Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,918 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
4.8
Based on 6,918 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always professional and very helpful. Very pleased!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My delivery went well. No problems. Great prices. Will shop here again. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The the green peroxide cleaner it’s great for carpet cleaning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service & expedited order to arrive ahead of expected date! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found the item I needed at Zerbee for an unbeatable price (even lower than Amazon). They shipped the item promptly and it got to my door within 1 business day. Would recommend highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3-hole punch paper and it was a good price. I forgot to put the coupon code in and contacted the company and they took it right off. Delivered within a couple of days. Will be ordering from Zerbee in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been with Zerbee for many years. Great Job!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service and quick shipping. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
we received everything on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast shipping, was surprised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'll admit I was a little skeptical about Zerbee when I first came across them, seeing as how I had never heard of them and their price on the item I was looking for was way better than anywhere else. I took a chance and placed the order. Two days later it was in my hands and exactly what I ordered. A few weeks later I placed a second order and had the same great results. I am now a committed Zerbee customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience. Fast, efficient, price was cheaper or equal to elsewhere, pleasant customer service. I’d buy from Zerbee again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2nd printer Ived purchased from them! Quick delivery, love them? Best prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great folders - had a request for this type of folder but couldn't locate locally so was happy to find these online!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FAST and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, fast shipping, and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it was fast and great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was of good quality as advertised and shipped on time.will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and product availability. Fast shipping. Trusted seller!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,918 reviews