elbec garden buildings Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,305 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend elbec garden buildings

Write Your review

Tell us how elbec garden buildings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
elbec garden buildings 4 star review on 12th May 2024
Mr Mark Bolton
elbec garden buildings 5 star review on 25th April 2024
Alison Wilson
elbec garden buildings 4 star review on 21st April 2024
Mrs Marion Howard
elbec garden buildings 5 star review on 21st April 2024
Mrs Julie Spooner
elbec garden buildings 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Mr George Craig
elbec garden buildings 5 star review on 13th April 2024
Robert Spruce
elbec garden buildings 5 star review on 10th April 2024
Anonymous
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and on time delivery and product went together well with good instructions and materials. Thank you Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and quick delivery...thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We found the summerhouse on line. I put it together myself. I'd never done anything like that before and was delighted when it all fitted together OK!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my Arbour seat. My husband and I are celebrating our 61st Wedding Anniversary, Our gift to each other.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered a vegetable trig. There was no liner included in t(e price,or the option to buy one separately. This is odd and annoying as it it very difficult to try and obtain a liner separately. Liners should be included at an additional cost
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this garden house because it looked like this in the picture, and in real life it looked like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Half the parts missing ,told they'd send out but nothing has come now asked for refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used Elbec twice now and very happy with purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with purchase although 2 panes of glazing were cracked.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Told item was despatched 10 days ago, had no update or product delivery and customer service haven't replied. Will start a fraud claim with bank as I'm not sure this is a real business!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Slatted fencing is robust and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Both doors twisted unable to shut them how that happened I don't know the rest of the sunhouse is good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very poor quality not as described lots of split panels and more hole where knots have fallen out stay away not worth the money building is difficult as components not the same I had to cut the door down as edge not straight and add a strip of wood where the door to short very poor product save your money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service,well informed prior to shed delivery and quality product but Shire the manufacturer not so good can’t even get hold of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to errect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer care excellent with patience and understanding Sharon and Kelsey Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very thin metal cut you to ribbon's when assembling a bit too expensive for what you get i think i should have gone for the wooden over lap type
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had to alter a few pieces to get it to fit to look the way I wanted. It looks ok but for the money I was expecting a little better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
elbec garden buildings is rated 4.5 based on 1,305 reviews