Floorstock Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 205 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Floorstock Ltd
4.8
Based on 205 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Floorstock Ltd Reviews

About Floorstock Ltd:

Floorstock is a National Wood Flooring, Accessories & Tools Distributor dedicated to providing a personal, friendly and professional service

Visit Website

Phone:

01455234400

Email:

sara@floorstock.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15d Wheatfield Way,
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 1YG

Write Your review

Tell us how Floorstock Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
quality flooring products, at very good prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order placed on Thursday afternoon and was there am on Friday . Great service . Great advice too !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
From order to delivery under 24 hours, customer service is excellent and nothing seems too much trouble, I will definitely buy again and recommend that you give them a try
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martin Thank you for your kind words, we work very hard to ensure that things run smoothly from start to finish. Kind regards Floorstock
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful staff and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Barry Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that our helpful staff and great service are what keep you returning to Floorstock. We appreciate it. Regards Floorstock
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Diana Thank you for the 5-stars, glad to hear everything was excellent. Regards Floorstock
Posted 2 weeks ago
Floor stock were very easy to deal, prompt service and there couriers put the parcel where I asked them too cant ask for anything else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stephen Thank you for your review, great to hear that the carriers came through for you also. Regards Floorstock
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really excellent service, good communication on order status and updates, very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Steven Thank you for your review, we are do glad to hear that everything went well and you are a happy customer. Regards Floorstock
Posted 3 weeks ago
everything whent well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Brian, Glad everything went well. Regards Floorstock
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service with order being delivered promptly and without fuss. Would readily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Michael Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you would recommend Floorstock! We hope to deal with you again soon. Regards Floorstock
Posted 4 weeks ago
Firstly the wrong item was delivered. When I asked what happened to my order I am told that they have no stock even though the web site clearly states that they have. Contacted FS on line chat to be told that they have stock of my item and then told they do not. When I asked how they were going to collect the incorrect item they told me to post it back presumable at my expense. Not a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, Firstly we are very sorry that you feel we have provided a bad experience. The item that you ordered over the phone was the item that was sent, however, the confusion over it being the wrong product is because the product named trim 43 was last purchased by you in 2022 and it has changed since then as our supplier for trims and moulding has changed since then. Regarding the item being in stock and out of stock that is entirely our fault as we have just gone through a full company stock take and are still tying up loose ends. As a show of goodwill please keep the trims and we will issue a refund and hopefully we can draw a line under this and move forward to better relationship in the future. If you would like to contact me directly please do so on sara@floorstock.co.uk Kind regards Floorstock Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Martin was great šŸ‘šŸ¼ really happy with the result as it was a difficult floor to do! he was professional and courteous. Iā€™d highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Floorstock is without doubt the most comprehensive, and easy to browse online shop for wood flooring professionals. Add to that a friendly team of experienced, super knowledgeable, & on hand guys gives total confidence and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had exactly what I needed, good price and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Leslie Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear your transaction with us was a success. Regards Floorstock
Posted 1 month ago
Availability and good prices for accessories that I need. Quick turnaround, APC overnight is excellent also. Have used few times and not been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that APC has been doing an excellent job with delivery too, it's unfortunately one of the things that we cannot control so always great to hear that it has been successful for you. Regards Floorstock
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery product very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Darren Thank you for the lovely review. Regards Floorstock
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and competitive pricing Strongly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate the repeat custom. Kind regards Floorstock
Posted 1 month ago
Great company fast delivery šŸ‘šŸ¼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim Thank you for the 5 stars, we appreciate it. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards Floorstock
Posted 1 month ago
The best flooring materials supplier. 5 star services and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrei, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are delighted to hear you are happy with our services and delivery. Thank you also for taking the time to review the Bona products, it helps other customers to make decisions on what product to choose when professionals can give their honest opinions. Regards Floorstock
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service! Website was easy to use and I easily found everything I needed. I had an issue with delivery and Chris was quick to respond and extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jude, High praise indeed! I will pass your comments onto Chris, thank you for taking the time to lave us a review. Regards Floorstock
Posted 2 months ago
Product was available, and delivered the next day. Nothing to complain about.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Janine So grateful to hear that there is nothing to complain about and that we are doing it right! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. Regards Floorstock
Posted 2 months ago
Floorstock Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 205 reviews