Winkl Reviews

4.90 Rating 121 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Winkl
Read Winkl Reviews

About Winkl:

We believe every New Zealander deserves a great night's sleep at an affordable price. To make this possible, we're using technology, your feedback and old fashioned common sense to eliminate industry complexity.

No more high prices, long lead times, expensive deliveries, pushy sales people or hours in the store trying to decide on the best bed.

Just quality sleep, ordered online, at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

0210552329

Email:

tane@winkl.co.nz

Location:

100 Park Road, Grafton
,

Write Your review

Tell us how Winkl made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Comfortable and fits and bends around wheel arches of our camper perfectly, luxury on the road
Posted 3 days ago
Such a cosy mattress and gave me the best sleep I have had in months! Dont want to get out of bed these days!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered my bed friday 10am and recieved it Monday morning I'm in chch so excellent speed shipping it out
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very comfortable!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My partner and I love our winkle.. Great service too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ii havent slept on it long enough to know and make a decision about it I think
Posted 1 month ago
Great thanks but disappointed you dropped the price 20% just after I purchased my mattress
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward to deal with, prompt shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication on the order and we really liked how the mattress arrived, rolled up-very clever technology, easy to carry and open.
Posted 2 months ago
We have been very grateful for the amazing service that the Winkl company have provided thru out our dealings with them. They have gone above and beyond to accomodate us. We originally bought a regular Winkl mattress and found it way too firm, as it was in our Bach we were unable to be there enough to trial it completely because of the Covid lockdown. They extended the warranty without question and we were able to upgrade it to the Lux.Our Winkl regular mattress was able to be donated to the Salvation Army which was an easy transaction facilitated by Winkl.
The Lux is amazing, I would thoroughly recommend paying the extra for this mattress, the price point is economical for what you get, it is the perfect level of comfort. If you like a firmer mattress then the Winkl represents good value buying but I would advise upgrading for the Lux. Thanks for all your amazing help and support Winkl team to allow us to get it right. The service is 5 star.
Posted 2 months ago
This bed is amazing - having the best sleeps! Recently had back and neck issues and this is a dream.
Posted 4 months ago
Great bed! Couldn't ask for more. Online site was easy to understand and the bed was delivered to us in no time.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Kiwi company, the whole process was super easy!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazingly comfortable, me and my partner couldn't be happier. It also arrived on the same day I ordered it!
Posted 5 months ago
So relaxing/comfortable/perfect for my back.
Posted 5 months ago
It fits my posture and doesn't move much with someone else on it
Posted 5 months ago
Comfortable with very competitive pricing
Posted 5 months ago
Very comfortable.
Posted 5 months ago
Reasonable compromise between soft and firmness
Posted 5 months ago
6 out of 5 stars. Loved it!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Winkl is rated 4.90 based on 121 reviews