Zooplus Reviews

4.27 Rating 112 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Zooplus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Zooplus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Poor delivery partners ruin the service. Whether Yodel who leave packages out in the open next to high traffic areas or DPD who can't be bothered to even try delivering, just mark as undelivered and send back to Zooplus. An online shop is only as good as its delivery partners.
Posted 1 year ago
Poor delivery partners ruin the service. Whether Yodel who leave packages out in the open next to high traffic areas or DPD who can't be bothered to even try delivering, just mark as undelivered and send back to Zooplus. An online shop is only as good as its delivery partners.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices and delivery service highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant choice for pet lovers, easy to find exactly what I wanted for our foster cats. Delivered in no time at all and well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive prices and often have offers.
Prompt delivery.
Good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great items at great prices. And fast on delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
They give the best prices on dog food, the delivery is very quick and the service first class. I accidentally ordered the wrong dog food last time and they exchanged it without any question, still with free delivery and collected the wrong bag.
Posted 2 years ago
delivered to the wrong address and refused a refund. so left with no dog food and having to buy it again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good prices here at zooplus and a huge range of food, toys and accessories. Fast delivery options available for only a small amount more. I like that you can choose the carrier between DPD and Yodel, as for me DPD are always more efficient, so I know exactly when my parcel will arrive. Points system available also which is great, as well as points for referring a friend.
Posted 2 years ago
The best price around for James wellbeloved. Quick delivery too
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices - we get our cat food in bulk from them and it saves us a small fortune! Really quick shipping too (free over £50), and the loyalty scheme is an extra bonus :)
Posted 2 years ago
Placed an order with Zooplus on 1st May and soon after got an email saying that due to a high volume of orders it ‘might be delayed’. It was finally delivered on the 10th May, 9 days later!
By contrast I placed an order with Bulk Powders on 4th around 8pm and it was delivered the following afternoon, a Bank Holiday Saturday.
Zooplus have offered no further explanation and no apology.
Needless to say I will be looking elsewhere for my pet supplies in future.
Posted 2 years ago
Always a super selection; well packaged and quick delivery on all items! My go-to pet product store - thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I've used Zooplus for years. Often have bulk food on special offer. Cheap and efficient. I use the savings plan which is worth it if you order relatively often. I recommend choosing DPD over Yodel for delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products, superb customer service and very good prices for quality branded dog food, including natural raw meat and chews. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
The best delivery service always super fast best online pet store
Posted 2 years ago
lots of choices of animal food, even veterinary range, lots of house products too including fountains, comign from all-over europe
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery and I have two happy kitties
Posted 2 years ago
Good value, wide range of products and speedy delivery
Posted 2 years ago
As i tend to order the same things, reordering is easy. Special offers are easy to find and delivery is usually fast.
Posted 2 years ago
Zooplus is rated 4.27 based on 112 reviews