Zaful Reviews

1.6 Rating 713 Reviews
12 %
of reviewers recommend Zaful
1.6
Based on 713 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 23%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Zaful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021
Daniela Kroulikova
Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021
Daniela Kroulikova
Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021
Daniela Kroulikova
Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021
Daniela Kroulikova
Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021
Daniela Kroulikova
Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021
Daniela Kroulikova
Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021
Daniela Kroulikova
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Zaful has poor customer service practice. As soon as you send them your money, they could care less about whether you get your package on time or at all. I'm usually very patient with online clothing companies but they made me wait weeks and weeks before they decided to only give me a partial refund for an order to never received. I tried to work with them and explain the problem but they did not care that their product never reached it's destination. EXTREMELY DISAPOINTING.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service sucks and they order from Ali Express. They never refund you and avoid the issue
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Half of order never arrived, had a hard time getting a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
As close to a rogue company as it gets. Product had XL label but was size small, basically they relabel stock to match orders, but the best part is you cant actually return anything for a refund you only can get partial refund in the form of Zaful wallet points. They ship directly from sweat shops, don't have they're own warehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
ZERO STARS if I could because they are HORRIBLE. Do not buy from them. I cannot believe they are verified on Instagram which is one of the reasons why I purchased from them. Shame on Instagram for giving this absolute SCAM of a company a platform to STEAL money from people. Customer service is a joke. I have been trying to get my money back or an update and this c**t Quintana is too incompetent to understand anything. With a stupid name like that, no wonder she works for a scam company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
You guys are gonna be sued one day… this company is scam scam scam!!!’ It’s been 2 months already and. Nothing . Costumer service is garbage and I think those good reviews they paid to those people to do it because is the worst server ever !!’ Don’t waste your money and time they lie to you telling you is almost there and everything is still in China. Or they don’t even answer to your calls or messages . Worst company ever!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Horrible customer service and delivery system. I would never come back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shocking service, not goods after 6 weeks and no answer as to when I will receive them, avoid this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zaful takes AGES to deliver anything, if it ever does show up. Every time you request an update on a purchase you get robots or barely any useful help. Basically sends you chasing your tail. They also love to give you a delivery date in 4 weeks, miss the date push the delivery date back 4 weeks, and again and again. Ordered beginning of September with expected delivery by Oct 11th the lates- nothing, then pushed back to Nov 7th - nothing, now pushed back again until December 25th. Terrible customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service and awesome products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OK, I used this company many times and everytime I can receive the parcel successfully, and to be honest, the quality is matching the price. Recently the shipping time is a little bit slower than before but, you know what, I can accept it since every one nowadays is much slower than before because of the cause we all know. Btw, I actually love the styles of Zaful, fashionable and the design! oh I love the ones I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my item in time . And all they fit. Will buy from zaful again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I need help to solve my problem. I did a purchase on the 09th of September, and on the website showed estimated delivery on the 18th of September. My item was shipped only on the 16th. And now zaful is telling me the ETD is after 04 Oct. I bought this bikinis because I have a traveled on the 02 Oct. And I won't need these items anymore, and also it won't be anyone at home to receive this parcel. I tried contact and they said i can't cancel anymore. How you guys lies so hard about the dates as you did to me? I have no problem about waiting, but we make or plans based on the date you guys give before to make the purchase. And even if delayed 2 weeks for example, from the 18th to 01 Oct, it would still arrive on time for my trip, but how you tell the customer ETD 18, when you shipped only on the 16th. I really don't know what to do, I didn't get any help from people in your website. I don't want this order anymore, and want my money back asap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great items abs great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NEVER BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. The items I received were very poor quality and see through. When I tried to return them I had to pay for my own postage which cost 50 dollars. That is almost half the amount I paid for all the items. I decided it wasn't worth returning incase they didn't revieve my parcel and I would have to pay the additial 50 on top. Really disappointed with their returns policy. Will not be purchasing from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 things and turns out they were too big. I asked for a refund and I had to pay £15 to send the items back which is more than half of both dresses I bought! It’s a disgrace! They should offer you the shipping at least if you are forced to send the goods back because too big. Never going to buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered items for over 100 pounds July the 20th. It has been nearly 2 months I have not received the parcel. I have been dealing with the useless customer service for over a month and they promised me to look into it and also promised the package will be re-delivered very soon. Today, I received this feedback: "We are extremely sorry to inform you the package has been destroyed as the delivery was unsuccessful. The reasons of this unsuccessful delivery may be as follows: 1) Incorrect address or phone number, so the delivery company could not contact you within the time limit. 2) The shipping company tried to deliver your parcel but you were not at home.Package was not cleared from custom In this case we cannot offer any compensation." First thing first, the company is responsible for the delivery. I have never received any note, call or any reminder. The company is responsible for the delivery and is responsible for either returning the money or resending the parcel!!!
Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021 Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021 Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021 Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021 Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021 Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021 Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021 Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021 Zaful 1 star review on 10th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT BUY FROM HERE! I have bought swimsuits from them before and did not have shipping issues, BUT even then the sizing is way off. And a large fits like a small. If you have boobs, this is not a good place to shop. AND there will be a good chance you will have delivery/shipping issues and will never see the product. The customer support team is horrible and provides no support. They do not care about you and will refuse to refund anything or provide ANY type of support. The whole customer support team seems to exist for no reason other than you manhandle you, it is basically fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ENORM slecht, NIET bestellen!!! Ik heb dus een hele hoop bikini's besteld, want ik dacht; ja leuk! even passen en kijken wat het mooiste is. Nu stond er dat er ''geleverd'' is, terwijl ik NIKS ontvangen heb en mag ik het hele bedrag betalen want zij zien alleen maar op de tracking dat er geleverd moet zijn!! Ik heb de buren allemaal gesproken, DHL gebeld, niemand weet ergens vanaf.. Ik heb zelfs de camera beelden terug gekeken.. Maar ZAFUL houd zich stellig vast aan dat het niet hun schuld is etc. TERWIJL ZIJ ook de leverancier regelen toch????? En ik echt bij heel veel mensen lees dat dit ook gebeurt is!! Meest mooie: krijg je een bericht op een mega arrogante toon dat je eventueel een bedragje terug gestort krijgt.. TE bizar!! NIET BESTELLEN DUS!!!!!! Oh en je moet ook trouwens lezen als je dus bikini's besteld; ze kunnen sowieso niet terug gestuurd worden....... Ongeacht of je het pakketje nu geopend zou hebben of niet. Als je het aanneemt moet je betalen. Nou die kans heb ik dus nog niet eens gehad... Om te huilen gewoon........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items never arrived, Zaful kept my money, no customer service at all, they've just said: Thanks for your message. Please note that according to the tracking site, the last update mentions that the package has been delivered. In this case, the parcel has been delivered to the correct address you provide during your "Checkout" and we have sent it to you in good faith. All orders declared as "delivered" by the transport companies are considered as delivered. ZAFUL cannot be held responsible for non-delivery in this case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zaful is rated 1.6 based on 713 reviews