just shy of £1000.00)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An easy on line buying process. No problems encountered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is a good little shed, suits my need to store a mobility scooter. The instructions good be better caused some confusion at times but we got over it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
elbec garden buildings is rated 4.5 based on 1,218 reviews