Zerbee Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,911 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Zerbee
4.8
Based on 6,911 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Zerbee 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Anonymous
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Daniel​
Zerbee 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Zerbee 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Guest​
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order and great quality for the best price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The product I wanted, and the best price I found shopping online.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery! Packi g was great! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Placed my order and with regular shipping it arrived a few days later. My 2nd time ordering from ZERBEE and will continue to do so. Excellent service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with all aspects of this, my first order. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product . Good prices and timely shipping . Will do business again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This company is wonderful! I bought a desk from them. It arrived days earlier than estimated. When one of the parts was damaged (a manufacturer problem - not a Zerbee problem), I was able to reach a real human at Zerbee right away and he got the company to ship me a new part. I will definitely buy from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
excellent paper price was matched
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the great experience shopping with you. You have great prices and my order was delivered fast. Thanks again for such good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Zerbee offers many of the items that we purchase at very affordable prices. The turnaround time to receive products is phenomenal, usually, the next day if in stock. Thanks to Mike for striving to meet our needs every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We have been doing business with Zerbee for a couple of years now...and things are still the same, fast service fast shipping and providing a good product. Highly recommend Zerbee.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Item arrived early at the best price!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always professional and very helpful. Very pleased!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My delivery went well. No problems. Great prices. Will shop here again. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The the green peroxide cleaner it’s great for carpet cleaning
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service & expedited order to arrive ahead of expected date! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Found the item I needed at Zerbee for an unbeatable price (even lower than Amazon). They shipped the item promptly and it got to my door within 1 business day. Would recommend highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Zerbee is rated 4.8 based on 6,911 reviews