Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,912 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
4.8
Based on 6,912 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As I said to you I honestly appreciate dealing with you and your company and will not hesitate reordering in the future, thank you . . . Frank
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Items are at an extremely low cost compared to other establishments. Also, items were shipped very quickly. Items were brand new and in original packaging from the manufacturer. Very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent prices and fast delivery! Customer service is outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great price, fast shipping, couldn't be more pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Zerbee is always very fast and accurate on my orders!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My contact with customer service was very good, questions answered, item ordered and done. Fred (I think that's his name) was friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleasant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast service and fast shipping... above the best seller.. great products..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Received our order in plenty of time. Thanks for your assistance. Carolyn
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The agent is very Supportive and Helpful. Very convenient to make a call or follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
same products as competitors but waaay cheaper. they have my business for life
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
prices great,service fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for having these wall file holders in stock. That match my other one 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience. Best price, name brand product, delivery prompt!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered magazine holders for my cookbooks; the order came quickly. I was pleased with the product. Will order again from Zerbee.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the service and products. However my order is not complete. Waiting for 10 binders 5. 1/2” x 8 1/2” Shipment #1Z0308100328887655
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This was my second time ordering the same item and quantity. No problems with the order. Pleased overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great Job. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
quick delivery fair pricing will order from Zerbee again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love everything about your business punctuality, quick response to orders and customer service is excellent. Thank you Minari Cleaning Service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,912 reviews